I write in complete sentences with fully formed paragraphs and with point counter point to your nonsense.

hmmm . . .

one wonders why you earlier called those SAME writings of mine "poetic"

insecure 14 year-old girls lashing out somehow comes to mind

what grown-ass man embarrasses himself like this?

let me break it down for you, you lite-thinking jackass

i reference ”Freud” as in Freudian projection, not β€œFreudian slip” you fool

look it up and LEARN!

that in turn points to Ravi Dev and his (ethnic) population analysis/PPP-ambition memorialized in his presentation on behalf of Ashni Singh to Indian businessmen in 2014, citing China/Suriname . . . watch the tape and LEARN!

and who the freak is talking about the average Indo-Guyanese subscribing to Hindutva philosophy and RSS shyte?

mumbling irrelevant and non sequitur about Guyanese Indians being a β€œRamayana people”

this is a weak loser ploy; pretending that my post is somehow an β€œinsult against Guyanese Indians” . . . a look-at-mee, perverse marketing of yourself as some Berbice Don Quixote tilting at gawd-only-knows-what

one wonders how many more loser straw men you have parked up your ass?

and, if you want to demonstrate me not knowing what β€œHindutva means” . . . do what i do and point to it!

i have written plenty on the subject . . . plenty here too

you β€˜reason’ like so many insecure 14 year-old girls i encountered in my early teenage years

not to mention the β€˜forgetfulness’ . . . and the LYING like a cornered rat when your undereducated, underinformed, barely-there, nonsense argumentation closes all avenues for retreat

try enlarge the range of your intellectual pursuits beyond computer games and allied, idle, fantasist, childish fare and you wouldn’t end up embarrassing yourself like here, now, today

arite?

What a pretentious nit!!! You had to begin with presumption of your superior intellect. But alas...read slowly. I never spoke of Freudian slip. I said the Freudian metaphor ( Freudian fear...castration theory?) is a banal one. You are appealing to the discredited for illustration.  You need to quit extolling your grand delusions about mastery of the art of thinking and really start to think.

you trolling donkey

"Freudian slip" is a metaphor

"Freudian projection/Psychological projection (my use) is not!. . . more a term of art

look it up . . . and become less confused

separately, you are neither academically qualified nor well-read enough for me to waste time discoursing on the "banality" of Sigmund Freud

i despise Cliff Notes posers

As I said you are full of shit. I said you would create better metaphors without appealing to Freud. I used freudian slip to illustrate the banality of such use. Here is what I said fool.

Hardly anyone ever reference Freud if credibility is a premium. One sometimes hear  the hackneyed "Freudian slip" used by  uncreative writers but even then, rarely so. You need to update your repertoire of usable metaphors. 

Is that confusing metaphors as your nonsense above insinuated? You cannot even get your insults straight without confusing yourself.   I dare say you are the one in need of some modicum of training in honesty, integrity and of course an upgrade in your supposed intellect. 

let me break it down for you, you lite-thinking jackass

i reference ”Freud” as in Freudian projection, not β€œFreudian slip” you fool

look it up and LEARN!

that in turn points to Ravi Dev and his (ethnic) population analysis/PPP-ambition memorialized in his presentation on behalf of Ashni Singh to Indian businessmen in 2014, citing China/Suriname . . . watch the tape and LEARN!

and who the freak is talking about the average Indo-Guyanese subscribing to Hindutva philosophy and RSS shyte?

mumbling irrelevant and non sequitur about Guyanese Indians being a β€œRamayana people”

this is a weak loser ploy; pretending that my post is somehow an β€œinsult against Guyanese Indians” . . . a look-at-mee, perverse marketing of yourself as some Berbice Don Quixote tilting at gawd-only-knows-what

one wonders how many more loser straw men you have parked up your ass?

and, if you want to demonstrate me not knowing what β€œHindutva means” . . . do what i do and point to it!

i have written plenty on the subject . . . plenty here too

you β€˜reason’ like so many insecure 14 year-old girls i encountered in my early teenage years

not to mention the β€˜forgetfulness’ . . . and the LYING like a cornered rat when your undereducated, underinformed, barely-there, nonsense argumentation closes all avenues for retreat

try enlarge the range of your intellectual pursuits beyond computer games and allied, idle, fantasist, childish fare and you wouldn’t end up embarrassing yourself like here, now, today

arite?

