They  all eventually get beheaded by a bomb. One morning you will wake up and hear a bomb fell on Bhagdadi.

I do not care for OBAMA's policy.

What do you think should be the policy?

Take back and hold ground. Create safe spaces for refugees that reflects a modern society and not a camp. It should begin on the coast and extend into the interior intersecting other areas held by friends.  Entire societies have to be remade in that regions. People cannot go back to the same mud huts and hovels eking out an existence without proper amenities. It is easier to do this than live in a state of constant war. If people have something that is their own the will defend it.

Take back and hold ground.

Stormy will procure this army on Amazon.com and pay for it with monopoly money while screaming America is under attack.....

I will remind you when the troop carriers hit the soil. Someone has to do it and if Obama does not want to do it Hilly or Jeb will  ( those crazies Trump and Carson will not be the nominee not will the other two front runners)

Stormy will procure this army on Amazon.com and pay for it with monopoly money while screaming America is under attack.....

I will remind you when the troop carriers hit the soil. Someone has to do it and if Obama does not want to do it Hilly or Jeb will  ( those crazies Trump and Carson will not be the nominee not will the other two front runners)

Crazies nuh.  When Trump said do not Invade, clown Powell said do it.  When Trump said dissolving army would be a mistake, they did anyway.  What Trump said withdrawing precipitously would lead to disaster, they did anyway.

Trump has been more rational and thoughtful on this and other matters than many so-called experts.  Trump said deposing Assad would be a mistake, well what we waiting for, another Iraq or Libya to say h was right?

Hillary voted for war, she said she don't take a position, until she takes a position.  That woman is a bagful of lies and half-truths and cannot be trusted.

Crazies nuh.  When Trump said do not Invade, clown Powell said do it.  When Trump said dissolving army would be a mistake, they did anyway.  What Trump said withdrawing precipitously would lead to disaster, they did anyway.

Trump has been more rational and thoughtful on this and other matters than many so-called experts.  Trump said deposing Assad would be a mistake, well what we waiting for, another Iraq or Libya to say h was right?

Hillary voted for war, she said she don't take a position, until she takes a position.  That woman is a bagful of lies and half-truths and cannot be trusted.

He is crazy as a june bug. Hillary will be your next president.