The PPP knows it's the end of the road for them. They ain't stupid. Exit plans are the priority; electioneering is just pro-forma.

It can come back as a political force, but Guyana will be a different place - the political landscape will have moth-balled apaan jhaat.

They will have to have an open culture - no more Politburo style clique-dominated party that is top-heavy and having the Indians bail them out election time. Those days are over. Guyana is now entering the group of civilized nations.

The PPP knows it's the end of the road for them. They ain't stupid. Exit plans are the priority; electioneering is just pro-forma.

It can come back as a political force, but Guyana will be a different place - the political landscape will have moth-balled apaan jhaat.

They will have to have an open culture - no more Politburo style clique-dominated party that is top-heavy and having the Indians bail them out election time. Those days are over. Guyana is now entering the group of civilized nations.

The more you open your mouth, the more you make an ASS of yourself.  What a brainless, STUPID person you are!!!

Again, mouth open councie fall out.

Yuh smelling the SHIT on your Lip still!!!!

Watch how much slaps yuh sk0nt gon get from those around you. Nehru being drunken-stupor Nehru will not buy you an excuse for the humiliation you will feel by next Tuesday. Calling you councie does injustice to feaces.

And what you will do next Tuesday, run under your bed in shame???

i give up...you win. You are the recipient for the Idiotic Ramblings award.

Neva mind makin a speech!!!

Whaa Gwaan Cain, Whaa yuh want Gaff bout??? Dem seh dont try to be big man when yuh a lil boy.

i give up...you win. You are the recipient for the Idiotic Ramblings award.

Neva mind makin a speech!!!

Bhai Nehru will believe when President Carter make the announcement.

I believe....Nehru will jump ship before Kwame

https://youtu.be/-8wEQ2eW1jo?l...qWCdSjY3LVY3f5UemZjQ

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Aaaahh yes.... the last weekend in de driver's seat. I could see my pal nehru calling in sick tuesday. He'll go in the back yard in his lil kitchen garden and shed bitter tears against one a dem baigan tree. Beating his chest like tarzan and wondering what the hell happened.

If Abee PPP lose me guh cry like wan new born Baby, meh gun cry till meh eye dry.  When meh done cry, meh gun pull out all dem Bigan plant and throw then in the neighba yard.