Miss Jalili continues with his nonsense posts. Please seek proper education and then post.

You are now worse than a broken record. 

Most posters voted to ban you. Did you not get the message yet ?

did u?

we all look forward to you honoring your pledge to [permanently] depart GNI made a few weeks ago

rememba . . .?

Miss Jalili continues with his nonsense posts. Please seek proper education and then post.

did u?

we all look forward to you honoring your pledge to [permanently] depart GNI made a few weeks ago

rememba . . .?

Aunty redux

How you doing na aunty ?

did u?

rememba . . .?

Aunty redux

How you doing na aunty ?

rememba . . .??

you call yourself most people,is this the same most people that is calling for jagdeo return,go clean some buttplug 

Miss Jalili continues with his nonsense posts.

Please seek proper education and then post.

You are now worse than a broken record

Most posters voted to ban you.

Did you not get the message yet ?

did u?

we all look forward to you

honoring your pledge to [permanently] depart GNI

made a few weeks ago

rememba . . .?

Aunty redux

How you doing na aunty ?

De Admin know Who-Gee, Kwame & Councie

promote & practice Buggerism.....

De Admin know .... Who-gee is De B@tty Poke

who is reduced to calling men "Miss"

De Admin see .... Who-gee is De Back-side Pussie

who is reduced to calling men "Aunty"

Now..everyone know

who posting Nonsense?

Who need Proper Education?

Who is a Broken Record?

and who is a Stale Poke....like kwame?

Nehru Bhai-gee

Manny say check yuh Cock-pit....

yuh gon see wha going on....

JAS 39 Gripen Head on view

Fuh wan old man is time yuh stop doing dem things man. Elton John is a billionaire and dem British gat no shame BUT you is Guyanese and yuh know we don't like dem things. Please, I know you were born that way and cant help the way you are feeling but do yuh thing behind closed doors.

Nehru Bhai-gee

Manny say check yuh Cock-pit....

Fuh wan old man is time yuh stop doing dem things man. Elton John is a billionaire and dem British gat no shame BUT you is Guyanese and yuh know we don't like dem things. Please, I know you were born that way and cant help the way you are feeling but do yuh thing behind closed doors.

Advise to

president bharrat jagdeo of guyana+... to South AMerica | Guyana News and Information Discussion Forums+     

Hundreds enjoy PPP/C Fun Day on State House lawns

President Donald Ramotar in de dark.

Kwame & Jagabat 

enjoy lil Fun at State House

...playing hide & Seek

Now....No one care about money laundering

Tourism sector is first casualty of non-passage of AML/CFT Bill 

Manny say check de Cock-pit....

Like they remember old time and old rooms.

I hears Mrs Deolatchmie the shoes lady throw out all the beds, disinfected all the rooms and did a PUJU in evry room before she moved in.