I guess you attended as a "Syballa"

Vish.....I feel Bad

"J" invited me

but I could not make it.

I do not have a Freedom Day Outfit.

I want see how

they does pull out the News

from the other one Backside.

I see Mr Edul preparing for sentencing...

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...tencing-of-ed-ahmad/

VishMahabir   

He belongs in jail with Sampson and the others in Richmond Hill who are ripping off all those unsuspecting Indians. I heard he has so much money that he did some plastic surgery to make himself look young.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Vish.....I feel Bad

"J" invited me

but I could not make it.

I want see how

VishMahabir   

He belongs in jail with Sampson and the others in Richmond Hill who are ripping off all those unsuspecting Indians. I heard he has so much money that he did some plastic surgery to make himself look young.

He waste money, is not the face dem boys does check out when in jail.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Vish.....I feel Bad

"J" invited me

but I could not make it.

I want see how

VishMahabir   

He waste money, is not the face dem boys does check out when in jail.

Yuh mean dey doan look at "cheeks"