Originally posted by albert:
The joint opposition parties , this afternoon in Parliament made a pledge to work along with the Government and to support the bills proposed by the administration.....

Bar-tee Bhai why cant you report the Truth fuh once in your life......
YUH FORGETING ......
De Oppsition say they will only support those Bills that are in the Interest of the Guyanese....and not those bills in the Interest of De Vultures.
The joint opposition parties , this afternoon in Parliament made a pledge to work along with the Government and to support the bills proposed by the administration.....

Bertie:

When will the budget be presented ?

The Rev will be paying close attention to the 33rd vote in parliament:
Originally posted by Rev Al:

The joint opposition parties, this afternoon in Parliament made a pledge to work along with the Government and to support the bills proposed by the administration.....

Bertie:

When will the budget be presented ?

The Rev will be paying close attention to the 33rd vote in parliament:

There are 65 elected members, each with a vote, in the Guyana parliament.
Originally posted by Jalil:
Rev.....meh Brother wha yuh know about these two Jagdeo Vultures?????

Jalil:

The Rev prides himself in being a man of honesty--allah--peace be onto him--would be most proud of the Rev.

RE: ROBERT PERSAUD

He pocketed million when he was over at Agriculture.

Proof: See his prado2 mansion.

Now that Robert is over at the Ministry of natural resources---he is drooling---tens of millions will be pocketed when the oil and mining industries are developed.

HOPE THE AFC & APNU KEEP A CLOSE EYE ON ROBERT.

RE: THE OTHER DUDE

He looks hungry and desperate---and will be satisfied with some scraps---no prado mansion---but a house next to my friend Albert will suffice. Big Grin

THERe YOU GO---THE TRUTH.

Rev I admire your truthfulness and Honesty about "Robert de Vulture".
.....On this issue I stand with you.

I have to stand miles away from you ......
on your Flag issue,
your apparent Race hate
and Mis-informatin on Moses Nagamooto ..... and his role of fighting the Vultures and Cabal that have infested the PPP and Govt.

Your Coments.....then I have a next revealing photo for you.

By-the-way if yu are trying to deal with the truth only......how do you acess Bar-tie or Bertie as you refer to him.
Two long-serving female members of the Peoples National Congress Reform (PNCR), citing major grievances, are taking a back-seat from the party in the wake of the 2011 general and regional elections.

Well-placed sources say Dr. Faith Harding has resigned from the Central Executive of the party and Judith David-Blair from Bartica has retired altogether from politics.

Insiders say Blair is preparing to submit her resignation in which she would request that her name be removed from the Top-Up and Regional Lists after consultations with her husband. She is also expected to say that she would be unavailable for future campaigning, candidature and other political work.
Claiming that PNCR Leader Robert Corbin had a major role to play in selecting candidates, the source said she is upset that she was not made a Geographical Candidate but only a Top-Up candidate.

Excerpts from Demwaves
AFC Chairman, Khemraj Ramjattan bluntly rejected any suggestions of a detailed probe into the vote-count which would require a High Court order to do. “We are not going to support an audit - the result is what it is,”
Its clear to see, Ramjattan knows if there is any recount the P.P.P/C will win the majority....no wonder Moses is so silent on the issue...
AFC Chairman, Khemraj Ramjattan bluntly rejected any suggestions of a detailed probe into the vote-count which would require a High Court order to do. “We are not going to support an audit - the result is what it is,”
Its clear to see, Ramjattan knows if there is any recount the P.P.P/C will win the majority....no wonder Moses is so silent on the issue...

Mi nah tink soa. Abie tink da Ramjattan seh enuff is enuff an' he waan move aan. He nah deh deh with APNU, dem pon deh own. Da man Ramjattan know da AFC gatt lil swing powah as it is. Ramjattan and da Nagamootoo knoo dem Bbcian lil upset datt dem black leff coolie foa bruk donk coolie and now dem a wach an' ah laff abie.