What a pretentious nit!!! You had to begin with presumption of your superior intellect. But alas...read slowly. I never spoke of Freudian slip. I said the Freudian metaphor ( Freudian fear...castration theory?) is a banal one. You are appealing to the discredited for illustration.  You need to quit extolling your grand delusions about mastery of the art of thinking and really start to think.

you trolling donkey

"Freudian slip" is a metaphor

"Freudian projection/Psychological projection (my use) is not!. . . more a term of art

look it up . . . and become less confused

separately, you are neither academically qualified nor well-read enough for me to waste time discoursing on the "banality" of Sigmund Freud

i despise Cliff Notes posers

As I said you are full of shit. I said you would create better metaphors without appealing to Freud.

i was not reaching for a "metaphor" you fool

Your attempt to make this something usual and ordinary is  political dissimulation of the worse kind.

where did i say such a thing?

sick liar

You do not have the capacity to state clearly or admit what you intend. You insist Kaiteurnews is projecting false information when it has clear documentation as to its sources. You said Hindutva in the Indian contingency is coercing the distrust as to what actually happening when it is the usual ethnic distrust with the APNU bringing in so many Haitians with no valid explanation of why. You may think there is noting unusual happening here (but usual and ordinary) but something that is clearly extraordinary and suspicious is happening here.

I write in complete sentences with fully formed paragraphs and with point counter point to your nonsense.

hmmm . . .

As time went on only ugliness, and unrestrained narcissistic gloating came through.  You are of a habit to vilify young girls as your template of haplessness but that again is the necrosis in your thinking. Were you concerned with being poetic we would see wonderful prose ornamenting good sense. Instead we see insipid flourishes of banality peddled as profundity and useless ingratiating self approbation as the  measure of intellect. We know better...at least I do.

[1] You said Hindutva in the Indian contingency is coercing the distrust as to what actually happening

[2] You may think there is noting unsocial happening here

you lying, mangy flea carrier

re [1] i said no such thing

re [2] where did i "think" such a thing on GNI?

did you even bother to read my substantive postings on this thread?

have you and the others actually addressed what i wrote about KN fake reporting on Venezuelan "migrants" fleeing Maduro's collapsing economy?

like i said . . . all y'all capable of is shakeabatty and misdirection

[1] You said Hindutva in the Indian contingency is coercing the distrust as to what actually happening

have you and the others actually addressed what i wrote about KN fake reporting on Venezuelan "migrants" fleeing Maduro's collapsing economy?

There you go again, denying what you said when any conscientious reader can back track to page one and see for themselves. The title of the post suggest Kaiteurnews is selling fabrications when it is in fact reporting on the unusual circumstance of an inflow of Haitians in numbers that exceed what would be usual. Surely we do not need workers when we have 26 thousand unemployed sugar workers. Additionally, we cannot house our own so we cannot be said to be offering refuge to the destitute. You are a particularly villainous fellow who lack any integrity to admit to what you intend.  Of course you are always misunderstood!

hmmm . . .

As time went on only ugliness, and unrestrained narcissistic gloating came through.  You are of a habit to vilify young girls as your template of haplessness but that again is the necrosis in your thinking. Were you concerned with being poetic we would see wonderful prose ornamenting good sense. Instead we see insipid flourishes of banality peddled as profundity and useless ingratiating self approbation as the  measure of intellect.

so, now i "vilify" young girls . . . what next?

you are as big a fool as you are an unwitting comedian

now, why would i be "concerned" with being "poetic" on a forum thickly populated with poorly educated people, fulminating racists and the odd insecure looking in all the wrong places for gawd-knows-what validation?

sorry, the "poetry thing was ALL you banna . . . and now you are embarrassed because i point to it when you stupidly try at 'insulting' me

poor you

There you go again, denying what you said when any conscientious reader can back track to page one and see for themselves.

cite/show please, or shut your lying trap!

my header:

Kaieteur News' important reporting on Haitians transiting Guyana veers into LIES and 'suggestive' PROPAGANDA!!

and again

have you and the other lite thinkers actually addressed what i wrote about KN fake reporting on Venezuelan "migrants" fleeing Maduro's collapsing economy . . . hmmm?

hmmm . . .

