I am surprised at Shuman's actions. I was expecting him to cut his teeth first before start thinking about going out on dates. I would have thought that he is smart enough to recognize that when the AFC went out on a date with the PNC, they ended up getting fvcked and buggered by the PNC. Most women don't have sex on their first date but the PNC did not give the AFC the right to decide.

Wuh happen, you nevva had sex on your first date?  Goat 🐐 bite yuh?

I am still a virgin. 

How many votes do you think Shuman will get on his own . He will get Stormy's vote and his village vote. That is it. He may have figured that out. Granjir is probably planning to offer him the Prime Minister spot because the only thing Moses and Ramjat can get now is a cheap bottle of rum each from yours truly Mr. Prashad.

Bai Prash, I think Ramjattan will prefer that rum rather than the PM position. 

I though Baseman might put some sense into third parties that hope to play the trump card or middle man. He has experience with the AFC. 

I ain’t involved with any party bai.  I had some hope he will launch and stay indefinitely.  But looks like he want a position. He throwing his Amerindian weight around!  It’s like β€œWhoring!”

I would advise against messing with Stormy. He does stand on the side of right.

Just try waking him up. He's been missing for a while. I know he's been on the right side lately. Kudos to him.

My guess is that he is awake. He likes the LPJ interest in the next elections and my guess is that he is currently assessing Shuman's thought process. In the end, he will determine if it is a good move or not. I am surprised that Shuman seeking to differentiate himself from the leaders of the two major parties would from the onset seek to integrate with either of those two parties.

I would advise against messing with Stormy. He does stand on the side of right.

Just try waking him up. He's been missing for a while. I know he's been on the right side lately. Kudos to him.

My guess is that he is awake. He likes the LPJ interest in the next elections and my guess is that he is currently assessing Shuman's thought process. In the end, he will determine if it is a good move or not. I am surprised that Shuman seeking to differentiate himself from the leaders of the two major parties would from the onset seek to integrate with either of those two parties.

I think Shuman is making the same mistake that the UF and AFC did. I think Granger realizes that AFC has no support from the coolies and they will be a dead albatross hung around the PNC neck. PNC is ready to get rid of them if, he gets a solid yes from Shuman. However, he knows that the Native Indians are a force to be reckoned with and he is trying to draw some votes from them.