I watched a good part of the show.  It was refreshing to listen to intellectuals and not PPP pseudo-intellectuals. Dr. Khemraj's contribution was excellent.  Dr. Thomas' presentation was impressive and the moderator was professional.  Why aren't people like this in government?  Look at the clowns we have running things--surely Guyana could do better.

On Rant? To the moon, to the moon,..., all the way to moon? Sweeter dan sumutoo, sweeter dan genip,...? You must me joking that you are not aware of sumutoo man

Then you must have been looking on long before joining! Your membership is after mine! Or did you have another name before and Admin had banned you, huh?

I'd prefer to see it in print! The spoken word doesn't allow me much time for me to consider it's truth if I'm unfamiliar with the subject! I fell asleep!

I'd signed up for Amazon's "Audible" and quickly asked for a refund. They refunded but still allowed me to keep the book as a credit, which I still wouldn't read! I've got the print version now anyway, which is "Physical Control of the Mind" by Dr. Jose Delgado, a neurosurgeon, which these criminals are trying to do to me! They're unaware that I, a Spirit, am looking on at the interference into MY brain! So, we're sharing! So what? Do or have me do something lethal! Stupid materialists! Like the author!

Dr. Wilder Penfield, another neurosurgeon, had long concluded that the mover of the body was intangible, the spirit!

Perhaps, the word spirit makes people think of ghosts or jumbie! So what? Ghosts once had tangible bodies! You, alone, can harm yourself through your thinking! It just means an intangible or an energy! Is energy tangible? You can only discern its effects!

It's bothersome, all these people on Facebook wanting to be friends with me! I refuse them all! Though I had previously selected those females showing off their skimpily clad bodies! Maybe it's the criminals doing this as I see no reason for them wanting to be my friend!

Perhaps, the word spirit makes people think of ghosts or jumbie! So what? Ghosts once had tangible bodies! You, alone, can harm yourself through your thinking! It just means an intangible or an energy! Is energy tangible? You can only discern its effects!

My fren...nuff jumbies on GNI indeed. Even Kapa is an ole ghost like moongazer. I wonder who is backoo?

A backoo is the Guyanese name for coolie jumbie or the Jewish familiar spirit or the djinn of Islam!

It is said the Jews migrated from India! Even the alien who claimed he was 'thy Lord and thy God' wanted nothing to do with anyone who had control of one!

There's only spirits (energies) and matter! Do you think God, Jesus' God, the real God, made only spirits with bodies? There are some without bodies, some who can materialize a body at will! What is there to be afraid of? YOU are a Spirit or energy, too! Only your thinking can harm your brain, a material tool!

@Ramakant-P posted:

The WPA is grasping at straws. If they trying to revive the Party by trying to teach the old dogs new tricks, then they are in for a rude awakening. Nobody listens to them anymore. TK moved from the PPP to AFC to PNC and now the WPA.

Mr Rama dat is so true. TK is a big grasshopper. Look how he hop pon WPA now? That man is traitor foh we mattie ,