As time went on only ugliness, and unrestrained narcissistic gloating came through.  You are of a habit to vilify young girls as your template of haplessness but that again is the necrosis in your thinking. Were you concerned with being poetic we would see wonderful prose ornamenting good sense. Instead we see insipid flourishes of banality peddled as profundity and useless ingratiating self approbation as the  measure of intellect.

so, now i "vilify" young girls . . . what next?

you are as big a fool as you are an unwitting comedian

now, why would i be "concerned" with being "poetic" on a forum thickly populated with poorly educated people, fulminating racists and the odd insecure looking in all the wrong places for gawd-knows-what validation?

sorry, the "poetry thing was ALL you banna . . . and now you are embarrassed because i point to it when you stupidly try at 'insulting' me

poor you

Dude, answer the posts as an integral whole. Do not spit them up at your convenience and create a mess of the thread. Of course you are usually sloppy but please stick to conventions. Do not break up a post in your response. 

Now, answering the above is not necessary. It is the usual  tiresome, and inane pipsqueak seeking relevance by extolling his non existent, poignant and insightful rebuttals. One cannot deny you are impervious to correction or truth. Insulting you is easy. It simply rests on highlighting your inane idiosyncrasies. I am astounded I am not graced by one of your colorful reference to shakebatty etc. in this post. 

Dude, answer the posts as an integral whole. Do not spit them up at your convenience and create a mess of the thread. Of course you are usually sloppy but please stick to conventions. Do not break up a post in your response.

ahmm . . . hell no!

where does an idiot like you get off instructing me on how to answer your nonsense posts?

and on a thread i created, no less

you must be delusional . . . out of your freakin mind

alyuh technique to baffle, hide and wear down behind long-winded bullshit is well known

i choose to break it up to EXPOSE y'all shyte with the proper detail. . . bypassing the filler crap

but i can understand why that bothers you

too bad

ahmm . . . hell no!

where does an idiot like you get off instructing me on how to answer your nonsense posts?

and on a thread i created, no less

you must be delusional . . . out of your freakin mind

alyuh technique to baffle, hide and wear down behind long-winded bullshit is well known

i choose to break it up to EXPOSE y'all shyte with the proper detail. . . bypassing the filler crap

but i can understand why that bothers you

too bad

I am advising you of convention. I know your royal crudeness will fail to grasp such exist.  Who has ever hid from you? Is this another tact you will attempt to advertise you head size?

Do not preoccupy your self with delusions you bother anyone. You merely are an apt example of the kind of political double-speak we can expect.

Surely we do not need workers when we have 26 thousand unemployed sugar workers.

Where the r@ss that number pulled from ?

Sugar workers  include everyone from in the economic zone of the industry. There may be 7 to 9 thousand cane cutters but technically, you would extend the impact to the weeders, rat catchers.management, small shopkeepers and even the  sugarcane vendors etc all whom are directly impacted by the loss of the estates. I should have said unemployed workers related to the sugar industry. Even rumshops are going out of business! 

Surely we do not need workers when we have 26 thousand unemployed sugar workers.

Sugar workers  include everyone from in the economic zone of the industry. 

There may be 7 to 9 thousand cane cutters but technically, you would extend the impact to the weeders, rat catchers.management, small shopkeepers and even the  sugarcane vendors etc all whom are directly impacted by the loss of the estates. 

I should have said unemployed workers related to the sugar industry. Even rum shops are going out of business! 

Ok boss !!

of note the downsized GUYSUCO are in short supply of Labor . Good the rum shops  are closed, white rum takes a heavy toll on the workers.

Sugar workers  include everyone from in the economic zone of the industry. 

There may be 7 to 9 thousand cane cutters but technically, you would extend the impact to the weeders, rat catchers.management, small shopkeepers and even the  sugarcane vendors etc all whom are directly impacted by the loss of the estates. 

I should have said unemployed workers related to the sugar industry. Even rum shops are going out of business! 

Ok boss !!

of note the downsized GUYSUCO are in short supply of Labor . Good the rum shops  are closed, white rum takes a heavy toll on the workers.

Why GUYSUCO is short employees is another problem not directly related to the unemployed. They may not see them as ideal. Also, alcohol is a universal problem in Guyana. Everyone thinks it is great to be photographed with a glass or container of some liquid in hand. Ever see how the fellows keep empty beer bottles on their table as if to tell the world I am the greatest drinker? That is one absurdity I cannot comprehend. Anyways, going on a five mile hike with my dogs. Be back in about 2 to 3 hours. 

