gerald is not young taps and halbert boy he is a gentleman, dem chap dis are smart politicians this is not neil kumar and dem nat a rass we dealing wid here.

Gerald as I told you before has serious political pedigree, this is where Gerald and Ramjattan are miles above cuss down jagdeo and ramotar.

They are disciplined and focused individuals they do not have time for nonsense.
When we sit down and speak with these chaps you can feel their passion and more importantly you can take them at their word.

The same cannot be said for jagdeo and ramotar.
J
Originally posted by Tola:
Originally posted by cain:
If I were to only count the ones who seem to be enjoying themselves and show it with a smile, I'd say about 5.

You rass wrang, me count 14, almost look like dem smiling.

like yu been ah skool during August month or waa..nack wan next count buddy Tola
Originally posted by Tola:
SM, you are as crooked as Jagdeo, Ramo and those in the PPP and because of that, the people in Guyana will not allow the PPP to form the next government.

dis the poorest come back i ever se from you bro..yu running out of material fu real...i iz an honest man doin me watch man wuk fu ah livin..not likr Rumjattan robbing people
Originally posted by SuperMike:
If I were to only count the ones who seem to be enjoying themselves and show it with a smile, I'd say about 5.

nack wan next count cainster

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Dem boys sehâ€ĶJagdeo dutty de CUP
October 9, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News

Health Week come and gone. Dem had nuff slogans. Dem boys plan to continue wid de slogans every Sunday. This week health tip is ‘Jagdeo is unhealthy fuh Guyana; and dem boys mean in every way, shape and form. He is bad fuh most people health, but very good and healthy fuh de Bees’.
When Papa Cheddi was alive he give de party a vessel. It was new, shiny, and in immaculate condition. It was and still is de symbol of de PPP– de CUP.
Dem boys seh that Bar-Rat tek that cup and dent it. Then he dutty de cup suh bad that de Donald gun tek a laaang time fuh get de cup nice and clean once again.
Is de condition of de cup wha Janet see that send she to de hospital. She groan and she cry fuh months. When she deh pun she last, pun she dying bed, she send and call Bar-Rat and Brassington.
Dem boys seh that de two of dem rush to de hospital. When dem meet, de doctors show dem to she room. Dem go inside and Janet stretch out she hands and tell dem fuh sit on each side of de bed.
She tek dem hand, then she breathe in deep, she smile and stare at de ceiling. None body ain’t talking and Janet smiling.
Both Bar-Rat and Brassington feel special that Janet would ask them to be with her during her final moments.
But dem was li’l puzzled because Janet never give any indication that she like any one of dem.
Finally, Bar-Rat asked: “Janet, why did you ask the two of us to come here?” Janet said weakly: “Jesus died between two thieves, and that’s how I’d like to go”.
She dead wid de two of dem still holding she hand.

Mike, Free-dumb House & Congress Place up shit creek now.
With all thats happening as Gerhard told you
The PPP & PNC are in complete confusion

Their numbers are showing them together (Combined PPP/PNC) scraping 58% at their best.
And thats if wikileaks dont expose anything further or Jagdeo and his close friends do not caught up on the wrong side of law enforcement.

check dis now fu mee
Supermike, you are illustrating the same behaviour of the PPP...sure you are not being paid like the rest of them? This picture was taken after the meeting. If you had taken the time to check the file names you would realise the sequence of the pictures. This is the thread I posted the pic to: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/98420117051

My record on GNI also shows I do not sugar-coat, I post pictures regardless of attendance, and the numbers I give are always credible. The AFC has nothing to hide. This is quite in contrast to the PPP which has yet to post pics of any of their public meetings so far. Bussed and trucked in supporters at Rallies cannot count - people aren't as stupid as the PPP seems to think.

Super, you are simply displaying the same penchant for dishonesty and spin that has become so ingrained in the PPP today. I would be lying if I said I haven't lost some respect for you...
Originally posted by Jalil:

nack wan next count cainster

Dem boys sehâ€ĶJagdeo dutty de CUP
October 9, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News

Health Week come and gone. Dem had nuff slogans. Dem boys plan to continue wid de slogans every Sunday. This week health tip is ‘Jagdeo is unhealthy fuh Guyana; and dem boys mean in every way, shape and form. He is bad fuh most people health, but very good and healthy fuh de Bees’.
When Papa Cheddi was alive he give de party a vessel. It was new, shiny, and in immaculate condition. It was and still is de symbol of de PPP– de CUP.
Dem boys seh that Bar-Rat tek that cup and dent it. Then he dutty de cup suh bad that de Donald gun tek a laaang time fuh get de cup nice and clean once again.
Is de condition of de cup wha Janet see that send she to de hospital. She groan and she cry fuh months. When she deh pun she last, pun she dying bed, she send and call Bar-Rat and Brassington.
Dem boys seh that de two of dem rush to de hospital. When dem meet, de doctors show dem to she room. Dem go inside and Janet stretch out she hands and tell dem fuh sit on each side of de bed.
She tek dem hand, then she breathe in deep, she smile and stare at de ceiling. None body ain’t talking and Janet smiling.
Both Bar-Rat and Brassington feel special that Janet would ask them to be with her during her final moments.
But dem was li’l puzzled because Janet never give any indication that she like any one of dem.
Finally, Bar-Rat asked: “Janet, why did you ask the two of us to come here?” Janet said weakly: “Jesus died between two thieves, and that’s how I’d like to go”.
She dead wid de two of dem still holding she hand.

Mike, Free-dumb House & Congress Place up shit creek now.
With all thats happening as Gerhard told you
The PPP & PNC are in complete confusion

Their numbers are showing them together (Combined PPP/PNC) scraping 58% at their best.
And thats if wikileaks dont expose anything further or Jagdeo and his close friends do not caught up on the wrong side of law enforcement.

No man-jay-ing of the CUp goan mek it shine-ny.