Wash the shit onto the ground right outside your logie doorstep. Yes, that was really hygienic. 

Just to uplift this conversation a bit....daubing bottom house with cow down. How safe was that? Ecoli does not die with the drying of the down. And we wondered why there was so many soorey battie babies running around. Note...my family did the same. I know the common sense idea is that the adobe hardening with by the sun and dry air means a "cleaner" surface but I wonder what we would see if we culture that soil to examine what bacterial colonies are festering there. 

Ever heard of E-coli in Guyana? I never did. We did not eat beef. I doubt the Guyanese cows have all that dangerous bacteria that these genetically modified cornfed animals. Just a thought.

Wash the shit onto the ground right outside your logie doorstep. Yes, that was really hygienic. 

Just to uplift this conversation a bit....daubing bottom house with cow down. How safe was that? Ecoli does not die with the drying of the down. And we wondered why there was so many soorey battie babies running around. Note...my family did the same. I know the common sense idea is that the adobe hardening with by the sun and dry air means a "cleaner" surface but I wonder what we would see if we culture that soil to examine what bacterial colonies are festering there. 

Ever heard of E-coli in Guyana? I never did. We did not eat beef. I doubt the Guyanese cows have all that dangerous bacteria that these genetically modified cornfed animals. Just a thought.

Ecoi are ubiquitous over the planet in every soil sample you can find. They particularly like the gut of ungulates. 

WE indians are a constant prosessive ppl, we improve our living spaces all the time. Not like yuh mixup putgee jackasses who only bulid and never maintain.

Have to go now. Dem Jamaican ladies insist I go outside and have a tan and ignore you. Dem reading how stupid you are. So far, dem bring two margaritas and insist i close off the computer. Otherwise dem guh tek it away and give it back when i ready to leave.

I told dem indians are not liked by all the other races in guyana, before i let read your stupid ass comments.

gan now.

Yeah you improved your logie by daubing it with cow shit. The fireside where you cooked and probably tasted your food, full of cow shit. Very progressive. 

Wait, run dis by me again. People in the countryside used to spread cow dung in de bottom house?

Bai, shit duz back up into alyuh town ppl houses bcz many doan have de money to pay spectic cleaning trucks to empty out the shit tanks into the Demerara River. As for the sewer system, my goodness it stinks in alyuh houses. Imagine have shit smells all day long and years upon years. All dem town ppl shit fermenting into such a smell. Iz no wonder yuh such a shithead. GT is a shithole places full wid shitheads.

We Indians know good hygenie and we had Black Sanitary Inspectors who gave Indians ppl excellent certificate for health. 

Yuh seh yuh nah wan black man, suh dah mek up Mixed razz bettah than coolie and black man who shit a bush karnah and latrine whilst yuh had shit smells in yuh houses. Move yuh toilet outside like  indian ppl do today in Guyana.

I seriously doubt you ever went to GT. Where did you get this crap from? We had running water and flushed toilets. No shit or smell of shit in the house. What shit yuh talking?

Wait, run dis by me again. People in the countryside used to spread cow dung in de bottom house?

Still do in every rural community. My family used to also. On reflection I think of the proliferation of ecoli communities across everything and cringe. I was told by a biologist friend that the bacteria is not active given it is in a dry environment. I wonder if the particles flew into one's tea or water. Don't make sense to me.

Yikes! never heard of this. Can understand it back in the day as they were not aware of the dangers, but can't understand the use of it now. Interesting. It may help explain why we have cow shit eating bramins and so on.

Let's clear this up, growing up as a kid, i have seen mud mixed with cow down that was used to daub the mud floor.The reason is to keep out insects.

Check out this link

https://www.speakingtree.in/al...-and-floors-of-india

makes no sense. If cow shit kept away insects then how do you explain flies hanging around cow batty? Baseman mentions this a lot.

Yikes! never heard of this. Can understand it back in the day as they were not aware of the dangers, but can't understand the use of it now. Interesting. It may help explain why we have cow shit eating bramins and so on.