Sugar workers  include everyone from in the economic zone of the industry. There may be 7 to 9 thousand cane cutters but technically, you would extend the impact to the weeders, rat catchers.management, small shopkeepers and even the  sugarcane vendors etc all whom are directly impacted by the loss of the estates. I should have said unemployed workers related to the sugar industry. Even rumshops are going out of business! 

ummm . . . husslin to pull up skirt and panty after getting caught taking a dump in public when you thought nobody paying attention

not exactly sure how you figure "management" is a separate (additional) number of "unemployed sugar worker" . . . but haste and shame makes one blurt out a lot of strange things

but there is more:

"Sugar workers  include everyone from in the economic zone of the industry."

huh?

the unbounded "economic zone" is trotted out to provide wiggle room as the walls close in on an unclever LIAR and FRAUD now stripped down to buckta and flip flops

ignar piece of work

lol

ummm . . . husslin to pull up skirt and panty after getting caught taking a dump in public when you thought nobody paying attention

not exactly sure how you figure "management" is a separate (additional) number of "unemployed sugar worker" . . . but haste and shame makes one blurt out a lot of strange things

but there is more:

huh?

the unbounded "economic zone" is trotted out to provide wiggle room as the walls close in on an unclever LIAR and FRAUD now stripped down to buckta and flip flops

ignar piece of work

lol

Vile man, everyone in that economic zone which is almost entirely dependent on the industry directly or indirectl are unemployed because it collapsed If you are calculating the economic impact you do not merely count the people employed directly associated from personnel to contractors to sugar workers, some 19k but also those whose jobs are ancillary to the functioning of the industry. Yelling "unbounded" as to its effect is pure bilge. 

but there is more:

huh?

ignar piece of work

lol

Vile man, everyone in that economic zone which is almost entirely dependent on the industry directly or indirectl are unemployed because it collapsed If you are calculating the economic impact you do not merely count the people employed directly associated from personnel to contractors to sugar workers, some 19k but also those whose jobs are ancillary to the functioning of the industry. Yelling "unbounded" as to its effect is pure bilge.  

what a moron

a wannabe β€˜intellectual’ caught inventing story

this stone cold FRAUD and reflexive LIAR struggling like a rass  . . . caught in a snare

”vile” huh? didn’t you call me a motherfvcker just yesterday?

g’wan suh you septic jackass . . . go pull up yuh buckta and tek a seat with the other poorly educateds in the dunce & clueless corner

fool

but there is more:

huh?

ignar piece of work

lol

you are a moron . . . a stone cold FRAUD and LIAR struggling, caught in a snare

g’wan tek a seat with the other poorly educateds in the dunce and clueless corner

fool

I see you cannot help extolling that swell head. The matter will be adjudicated in what you present and to date all you offer  is propaganda for the ruling regime and bullshit about your head size.

Were you not the one calling people idiots with your support the NCV the calculations as to what made up a majority and the supposed consequential orders form the court? I remember you calling me an idiot then so I do not mind you calling me an idiot then it matters not what you say now. 

The infusion of money from wages of those directly attached to the industry percolated through out the Berbice society for example, reaching the poor fisher man. It is called the multiplier effect. The industry was their primary source of income. 

Were you not the one calling people idiots with your support the NCV the calculations as to what made up a majority and the supposed consequential orders form the court? I remember you calling me an idiot then so I do not mind you calling me an idiot

ahmmm . . . no

you are a surprisingly loose-thinking, recall-challenged, very confused man . . . perhaps sharing a handle?

or a DESPERATE LIAR!!

phone a friend . . . i NEVER supported the 33/34 contentions of Basil Williams/Ralph Ramkarran/Nigel Hughes

actually advised against appealing the High Court decision right here on GNI

look it up . . . β€œidiot”

but THAT cherished fantasy is all you have now . . . besides your buckta

that too will fall away very soon and all you’ll have left for cover is your hands

lol

Were you not the one calling people idiots with your support the NCV the calculations as to what made up a majority and the supposed consequential orders form the court? I remember you calling me an idiot then so I do not mind you calling me an idiot

ahmmm . . . no

you are a surprisingly loose-thinking, recall-challenged, very confused man . . . perhaps sharing a handle?

or a DESPERATE LIAR!!

