Katahar posted:

Man yuh is fool..it now in 53 countries still no vaccine. 

De WHO get pressah fram Xi not to seh will be a global issue fram early

De arange wan only kay bout stacks fuh he an he teifin fambly

Believe wha u wan, but yuh na sound too brite

Bai, all you rass pappa stupid.

The flu kills 29,000 to 69,000 annually in the USA alone. Tek you flu shot and shut you rass.

New cases of the Coronavirus in China are declining.

Katahar posted:

Man yuh is fool..it now in 53 countries still no vaccine. 

De WHO get pressah fram Xi not to seh will be a global issue fram early

De arange wan only kay bout stacks fuh he an he teifin fambly

Believe wha u wan, but yuh na sound too brite

Bai, all you rass pappa stupid.

The flu kills 29,000 to 69,000 annually in the USA alone. Tek you flu shot and shut you rass.

Yuh see me reply to yuh pon de idda tred rite?

Stap posin de same shit pon every damn tred..

New Cases Drop in China as Virus Spreads Globally

With pace of new cases slowing, several Chinese provinces lower their health-alert levels

Why China’s Official Coronavirus Numbers May Not Tell the Whole Picture

As the number of coronavirus cases rises, epidemiologists around the world look at maps, flight bookings and population data to estimate the size of the outbreakβ€”and explain why their results are higher than China’s official tally. Photo: Getty Images
  •  
    PRINT
  •  
    TEXT
  •  

BEIJINGβ€”The number of new coronavirus cases in China dropped dramatically in recent days outside the province at the center of the epidemic, but health authorities raised alarms about sharp increases in infections elsewhere in the world.

Katahar posted:

Sean..yuh eva bin a china..yuh eva wuk wid chiney?

If nat shut yuh skant..me know dem peeple well

You eva wuk wid Sandra Granger?

Yes.

Sandra enjoying bribe money in your new home.

You know that?  Granger came from a pre-Independence well established elite black family in GT and Chan-a-Sue were one on the wealthiest families in North West.  They were not bicycle-riding cane cutters who overnight became cake eaters.

Katahar posted:
Billy

You eva wuk wid Sandra Granger?

Duh is a good woman..nuh bring her pon dis nasty forum..please man have some respeck

It that were true, why is  it that she is pictured with helping Black people 100 percent ?  All media reports depict that reality. 

I don’t want to open a can of worms by posting ALL of those media reports. It’s similar to granger only giving bikes to black kids. 

Katahar posted:

Stop it guys..please show some class and dont ban mout de woman. She nat running fah publik affice

Skant man ayuh real krass

I’m not being malicious. First Ladies the world over are very influential.  Nothing wrong. 

Only Varshanie had no say.πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

Nebady gat any say wid jagdoe? Even he gyalfren pon gni have no say

Katahar posted:

Stop it guys..please show some class and dont ban mout de woman. She nat running fah publik affice

Skant man ayuh real krass

I’m not being malicious. First Ladies the world over are very influential.  Nothing wrong. 

Only Varshanie had no say.πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

Wanda which cyat dat Chiney lady eat?