FYI

Valentines Day Massacre

I will review some more threads later

This is insane... the massacre of this is the moron nincompoop Iguana and his tugs, who has now bullying the admin ( their famous brand ) weeping to sanction Indians. 

KP respond to the sewer dribble mouth Iguana who comes on this site cussing Indians.

Ray, you are biased and unfair, the suspension needs to be lifted on KP, this is ridiculous. 

i agree, some sanity need to be restore , but members respond to insults accordingly.  When Indians do, the mentally retard Iguana who only shows up trash talk Indians  who don’t fill his plate would disappear with his empty plate ( who knows, may be somewhere else where a innocent Indian fill  it for his daily meal ). 

When Iguana  tells Nehru he drink pissed  and falls in gutter and came from Garmont, Admin turns the other side. 

FREE KP. 

Let kp rest lil bit. He will be fine. Even the illustrious Nehru enjoyed his time out. I voluntarily took my own and probably would have still been out had the PPP didn’t commandeered the demise of the hapless Coalition government.

It is always a good idea not to get entrapped in arguments. Think wisely so your comments aren’t dictated by others. I try to always avoid following the breadcrumbs. In the end we are all responsible for our comments.

Well the crew on GNI have an  agenda to spread propaganda and racism , when confronted, they belittle, many occasions it's portrayed here.

Dave, i don't see you complain, when members of crew commits such acts.

Dude we all roll in mud together and I am guilty of the vile language at times.

You used to be a level head person, don’t know what’s happening with you in the last few months... them politicians in Guyana does socialize together with them expensive liquor while we cussing out each other.  

Let kp rest lil bit. He will be fine. Even the illustrious Nehru enjoyed his time out. I voluntarily took my own and probably would have still been out had the PPP didn’t commandeered the demise of the hapless Coalition government.

It is always a good idea not to get entrapped in arguments. Think wisely so your comments aren’t dictated by others. I try to always avoid following the breadcrumbs. In the end we are all responsible for our comments.

Great advise. I like the “ breadcrumbs “ 

Cheers. 

This is insane... the massacre of this is the moron nincompoop Iguana and his tugs, who has now bullying the admin ( their famous brand ) weeping to sanction Indians. 

KP respond to the sewer dribble mouth Iguana who comes on this site cussing Indians.

Ray, you are biased and unfair, the suspension needs to be lifted on KP, this is ridiculous. 

i agree, some sanity need to be restore , but members respond to insults accordingly.  When Indians do, the mentally retard Iguana who only shows up trash talk Indians  who don’t fill his plate would disappear with his empty plate ( who knows, may be somewhere else where a innocent Indian fill  it for his daily meal ). 

When Iguana  tells Nehru he drink pissed  and falls in gutter and came from Garmont, Admin turns the other side. 

FREE KP. 

Listen bigot, you, Nehru, Yuji, skeldon, ksazma, seignet, ramgoat, kp, drugb and some other Indians here engage in anti black hate speech 24/7 to the extent that this site now rivals some KKK sites for hatred of black people. Even other Indians have abandoned posting here frequently and the discussions have largely ceased because of you calcified racists who were brought up in alyuh racist cauldrons, nurtured by the bigots that raised you.

Hear this - keep posting your ape pictures in response to the THREE black people here. Keep engaging in every negative stereotype of black people, calling ALL of us lazy, dumb, rapists, thieves, low lives, genetically inferior, and pointing out all our social ills and I will be inclined to point out the negative stereotypes of Indo Guyanese - including but not limited to your high rates of suicide, domestic violence, drunkenness and alcoholism, the abuse of children and more. And I will pull stats for Richmond Hill to show what alyuh up to even in America. 

Suh if Yuji and Ksazma want to "discuss" the ills in the black community, then alyuh be prepared to hear about the nastiness in yuh own community in the lowest possible terms from ME.

I am proud to say that us three black men who post here don't sink to alyuh low class level. We do not use the C word to refer to Indians. We do not discuss the social ills plaguing Indians or hurl negative stereotypes at Indians as a people. We disagree with the PPP and point out the racism and ethnic fear (which exists on both sides).

None of us support  the PNC. Ronan has started threads criticizing them. Carib is no friend of Burnham and has even been critical of Granger as have I and Ronan. None of us deny the destruction during the burnham era, nor do we deny that ethnic fear exists on both sides.

The problem with you bigoted, racist Indians here is that you think Guyana is YOUR possession. You see black people as genetically inferior, thus your taunts. Well no more. I will depart from the decent standards set by Ronan and Carib. You engage in negative stereotypes about black people, then be prepared to hear the ones about Indians from ME. Denigrate black people and black communities, then be prepared to hear about what Indians do from ME.

Do fuh do nah obeah. It's high time. You all get away with murder here, denigrating black people day in and day out. It's high time it stop. Even decent Indians who post here have limited their contributions because of alyuh dirtbags. I is one man. But I mo dan enuff fuh alyuh bigots.

Iguana,  YOU ILLITERATE, BAREFOot PIECE OF SHIT, if you are going to accuse me of something better get facts first. Aa ass kissing, batty washing MORON like you will forever be a "SERVANT" to your Masters. Maybe, you were born into the system!!!

Banna, de "facts" pon you and yuh conduct hay are empirical. Including yuh lil fetish fuh trafficked women dem. Illiterate? yuh eva mek a post widout de words "ass kissing", "batty washing"? And you call me illiterate? Banna haul yuh ignar ass dah side.

RACIST, ILLITERATE DOGS like you will forever be blinded by your acute RACISM and penchant to be a 'SERVANT"!!!!

There are about 2 here who are more racist than you. What is this "penchant to be a servant"????? Yuh mean de threads yuh duz start chanting fuh "Irfan, Irfan, Irfan"? Or "charandas, charandas"? Or "bharrat de champion"? Yuh eva see any odda man hay engage in such ass kissing subservient behavior?

Banna, when it comes to "servant", you are the king of useful idiots.