by Get The Facts Guyana (PPP/C) on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 at 10:09am

APNU/PNC/R or whatever they are called these days is running one of the sleaziest campaigns around.

Attacking the PPP/C with pointless insinuations and allegations to distract people from the REAL FACTS and the REAL issues. They have now stooped to a new low of spreading hateful and shamefull lies using the internet , with the aim of causing doubt and fear. Downloading images from our official Fanpage and using them towards this low minded agenda is certainly a new low even for them.

The most powerful way to expose APNU's dirty campaign is to bring it into the light of public scrutiny. We need the help of YOU our fair minded and progressive citizens.

This page (http://www.facebook.com/getthefactsgy) and( https://www.facebook.com/pages...513042388856?sk=wall) is where you can get the truth. Check them out and share them with anyone you know who has received one of these smears: Email us here: getthefactsgy@gmail.com

Think about it, people who run negative attack ads and campaigns don't have much of a vision for the future or they are clearly not ready to articulate it."

Citizens....let's Keep fighting the good fight! Together we will! let progress continue

Originally posted by Nehru:
Let me know when you ready to battle Mr Snakeoil.

Bhai...the greatest snake oil ever sold is the LCDS...remember the US$580 mill you guys told Guyanese yall would get. All that to justify self promotion and expenditures of over G$1 plus bill on hotels, planes, prostitutes, henny and poke for one man?
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:

Bhai...the greatest snake oil ever sold is the LCDS...remember the US$580 mill you guys told Guyanese yall would get.

We're to get US$250M by 2015 from Norway when you fools said we'd get none

You clowns said the Providence Stadium would've been another white elephant even though its necessity and use is recognized by everyone else.

You clowns said the OLPF was an election gimmick even though its soon to be in the roll out stages

You clowns said the Berbice Bridge is useless even though Berbicians can now travel to CBJ and back in one day
Young taps enough with calling me TK or KT or whatever the heck is is name.

I know you want to be indian and trust me I can help you become indian more than you know.

Back to the issues, The berbice bridge may be there but the average berbicians cannot afford to use it.

We in the PPP need to recognize this and do the humane thing and lower the cost to cross the bridge to 500 bucks this is going to get us a lot of votes in region 6 and 5.

Talk to prem about this young taps. BTW yuh old man balls mussy rollin to watch you wukkin wid de PPP.
J
Originally posted by SJ4321:

Bhai...the greatest snake oil ever sold is the LCDS...remember the US$580 mill you guys told Guyanese yall would get.

You clowns said the Providence Stadium would've been another white elephant even though its necessity and use is recognized by everyone else.

You clowns said the OLPF was an election gimmick even though its soon to be in the roll out stages

You clowns said the Berbice Bridge is useless even though Berbicians can now travel to CBJ and back in one day

Jackass...it seems like the PPP education system failed you? You can't seem to figure out the difference between positive integers? The LCDS forecast US$580 mill per year. The Norway funds is an underachievement. It has not been released by the WB. The lap tops will not create jobs and it is a mal-investment. It sub-optimal.
TAPS SOn: You clowns said the Berbice Bridge is useless even though Berbicians can now travel to CBJ and back in one day

Jackass...who said the bridge was useless. What I said it was not the best and it would be costly for the poor to cross and that the govt should have considered the upgrades to the ferry first until such time when the country is ready for a permanent structure bridge. Even Burnham built a better floating bridge...Jeeze speaking about third worldism.

SJ, marnin budday wavey

Stadium, as a necessity? Please explain.

Please see our alternative to the OLPF: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/89520444051 and let us know where your OLPF is better than our alternative.

We never said the Berbice Bridge was useless. We said it was too expensive for the working person - for example it costs a school child G$600 to cross to go to school. We are also concerned at the siltation effects it will have, similar to those caused by the Demerara Harbour Bridge that cause flooding upriver - with Kwakwani a major concern, and that the location leaves the riverbank communities and New Amsterdam at least in some way, behind. Please address these if you can.

Take your time my friend - I am off to pick up son from school, and then I have to prepare for our New Amsterdam public meeting this evening.

And Jason, my young friend, please do not worry when you do not see me on GNI. Friday I was at the Stadium, as you know. Saturday morning was our NEC meeting, and Saturday afternoon we were in Plaisance for the public meeting later that evening. Sunday all day I was in Parika, then Leguan, and finally a bottomhouse meeting in Anna Catherina. Yesterday I spent the day looking after my business affairs and then in the evening we had an internal party meeting. So please, don't worry about my absence on GNI.
D2 working with APNU
Anyone working against you crooks would be deemed to be working for the other-side or the supposed dark side force or whatever metaphor you have for the evil black people in the PNC as opposed to the good Indian people in the PPP.

You folks are crooked as a goat's trail up a mountain and that is what I am against. I am against the autocracy, murder for hire, lack of transparency and the rise of mediocrity over meritocracy and Guyana becoming the conduit for narcotics in South America. In short, I want the transparency, the rule of law and accountability brought into our system.

The PPP stands for the autocracy. I want democracy
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

SJ, marnin budday wavey

Stadium, as a necessity? Please explain.

Please see our alternative to the OLPF: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/89520444051 and let us know where your OLPF is better than our alternative.

We never said the Berbice Bridge was useless. We said it was too expensive for the working person - for example it costs a school child G$600 to cross to go to school. We are also concerned at the siltation effects it will have, similar to those caused by the Demerara Harbour Bridge that cause flooding upriver - with Kwakwani a major concern, and that the location leaves the riverbank communities and New Amsterdam at least in some way, behind. Please address these if you can.

Take your time my friend - I am off to pick up son from school, and then I have to prepare for our New Amsterdam public meeting this evening.

And Jason, my young friend, please do not worry when you do not see me on GNI. Friday I was at the Stadium, as you know. Saturday morning was our NEC meeting, and Saturday afternoon we were in Plaisance for the public meeting later that evening. Sunday all day I was in Parika, then Leguan, and finally a bottomhouse meeting in Anna Catherina. Yesterday I spent the day looking after my business affairs and then in the evening we had an internal party meeting. So please, don't worry about my absence on GNI.

Rass Gerald I didnt realize you can move suh fast. You all over the place are you now working for google maps or what?
J

Jackass...it seems like the PPP education system failed you? You can't seem to figure out the difference between positive integers? The LCDS forecast US$580 mill per year. The Norway funds is an underachievement. It has not been released by the WB. The lap tops will not create jobs and it is a mal-investment. It sub-optimal.
The laptop program is to seed a customer base for the Ramorat crew as they try to convert the Brazil cable to their newest milk cow. One of the things I would advocate as soon a we make the PPP a minority party is to fire all the implanted cretins and make sure none of these leaches continue to suck us dry.
Originally posted by D2:

I agree with that. It is meant to perpetuate the elected oligarchy.

THe laptop program is to seed a customer base for the Ramorat crew as they try to convert the Brazil cable to their newest milk cow. One if the thing I would advocate as soon a we make the PPP a minority party is to fire all the implanted cretins and make sure none of these leaches continue to suck us dry.

After the elections, he should be sent to clear tracks fuh monkey race. yippie
Originally posted by albert:

Dead Horse Candidates

Oi Albert, is only because Iman feel sorry fo you I doing this but banna you mek ma hands fall.

Albert, doan shoot the messinjah aright. But I heard something about the DEA sizing up some of you guys, I hear something about how they starting to make up some new orange jump suits and cheap yachting boots.

Have you given them your size or they just gonna fit you in whatever lef back?

Like I seh, doan shoot the messinjah.