Do you think Gail Texiera one of the PPP fat cats would have been better as the President than Mr. Ramotar?

For better or worst we may never know. However, their policies and vision for Guyana may be different and may be effective "or ineffective if the oppositions were in the same position to cause trouble".

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Do you think Gail Texiera one of the PPP fat cats would have been better as the President than Mr. Ramotar?

For better or worst we may never know. However, their policies and vision for Guyana may be different and may be effective "or ineffective if the oppositions were in the same position to cause trouble".

this even exceeds DG for its non informational content. "Perhaps or Perhaps not" would have done quite nicely here.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

this even exceeds DG for its non informational content. "Perhaps or Perhaps not" would have done quite nicely here.

Nope, your ' I am a success in everything from primary school to university' would have been apt.  

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Mitts, I think you can do a better job than Gail or Ramotar. You need to be leader of your own Party (not AFC, APNU or PPP). 

I think you will do a better job than me. BTW, I know someone with your last name in Mississauga.

Mitts, I think you can do a better job than Gail or Ramotar. You need to be leader of your own Party (not AFC, APNU or PPP). 

I think you will do a better job than me. BTW, I know someone with your last name in Mississauga.

Is he your Cha Cha?

Incidentaly, we do call him "Muchacha". He is a versatile singer.

Is he your Cha Cha?

Incidentaly, we do call him "Muchacha". He is a versatile singer.
That must be me then. Ah weh you de bai?

I stand firm behind President Ramotar.  I will support any candidate elected by the executive committee of the PPP.

She will some day make a great female president.

But Ramotar was hand picked by Jagdeo to be his puppet and insurance for his third term.

I stand firm behind President Ramotar.  I will support any candidate elected by the executive committee of the PPP.

She will some day make a great female president.

She will never be President of Guyana. How she became the Presidential Advisor on Governance is beyond me. She strikes me as an Indian ancestor hater.

She has so far done a good job considering that the President has been able to handle the opposition very effectively. A good presidents always have good advisers.

She is a PPP ideologue hence absent a vision for our changing reality. Advice from her is as valuable to us as horse manure. Her advice is of course valuable to her party because it means maintaining the status quo.

She has so far done a good job considering that the President has been able to handle the opposition very effectively. A good presidents always have good advisers.

She is a PPP ideologue hence absent a vision for our changing reality. Advice from her is as valuable to us as horse manure. Her advice is of course valuable to her party because it means maintaining the status quo.

Your vision is to have SHIT always in your mouth, Larwa!!!

I assume the rum shop crowd afford you that rum shop reasoning.

What has President Ramotar, who was not elected by the Executive Comittee, done that is so extra-ordinary since he assumed office?

Note, it is alleged that Gail the multi dipper of the PPP Dharam Shala does not like Indos. Note also this support base for the PPP is slowly eroding and the PPP may secure less seats next election. Please tell us what good job she has done since November 2011.