The national treasury is empty and the consolidated fund is overdrawn, yet the PNC find money to upgrade Moses Nagamootoo street and let the poor children walking in dutty water. Life under the PNC stinks.

Members of the PNC should take a page out of the indo books from 1992 and send money to uplift the lives of their People. Granger is waiting too long to go on the people tour.  Brooklyn should be his first stop.

The national treasury is empty and the consolidated fund is overdrawn, yet the PNC find money to upgrade Moses Nagamootoo street and let the poor children walking in dutty water. Life under the PNC stinks.

I see. It was the PNC who ran Guyana from 1992 to last month 2015. Them impoverish nuff coolies.

GUYANA ALREADY GONE FUH CHANNA.  CHANGE FROM THE GOLDEN PARADISE TO FILTH!!!!!

How come yuh neva live in dis 23 year "GOLDEN PARADISE"?

Paradise is for Vacation, the locals live there, I just visit

I see. Uncle Pavi enjoy the rum shaps and w/horehouses 2 weeks per annum. Wouldn't wanna live their to get sick at Georgetown Public or get killed in a minibus or get a bullet in the head at 2am from "crime" eh bai?

Or tek wan GuyJob fuh GYD $50,000 a month?

I see. Uncle Pavi enjoy the rum shaps and w/horehouses 2 weeks per annum. Wouldn't wanna live their to get sick at Georgetown Public or get killed in a minibus or get a bullet in the head at 2am from "crime" eh bai?

I am a Consultant for the PPP and has provided my services at a very reasonable rate.

That explains so much. Probably why Kwame & Co were given a free hand to go full on race war.