Should be thrilling

Hope Lil Mike kick some butts...he is the man to take on Trump

Like Mike say...in NY we measure height from the neck up

This shit was sad to watch. Seriously, this is all we got?

Yuh fren Lil Mike get he ass kicked by a bunch of people who neva created a job and some neva even wuk. I think he's the man for the job, but they made him out to be Trump and "me too" he good and proppa. He's teh only guy who ever started a company or created anything. Crime to be rich...smfh. I bet tomorrow that Gloria Allred appears on the news alongside women that signed those NDA's. Mikey finished.

Imagine Mayor Pete invoking the "west side" of South Bend. That's where the blacks and Latinos are. Said he was "leading in a diverse city". This SOB never set foot in the "west side" of South Bend among blacks or Latinos. Black community never even saw him.

I take offense to being called "immoral" by Bernie cuz I worked hard and got wealth. Imagine this fool told Mike that Mike should not have what he worked hard for. Meanwhile, Bernie, who neva had a real job in he life, is a fking millionaire. $175K a year to vote no and millions to write books.

Suh according to Bernie, no one pays premiums, copays, deductibles etc cuz it's "free". But EVERYONE's taxes go thru the roof. So then you can't eat cuz nothing left over. He doesn't even know what his plan costs.

Democratic "socialism". His example - Denmark. 5 million people. Try that shit here with 300 million and see what happens.

Biden going to remove subsidies from oil and gas. I hope alyuh know those costs gonna get passed right back on to you in the form of higher utility and gasoline costs. Talks about the housing crisis, while much of the blame lies with he and the CRA.

Ever meet anyone who got more sob stories than Warren???? Sheer lunacy with the climate thing.