Do you vote or support a candidate that put half of the country's population against each other? If you do then you support hate and division among your fellow citizens. That's politics in vain in a nutshell. That's what PNC/APNU/PPP stands for. HATE & DIVISION. 

Happy Thanksgiving, Folks. 

Yo Princess,

You gat your 15 mins of fame .... Don’t you have a turkey to bake or something? Why you making stupid assumptions?

People cast a vote not to support β€œhate and division”...they caste a vote for a candidate who they believe will protect their interests. Democracy offers its citizens free will. 

It is the politicians and leaders who people vote for, who ultimately are engaged in behavior that promotes hatred and division. Imagine the potential for hope if the leading politicians (government and opposition leaders) can generate if they act as role models, cooperate and act in the interest of the Guyanese people. So its not the β€œPNC/APNU/PPP” who stand for β€œHate and Division”...its the leaders who have and still have the capacity to generate those norms.

Now go tend to your turkey...and when you start eating...remember what they say...”you are what you eat”

You lucky Ronan and Iguana not here yet...Dey gon cuss you arse..

Do you vote or support a candidate that put half of the country's population against each other? If you do then you support hate and division among your fellow citizens. That's politics in vain in a nutshell. That's what PNC/APNU/PPP stands for. HATE & DIVISION. 

Happy Thanksgiving, Folks. 

Yo Princess,

You gat your 15 mins of fame .... Don’t you have a turkey to bake or something? Why you making stupid assumptions?

People cast a vote not to support β€œhate and division”...they caste a vote for a candidate who they believe will protect their interests. Democracy offers its citizens free will. 

It is the politicians and leaders who people vote for, who ultimately are engaged in behavior that promotes hatred and division. Imagine the potential for hope if the leading politicians (government and opposition leaders) can generate if they act as role models, cooperate and act in the interest of the Guyanese people. So its not the β€œPNC/APNU/PPP” who stand for β€œHate and Division”...its the leaders who have and still have the capacity to generate those norms.

Now go tend to your turkey...and when you start eating...remember what they say...”you are what you eat”

If I am here for fame then you are here for fame as well. My heading spells politics in vain which you are no match for. Now, this is beside the point. I should warn you to stop being a gutter-rat to crash people's party and demand the spotlight. The forum is big enough to accommodate all of us. So, next time you feel to make yourself an ass, you can do it on your own.  

Why would I cuss Prince fuh mekking a point re voting fuh people who divide? I object to you and yuh nonsense threads which start with zero clarity of what yuh trying to seh and conclude wid you disagreeing wid yuhself several times and switching positions mo dan a gymnast. Acting like a duncified goat!

Banna, ress yuhself yeh!

Why would I cuss Prince fuh mekking a point re voting fuh people who divide? I object to you and yuh nonsense threads which start with zero clarity of what yuh trying to seh and conclude wid you disagreeing wid yuhself several times and switching positions mo dan a gymnast. Acting like a duncified goat!

Banna, ress yuhself yeh!

Nice to see I have at least one knucklehead reading my posts on dis site...

For a minute, I almost fell off my chair...thinking dis post of yours gon be free of cuss words...that is ...until I saw...β€œDuncified goat”.

Happy Thanksgiving, Iggy...!

@VishMahabir , good yuh realize I is de only wan leff dat duz bodda to read wha yuh write. But not fuh long. Yuh duzz mek meh head hut and ah gat fuh tek 2 Whizz when ah done. 

Happy Thanksgiving. As yuh eating tomorrow at de indian restaurant in richmond hill, tink about all yuh gat to be tankful fuh. And one ah dem is dat yuh just a lil bit smarter dan a turkey.

Now guh start yuh own thread and leff Prince alone. He lil sensitive about he threads and fuh good reason!

The things that caught people's eyes are amazing. Big, bold fonts to protest a small typo is ridiculously embarrassing when the message should be given a second thought. It subtracts from your intelligence if that's your motive.  Sad!!! 

I don't see how you can say this. This means you have negative intelligence. Prince, ress youseff bai. Enjoy de turkey and watch de Thanksgiving Day parade wid you kids.

The things that caught people's eyes are amazing. Big, bold fonts to protest a small typo is ridiculously embarrassing when the message should be given a second thought. It subtracts from your intelligence if that's your motive.  Sad!!! 

Hey Prince, Happy Thanksgiving. The Big Bold Fonts, that's GNI doing. I don't see the feature where posters can modify the size of the fonts.  The thing is, you used "vein" in the heading and then you used "vain" in your post: That's politics in vain in a nutshell. Much respect.

Last edited by Mitwah