Should be thrilling

Hope Lil Mike kick some butts...he is the man to take on Trump

Like Mike say...in NY we measure height from the neck up

This shit was sad to watch. Seriously, this is all we got?

Yuh fren Lil Mike get he ass kicked by a bunch of people who neva created a job and some neva even wuk. I think he's the man for the job, but they made him out to be Trump and "me too" he good and proppa. He's teh only guy who ever started a company or created anything. Crime to be rich...smfh. I bet tomorrow that Gloria Allred appears on the news alongside women that signed those NDA's. Mikey finished.

Imagine Mayor Pete invoking the "west side" of South Bend. That's where the blacks and Latinos are. Said he was "leading in a diverse city". This SOB never set foot in the "west side" of South Bend among blacks or Latinos. Black community never even saw him.

I take offense to being called "immoral" by Bernie cuz I worked hard and got wealth. Imagine this fool told Mike that Mike should not have what he worked hard for. Meanwhile, Bernie, who neva had a real job in he life, is a fking millionaire. $175K a year to vote no and millions to write books.

Suh according to Bernie, no one pays premiums, copays, deductibles etc cuz it's "free". But EVERYONE's taxes go thru the roof. So then you can't eat cuz nothing left over. He doesn't even know what his plan costs.

Democratic "socialism". His example - Denmark. 5 million people. Try that shit here with 300 million and see what happens.

Biden going to remove subsidies from oil and gas. I hope alyuh know those costs gonna get passed right back on to you in the form of higher utility and gasoline costs. Talks about the housing crisis, while much of the blame lies with he and the CRA.

Ever meet anyone who got more sob stories than Warren???? Sheer lunacy with the climate thing.

First time I have seen Bloomberg with fear in his eyes. I was expecting a better showing from him.  

It was his first appearance so he had to get some issues resolved. He tried to address them without creating other issues. He will be fine as time progresses. He was a successful mayor of NY. An job that Koch and Dinkins failed miserably at.

First time I have seen Bloomberg with fear in his eyes. I was expecting a better showing from him.  

It was his first appearance so he had to get some issues resolved. He tried to address them without creating other issues. He will be fine as time progresses. He was a successful mayor of NY. An job that Koch and Dinkins failed miserably at.

I was thinking that he might be the man to give Trump a run for his money.  The Dems always count on the black vote to win.  Stop and Frisk is his Achilles heel so he won’t get the black vote.  The Communist might be the one to go up against Trump.  Hillary will barf at the Communist who she robbed in 2015 and Trump wins.

alena06 posted:

Bloomberg started off slow and was not so prepared. Made some good points in the end for climate change. Hoping he does better next round.

They came at him for the stop and frisk under his watch, but ultimately he GOT THE JOB DONE and reduced crime.  

I agree. If you are going to make an omelette, you have to break some eggs. People who feel safe in NY nowadays aren’t losing sleep over a badly executed stop and frisk policy. Plus he didn’t implement it. He inherited it from Giuliani and when there are countless things to do some will get pushed to the back burner.

First time jitters....will get better with time and comfort

70% of Dems don't want Bernie

He got his ass kicked. It will only get worse from here. 

Yuh rass sounding scared bai. Just how the Republicans elected a lifelong Democrat to be their president, the Democrats can elect a lifelong Republican to be their president. In the end, all awee a wan familee. πŸ˜€

With the exception of Mike, all of these folks made it appear as thought it was a "crime" to be successful or have a few bucks. Lots of BS talk about taxes. 44% of America pay NO federal taxes because they are "too poor". Meanwhile, I'm getting ready to be raked over the coals April 15th. WTF man.

I got some problems with Mike and stop/frisk, but the savaging he took just showed me who the rest of them are. Biden redeemed himself a bit. I guess someone told him to wake the F up. Overall, unimpressive. Al of them are in a race to be the poorest. Sorry, not what I'm about.

Guys, it’s like y’all fighting for spoils. Move beyond Bloomberg. If this the best y’all have them I’ll  be having lots of fun when the Presidential Debates with Trump starts because it will only get worse for Bloomberg. I’m sympathetic to the the folks clutching at straws. This is like watching Hillary two replaced with a male.

I was thinking that he might be the man to give Trump a run for his money.  The Dems always count on the black vote to win.  Stop and Frisk is his Achilles heel so he won’t get the black vote.  The Communist might be the one to go up against Trump.  Hillary will barf at the Communist who she robbed in 2015 and Trump wins.

Truthfully we all have some sins so I wouldn’t dismiss him easily. Blacks will have to choose between him if he becomes the nominee and Trump or stay home. It is not inconceivable that they choose Trump either especially if their wallets have been heavier during the Trump years. But all staying home does is remove one’s right to complain about who wins.

Afraid of a clown like Mini Mike ? 
Republicans are licking their chops. 

He is tens of times more successful than trump and did so on his wits so why is he a clown? Surely a crow like you who clamor that money talks will not deny real money matters here and is the reason he is in the game? This fellow is no fool and took incoming from every one and should have been prepped for the obvious. But in five days he will not be the same.

Note well where he suffered was because of not having a clear answers about disclosure on his taxes and the possibility that there are institutional flaws in his organization that allowed women to suffer sexual harassment unchecked and also that he used NDAs to hide that fact. These are all indictments the present office holder have against him in proportions tens of times worse

seems like you afraid of lil Mike

..he's not going to make it dude. Eaten alive by his own. You don't get it, do you? Our party has turned into one that paints success and wealth as "evil". This ain't about Mike. Stick with the larger picture.

if they continue down that route, they will self destruct...on the stage last night it seemed that way

too many far left people

Truthfully we all have some sins so I wouldn’t dismiss him easily. Blacks will have to choose between him if he becomes the nominee and Trump or stay home. It is not inconceivable that they choose Trump either especially if their wallets have been heavier during the Trump years. But all staying home does is remove one’s right to complain about who wins.

Bai Kaz, Van Jones was saying last night that young blacks don’t like Bloomberg as a result of his Stop and Frisk policies and will not vote for him. Despite this, the establishment still wants the know racist and woman hater Bloomberg. 
A majority of Blacks will stay home if they have to vote for Bloomberg. 

Hillary 2 is unfolding right before our eyes. The only difference is that it’s a racist white male this time around. 

Democrats have to stop living in a fairytale world.