Yep, first time I made it while living batchie, I cracked a few eggs in the pot...mmm..yummm..yehhh right . That was one buss up egg curry tarant. Tried it once wayyyy back with corned beef...forget that one.

I made a potato and chick pea curry a couple weeks ago, this couple here nyam it down, the grands didn't, thought, still too young.

John Lennon had a great imagination with a vision 😒 sadly

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today
Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one
Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will live as one
Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: John Lennon
W

Cham you should Google..Bridge over troubled water" by Disturbed. The first few seconds I thought it would be awful but looks and band's name can be deceiving. Perhaps bro Sig could post it. It's a powerful rendition.

I'm bringing it up on my tablet now.

As one person commented on it. "If this doesn't play at my funeral I ain't showing up.". It's the neighbours favourite song, whether they like it or not.

@cain posted:

Cham Former member😄you should Google..Bridge over troubled water" by Disturbed. The first few seconds I thought it would be awful but looks and band's name can be deceiving Agreed. Perhaps bro Sig could post it. It's a powerful rendition.

I'm bringing it up on my tablet now.

As one person commented on it. "If this doesn't play at my funeral I ain't showing up.". It's the neighbours favourite song, whether they like it or not.

I did and enjoyed it....his voice is deepðŸ‘ðŸ―
what’s that on his chin?

W

🙁💔ðŸ˜Ĩ

I close my eyes and I see you now
The way once in a while
You smile a tender smile for me
But now this smile has gone
I'm alone and I lie here on my own
Just wishing for the memories that
I have known
One day I must find you again my love
One day guess I'll hang on till then my love
May be tomorrow there'll be an end
To all this sorrow
I'll find my way one day
And with this hand I would touch your face
And when you used to cry
In these two arms you'd lie with me
But now I have to face
Empty years all the worries all the fears
With a broken heart let's trying to stop
W

We got fireside but we also got black flies and maskeytoe. I gonna try a Neil Diamond tell me how it sounds.

Baby love me yeah yeah she does m m m n m that girl's outta sight Yeh..whoa!

She's got the way to move me Cherry Babaaay.

How I doin so far,?

Get your son to practice his, "The art of love".good tune.Also "Morningside" plus "Reggae Strut"

Cain, helping out at prayers??? Is wuh do y'all eh? You want cramp my style nuh. I help out alright, when I help myself to the Pandit curry and rice., He play the fool and lef it sitting too long..bam..it gone..hehe. Dunno if you remember that.

I might have seen your son with a bike rack on his car and we spoke about cycling.