phone a friend . . . i NEVER supported the 33/34 contentions of Basil Williams/Ralph Ramkarran/Nigel Hughes

that too will fall away very soon and all you’ll have left for cover is your hands

lol

I do not have to check because you deny what is on the same thread much less historical threads. You started calling Kaiteurnews reporting a fraud ( because you say so) and that Hindutva crowd is motivating the consternation as to why so many Haitians are coming in on this very thread and yet argue that. I do not have to go and check because you are a confused knuckle head. Phone yo mama!

ahmmm . . . no

or a DESPERATE LIAR!!

lol

I do not have to check . . .

poor you . . . buckta at your ankles

lol

lol

Why waste time with history  when  you brazenly deny what he wrote in the current thread! ie KN is a fraud and Hindutva are coercing this suspicion about Haitians etc 

For good measure, please tell us on what grounds you supported the NCV. Was it Chandradass was bribed...or the magical realization that he was a dual citizen? Your loud screaming and hair pulling not to mention screams about your gargantuan brain size....that the NCV cannot hold is in your face now. 

lol

please tell us on what grounds you supported the NCV.

huh?

seriously banna, this frenetic jumping from limb to rotten limb really got you bassadeee

get help

Just giving examples of where  you lobbed your bile and declaration of stupidity to those supporting a position. How about another one, how can GECOM deliver elections without a head...to which I say they are delivering house to house presently! No one should take you seriously. The amount of posts you have extolling your great intellect is really in inverse proportion to it. I dare say it is a fair measure.  

lol

huh?

seriously banna, this frenetic jumping from limb to rotten limb really got you bassadeee

get help

Just giving examples . . .

yessir, senor easily confused, feeble-minded dumbass

i getting inquiry from people watching your antics scratching their head vainly trying to find when/where i β€supported the NCV”?

help lil, arite?

the APNU bringing in so many Haitians with no valid explanation of why. You may think there is noting unusual happening here (but usual and ordinary) but something that is clearly extraordinary and suspicious is happening here.

It was disclosed long ago that the Haitians enter Guyana, proceed to Suriname and then to French Guiana.  Jagdeo is fully aware of this.

Why doesnt Jagdeo reveal this population of Haitian Kreyol speakers that APNU is hiding.  It takes some kind of idiot or racist to think that Haitians can remain in Guyana undetected.

In French Guyana they can earn wages almost on par with those in France. Now why will they stay in Guyana?  To do WHAT!

It was disclosed long ago that the Haitians enter Guyana, proceed to Suriname and then to French Guiana.  Jagdeo is fully aware of this.

Why doesnt Jagdeo reveal this population of Haitian Kreyol speakers that APNU is hiding.  It takes some kind of idiot or racist to think that Haitians can remain in Guyana undetected.

In French Guyana they can earn wages almost on par with those in France. Now why will they stay in Guyana?  To do WHAT!

This makes sense that they're really en route to FG where they can blend in with French citizens. 

From Wikipedia:

French Guiana's population of 296,711 (2019 estimate[1]), most of whom live along the coast, is very ethnically diverse. At the 2014 census, 57.3% of the inhabitants of French Guiana were born in the region, 9.3% were born in Metropolitan France, 3.0% were born in the French Caribbean departments and collectivities (GuadeloupeMartiniqueSaint MartinSaint BarthΓ©lemy), and 30.2% were born in foreign countries (primarily SurinameBrazil and Haiti).

the APNU bringing in so many Haitians with no valid explanation of why. You may think there is noting unusual happening here (but usual and ordinary) but something that is clearly extraordinary and suspicious is happening here.

YOU SHOULD BE CONCERN ABOUT GUYANESE SAFETY AND WELL BEING ESPECIALLY YOUR AFRICAN BROTHA AND SISTA WHEN THE GOVERNMENT IS IMPORTING THESE ANIMALS .

On Thursday, 25th July, 18 persons confirmed intentions to return home. On the Copa flight, no one turned up. The next day, 78 persons were scheduled. Only one person went back.
On Tuesday, 30th July, 87 Haitians who came to Guyana booked to return home – one went back.
There was none leaving yesterday.
However, 83 Haitians entered Guyana yesterday. No one booked to leave.
At the airport, reporters saw the persons had different minibuses to pick up the passengers. There were also a number of different persons who were dealing with the arriving passengers, which again included women and children.

Haitians arriving yesterday and being escorted to waiting minibuses.

