After thief broke into their home and carted off with millions of dollars, jewelry and important documents. A family member who was visiting from abroad was welcomed by near death experience. The woman who was there for a wedding said, mee nah come back ah Guyana. Meh hear about the danger, now I see it with meh own eye.

Just imagine, you can't even go back to marry you own pickny and have a happy time in you own country without being targeted by criminals.

Source: inewsguyana.

After thief broke into their home and carted off with millions of dollars, jewelry and important documents. A family member who was visiting from abroad was welcomed by near death experience. The woman who was there for a wedding said, mee nah come back ah Guyana. Meh hear about the danger, now I see it with meh own eye.

Just imagine, you can't even go back to marry you own pickny and have a happy time in you own country without being targeted by criminals.

You need to stop telling these antiman lies. What near death experience? The family was not at home when the thieves broke in.

Guys, let's be fair, the new Govt cannot fix all these issues overnight.  The fact that the police are not properly outfitted to react quickly is a hangover from the PPP.

How about from the PNC? The police forever believe they are the gods of Guyana.

skeldon_man thoroughly confused . . . but still walkin, talking

lol

Sheik is appeasing thieves and criminals and victimizing the Victims twice. Nothing new here.

Look, we understand the way GPF works. this is nothing new. There's always a ranks shortage or a vehicle shortage and they always respond late to crime scenes most of the time.  We got this.  But when you put up a topic for debate, do so truthfully. You're making it sound like the people were brutalized, shot, raped and barely escaped with their lives, which was never the case.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

You need to stop telling these antiman lies. What near death experience? The family was not at home when the thieves broke in.

I hate to say this Cobra..have no credibility when it

comes to speaking the the truth(in politics),his views

against the current Gov't in Guyana is always tainted,

his beloved corrupt PPP was the best rulers.

Guys, let's be fair, the new Govt cannot fix all these issues overnight.  The fact that the police are not properly outfitted to react quickly is a hangover from the PPP.

How about from the PNC? The police forever believe they are the gods of Guyana.

Well, let's say I don't agree with either your general characterization of the police or which admin is responsible for the state of the police with regards to mobility.

I don't understand, do people go back and marry their own pickney and have a happy time?  I thought it was illegal, when did the law change on incest.

Stop making excuses for a lame duck, unrecognizable regime. All the bribes you gave the unprofessional police and customs thieves in Guyana is the direct result for them to go after coolies. Giving or taking a bribe is a felony.

Never bribed  to get anything done,had great friends

in all walks of life when i was in Guyana.

Guyana is headed into Goat Shyte Land under APNU.

President Granger needs to shuffle his cabinet and do so very fast.

Guyana is in deep, deep shyte right now.

Guyana is no longer the country I once knew. The daily killing and robbery on Indian family will continue under the PNC regime. Most of these crimes are well planned to strip Indians of their hard earned money. I also believe that police in the area do get their share of the loot.

plan by the indian family where you living ass under a rock 

Originally Posted by Itaname:

I always told you that you were inbred. Marrying dem own pickney and breeding them is a long time tradition in your family.

Cobra, did you check if your grandpa is also your uncle?