During the 2015 elections campaign, Raphael Trotman showered high praises on Forbes Burnham at a joint APNU/AFC meeting held at the Ex-GDF headquarter on Rockaway Blvd. in Queens.  Most of Indos supporting the AFC seemed to be in outer space not recognizing the danger that was coming. A whole pack of fools including one Indo female who is a Harvard Grad but speaks like she graduated from Mon Repos School of Agriculture.

Me know. Me gat family deh.  One of my relatives recently died.  Name is Seeta.  Very religious lady.  In her early 80s.  From Hague Jib. You know she??

Yep i know the whole family,now big prablem me thinks we are a jine fambly.

Yes. We are related by marriage. Not blood.  Well!!!

We cool,never mind we are on different side of the fence.

Me know. Me gat family deh.  One of my relatives recently died.  Name is Seeta.  Very religious lady.  In her early 80s.  From Hague Jib. You know she??

Yep i know the whole family,now big prablem me thinks we are a jine fambly.

Yes. We are related by marriage. Not blood.  Well!!!

I would be ashamed to recognize one as a family if I had one like Django as a family member.