Oi Goadyman, if you doan ever have anything nice to say to people why you doan jus shut yo sk8nt then do like the geese and flock off?

Ah hear you is a good suckman, why yuh nah suck out de swelling ah de man goady nuh? Do a public service bai. 

Heheheheheheh! Like de goady grow back.  Dis gonna require wan special wheel chair taraas. 

Oi Goadyman, if you doan ever have anything nice to say to people why you doan jus shut yo sk8nt then do like the geese and flock off?

Ah hear you is a good suckman, why yuh nah suck out de swelling ah de man goady nuh? Do a public service bai. 

Heheheheheheh! Like de goady grow back.  Dis gonna require wan special wheel chair taraas. 

Nah bai, after you chatay it good, it gun guh down. But mek sure yuh tek out yuh false teeth and most importantly get permission from lilmohan. You and de putagee drag queen can tek one one side and suck out de swelling twice as fast. Help me nah, dat gun be even betta dan singing bajan. bagwan gun bless yuh. 

Since you stopped sharing Uncle H's nick, you've been using this nick to abuse members. You obviously watch porn, it shows. Soon Saturday morning, you come here talking about porn. Good luck, obviously you're going through a DRY SPELL.

Who is Lilmohan?

Since you stopped sharing Uncle H's nick, you've been using this nick to abuse members. You obviously watch porn, it shows. Soon Saturday morning, you come here talking about porn. Good luck, obviously you're going through a DRY SPELL.

Who is Lilmohan?

Well you gave me a goady and I gave you and de drag queen putagee the ability to suck it down to normal.  Do suh nah like suh.  Now get to work and practice yuh trade before lilly buss yuh ass. 

Who is Lilmohan?

Well you gave me a goady and I gave you and de drag queen putagee the ability to suck it down to normal.  Do suh nah like suh.  Now get to work and practice yuh trade before lilly buss yuh ass. 

Allyo look story hey. Miss Lipsy is begging me to do porn with her. Sorry, I'm happily married and I am not a home wrecker. Anyway, good luck finding a paadnuh but I don't know which paadnuh gonna tolerate a dirty, miserable and violent shrew. LHM.