We raised cattle. I was around cowshit all my early life. If I look carefull I might still see a bit between my toes even after 3 decades. It was not something I was afraid of. I know for sure the vegetable farmers used the manure for plants without composting it as they do here. I think of US regulations of not letting cow down close to anything  as it is always the source of contaminants that kill and I wonder why we are alive. I know of no one that died from cowshit....seriously.  

In GT there used to be donkey carts that came around selling cow shit (manure) for flower gardens. They call it "mole" or something. Good for fertilizer but don't get rubbing it up all over around the house.

Let's clear this up, growing up as a kid, i have seen mud mixed with cow down that was used to daub the mud floor.The reason is to keep out insects.

Check out this link

makes no sense. If cow shit kept away insects then how do you explain flies hanging around cow batty? Baseman mentions this a lot.

In GT there used to be donkey carts that came around selling cow shit (manure) for flower gardens. They call it "mole" or something. Good for fertilizer but don't get rubbing it up all over around the house.

uncomposted cow manure is a reservoir for ecoli, It kills so many people here I am sure it does damage to our babies at home but no one is counting. They chalk it up to gastro enteritis ( umbrella term for everything). I remember the kids all get this intense sore all over their body at around 2 years. I never heard it was due to any specific bacterial agent but then were we looking? Lots of diseases miss us because we live in such a rich flora of pathogens we get immune to them.

True. Remember  the gastro enteritis thing. And a week after you had it the old people dash senna and cascara pon we ass. Mo shit.

In GT there used to be donkey carts that came around selling cow shit (manure) for flower gardens. They call it "mole" or something. Good for fertilizer.

Cow manure sells in the US, it's expensive. There is Dairy Farm here, they plant their own corn for stock feed,spreads liquefied cow dung on the fields before ploughing.Don't like the smell when driving thru the area.

In GT there used to be donkey carts that came around selling cow shit (manure) for flower gardens. They call it "mole" or something. Good for fertilizer.

Cow manure sells in the US, it's expensive. There is Dairy Farm here, they plant their own corn for stock feed,spreads liquefied cow dung on the fields before ploughing.Don't like the smell when driving thru the area.

In DC here there are usually long lines at the zoo for elephant do. They call it Zoo Doo! However, these are compost

Check out this link

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Leh me get dis straight. You ain't got issues with B'rer Cow Shit problems here buy you got problems when lil piece fall in your tea?

Should this occur, just add a bit of sugar.

Leh me get dis straight. You ain't got issues with B'rer Cow Shit problems here buy you got problems when lil piece fall in your tea?

Should this occur, just add a bit of sugar.

Leave my tea out of this you baker of concrete like tennis roll you! On reflection, ignorance is bliss...think of all those sprinklings and swirls of ecoli simply swirling around in the air and slowly being deposited in generous coatings over everything like paint in a paint booth...uggghuh!!!

Are there public convenience facilities on Fort Island for visitors & tourists?

No. But there are how to videos of Seignet and Skeldon Man at a kiosk showing visitors how to enjoy the thrill of taking a shit in a latrine without falling in.

Yeah! And and we taught you how to do it. After several dry runs, you did a good job of demonstrating wiping techniques.

No. But there are how to videos of Seignet and Skeldon Man at a kiosk showing visitors how to enjoy the thrill of taking a shit in a latrine without falling in.

Yeah! And and we taught you how to do it. After several dry runs, you did a good job of demonstrating wiping techniques.

Never shit in a latrine ever. Sorry, we had indoor plumbing and toilet. And toilet paper. I bet you fell in a few times as a child. That's why yuh gat shit fuh brains now...haahahaha

You responded like a 4-year-old. Go play with your paper airplane.

Hmmm...always wondered why there was  an XM rum bottle with water in dem latrine. Didnt figure it out until later. Think it was Nehru who explained the dynamics of the whole  process.