Yesterday, the persons were on high alert. From the police, to Immigration Officers, and taxi drivers, there was anger that attention was brought on the arrivals of the Haitians.
β€œIs a hustle we deh pon. Why people trying to shock we out? You gon give we money or wuk now?” a taxi driver asked. He refused to explain where the Haitians were going or why so many were coming in.

i getting inquiry from people watching your antics scratching their head vainly trying to find when/where i β€supported the NCV”?

help lil, arite?

All t hat yelling about Charandass vote being illegal is just 

lol

huh?

get help

Just giving examples . . .

help lil, arite?

You know fully well that somehow a word got deleted in posting. I know you supported the government position that the NCV was illegal because I argued with you across half a dozen of the reads or so. 

Who disclosed that? Felix say he does not know. Where did Jagdeo said he understood? I understand French Guyana is a lure but the French are becoming uneasy to the flood of immigrants. There are no jobs there either. My cousins are moving to Europe. I have been helping them.

help lil, arite?

You know fully well that somehow a word got deleted in posting. I know you supported the government position that the NCV was illegal because I argued with you across half a dozen of the reads or so. 

aritey den

so, is this the same way you β€œsomehow” forgot that i opposed the Coalition’s position on 34/33 . . . hmmmm?

lol

Who disclosed that? Felix say he does not know. Where did Jagdeo said he understood? I understand French Guyana is a lure but the French are becoming uneasy to the flood of immigrants. There are no jobs there either. My cousins are moving to Europe. I have been helping them.

And of course Haitians will bypass Trinidad, an island known to be wealthy and come to Guyana, the poorest country in the Caribbean, aside from Haiti itself.

Haitians don't go to Guyana to work, nor do they go to Cuba.  They enter French Guiana through the backdoor.  Given that over 20% of French Guiana;s population is Haitians and even the French Guianese population is also a French Kreyol speaking society why will Haitians pick one of the poorest nations in the hemisphere, one where they are at a linguistic disadvantage, to stay.

Which Guyanese is going to hire some Kreyol speaking Haitian for anything other than the most menial jobs.

Your insanity is now obvious as you fall for Jagdeo's racist plot.  If you went to Guyana on vacation with your wife Jagdeo would be screaming "you see APNU even bringing black Americans to vote for them!"

This is a new twist on the old PPP black bogeyman out to terrify Indians.  Pity you fell for it.

https://www.jstor.org/stable/1...ta_info_tab_contents

Stormborn please show this to your new best friend Jagdeo!

In fact Jagdeo's knows this as this issue came up two years ago.

He would look less like the racist pig that he is if he focused instead on whether Guyanese police are complicit in human trafficking of Haitians into French Guyana. 

THAT is an issue worthy of discussion.  Screaming "dem PNC bringing in one set a big black strang Haitian to vote for dem" makes him look like Donald Trump.  I expect just now you will become a Trump supporter if you think Jagdeo is so credible.

As of right now, many Haitians are entering Guyana but only a few leaving. If for some strange shit the PPP becomes the government, we will begin to see those Haitians leaving more than entering. That is because they were given free passage to Guyana and are currently being fed and housed freely. They don’t need to work. However, when there is no more free food and shelter, they would have no other alternative but to request deportation back to Haiti.

How different is this from Jagdeo's Chinese in Guyana to build hotels and remain, when so many Guyanese are  unemployed ? 

Tola posted:

How different is this from Jagdeo's Chinese in Guyana to build hotels and remain, when so many Guyanese are  unemployed ? 

Who said it was different?

As of right now, many Haitians are entering Guyana but only a few leaving. If for some strange shit the PPP becomes the government, we will begin to see those Haitians leaving more than entering. That is because they were given free passage to Guyana and are currently being fed and housed freely. They don’t need to work.

big LIE!!

rank piece of race propaganda by GNI's ignorant, resident Indo-Klansman

meanwhile, getting back on track:

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...er-in-last-7-months/

"However, Guyana has not officially announced that it has taken a policy to grant citizenship to Haitians,similar to what is happening in Region One with Venezuelan migrants."

HUH??

Guyana has NO POLICY that grants "citizenship" to Venezuelan "migrants" in Region One.

read carefully the non-sequitur, 17 "suggestive" words introducing the LIE . . . a smartman product purchased from a not-unfamiliar propaganda factory

smfh