Al YUh lighten up. BJS are good, they are effective stress relievers.:)

Yes, we should lighten up and not judge you if you get effective stress relief from giving BJ a BJ.

A well known Guyanese Antiman like you is known for giving BJ by Stabroek Market. You stupid to think we do not know!!!

You were handing out BJ's to the entire PPP entourage whenever they visited NY in exchange for cheap rum and cuttahs. You're well trained from your Gaumont days. Nasty ole Hijra, Yuk.

Hey but if it gives you stress relief, who are we to deprive you.

Dem Banna caught to tekkin it up  yuh ass at the side of Stabroek Market at the same time you were giving a BJ. Dat is double duty at its best!!!

Stabroek Market, Gaumont, Sangam. Those were places you frequented selling your goods.

I pity you. It's not your fault you were brought into this world at Gaumont and educated there.

Dem Banna caught to tekkin it up  yuh ass at the side of Stabroek Market at the same time you were giving a BJ. Dat is double duty at its best!!!

Stabroek Market, Gaumont, Sangam. Those were places you frequented selling your goods.

I pity you. It's not your fault you were brought into this world at Gaumont and educated there.

Well yuh Mama treated me well!!

You must be real desperate if all you have are dreams of an old woman you never knew. No wonder you resorted to giving out your bambsy so willingly. You are socially awkward and cannot get anything else beyond dreaming and freeing up your rear end.