Tola posted:

As of right now, many Haitians are entering Guyana but only a few leaving. If for some strange shit the PPP becomes the government, we will begin to see those Haitians leaving more than entering. That is because they were given free passage to Guyana and are currently being fed and housed freely. They don’t need to work. However, when there is no more free food and shelter, they would have no other alternative but to request deportation back to Haiti.

How different is this from Jagdeo's Chinese in Guyana to build hotels and remain, when so many Guyanese are  unemployed ? 

There is a big difference.  The Chinese have investments in Guyana.  They provide skills that most Guyanese don't have.  They have a work ethic that is unmatched anywhere in the world.  They are peace loving people.  The Haitians arrive in Guyana and disappear into people's homes or hotels waiting for their ID cards and their names to appear on the voter list once House to House registration is completed.

There are reasons why China is one of the wealthiest countries in the world and why Haiti is one of the poorest countries in the world.

PPP got to be vigilant on this new registration list if H to H becomes the reality. They got to compare by region, the new(rigged by h to h) vs old and flush out the delta(hatians). 

Which begs the question. Has the new Chairperson fallen asleep? Why isn't she acting like someone who needs to make up for wasted time by Patterson and the Coalition? After all, elections should have been held by March 21, 2019.

Tola posted:

As of right now, many Haitians are entering Guyana but only a few leaving. If for some strange shit the PPP becomes the government, we will begin to see those Haitians leaving more than entering. That is because they were given free passage to Guyana and are currently being fed and housed freely. They don’t need to work. However, when there is no more free food and shelter, they would have no other alternative but to request deportation back to Haiti.

How different is this from Jagdeo's Chinese in Guyana to build hotels and remain, when so many Guyanese are  unemployed ? 

There is a big difference.  The Chinese have investments in Guyana.  They provide skills that most Guyanese don't have.  They have a work ethic that is unmatched anywhere in the world.  They are peace loving people.  The Haitians arrive in Guyana and disappear into people's homes or hotels waiting for their ID cards and their names to appear on the voter list once House to House registration is completed.

There are reasons why China is one of the wealthiest countries in the world and why Haiti is one of the poorest countries in the world.

CARICOM rules and preferences notwithstanding

my reading of all this is that YOU have 1st class ethnicities (Chinese, Indians? - "unmatched" work ethic, wealthy, etc.) and 4th class ethnicities (Haitians - "poorest" with "reason" . . . not "peace loving")

there are actually thousands more White Cubans "missing" in Guyana than there are Haitians . . . and that fact is considered unworthy of attention by the PPP Ethnic Ranking Schedule Group you seem to head

so, where exactly do those thousands of Cubans "hiding" in Guyana rank on y'all nasty mini-Nazi scale . . . 1st, 2nd or 3rd Class?

go scratch your disease you stink masquerade of a woman

smfh

Tola posted:

my reading of all this is that YOU have 1st class ethnicities (Chinese, Indians? - "unmatched" work ethic, wealthy, etc.) and 4th class ethnicities (Haitians - "poorest" with "reason" . . . not "peace loving")

there are actually thousands more White Cubans "missing" in Guyana than there are Haitians . . . and that fact is considered unworthy of attention by the PPP Ethnic Ranking Schedule Group you seem to head

so, where exactly do those thousands of Cubans "hiding" in Guyana rank on y'all nasty mini-Nazi scale . . . 1st, 2nd or 3rd Class?

smfh

Haitians going is not bad, just don’t use to rig the vote. Haitians are very hardworking and industrious people.  They will till the land and open up lots of small businesses.

The the reason for their poverty is rooted in a brutal history where they were forced to pay reparations for a war they won. Them French bannaz wutliss!

And you sir, please don’t curse at the lady.  Only I have the privilege!  Know your place!

Tola posted:

smfh

And you sir, please don’t curse at the lady.  Only I have the privilege!  Know your place!

it's not in my character to curse at a "lady" . . . and i have NEVER done it, and would never do such

try to keep up

Haitians going is not bad, just don’t use to rig the vote. Haitians are very hardworking and industrious people.  They will till the land and open up lots of small businesses.

The the reason for their poverty is rooted in a brutal history where they were forced to pay reparations for a war they won. Them French bannaz wutliss!

The question yall ducking is how pnc/afc manage to funnel de money to dem Hatians fuh pay dem 8000 plane ticket since January 2019 after they huddle together and decided that this strategy to rig via H to H using imported Hatians. 

Banna, who has not been saying that?  I see Cribby preaching that message of them leaving, where they will live etc.  the government can easily hide 8000 spread all over and give them voting docs.  

I saw burnham had brought in lots of islanders and gave them land on the highway.  They used to vote.

Who disclosed that? Felix say he does not know. Where did Jagdeo said he understood? I understand French Guyana is a lure but the French are becoming uneasy to the flood of immigrants. There are no jobs there either. My cousins are moving to Europe. I have been helping them.

And of course Haitians will bypass Trinidad, an island known to be wealthy and come to Guyana, the poorest country in the Caribbean, aside from Haiti itself.

Haitians don't go to Guyana to work, nor do they go to Cuba.  They enter French Guiana through the backdoor.  Given that over 20% of French Guiana;s population is Haitians and even the French Guianese population is also a French Kreyol speaking society why will Haitians pick one of the poorest nations in the hemisphere, one where they are at a linguistic disadvantage, to stay.

Which Guyanese is going to hire some Kreyol speaking Haitian for anything other than the most menial jobs.

Your insanity is now obvious as you fall for Jagdeo's racist plot.  If you went to Guyana on vacation with your wife Jagdeo would be screaming "you see APNU even bringing black Americans to vote for them!"

This is a new twist on the old PPP black bogeyman out to terrify Indians.  Pity you fell for it.

I do not know where these Haitians are nor do you. Where they go, what language they speak, where they worked is irrelevant. That they entered our country legally and disappeared is the troubling fact. We deal with. Jagdeo has nothing to do with this. He is not my friend nor am I a friend of the PPP. They threaten to kill me if you remember. 

Further, my position is consistent if you remember well. Previous to the last election I asked where were how many Chinese were given passport. If you look back circa 2015 you will find those posts. This is abour responsibility to our people to track those let in and if they are being trafficked or being guided by locals to break our laws then it should stop. 

The rest of your posting is pure crap. Just as you were yammering about Ravi Dev so Indians have a right to question. It is a government failing that has permitted this. In a society where the politics is ethnic based and where margins are thin it is prudent to question. Further, I do not put it pass the APNU to practicing fraud. They did it for 3 decades under their previous incarnation. 

I think I'm in trouble soon on this topic!

Ok, I see it now in KN. 

Ah dis yuh see pon Kaieteur News??   

Guyanese man gets 40 years in prison for attempted murder

Aug 03, 2019 News, Source - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...or-attempted-murder/

New York- The Schenectady man convicted of attacking three people in Saratoga Springs last summer was sentenced Friday to 40 years in prison for attempted murder.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/08/Cendno-Rahaman.jpg

Jailed: Cendno Rahaman

Cendno Rahaman attacked the people on Caroline Street while drunk last August.

Jurors decided that the 29-year-old man was trying to kill one of the victims, Jake Ponessi.

Rahaman, whose family comes from Guyana, claimed he heard someone shouting racist slurs at him and his brother before the confrontation. (wnyt.com)

https://www.jstor.org/stable/1...ta_info_tab_contents

Stormborn please show this to your new best friend Jagdeo!

In fact Jagdeo's knows this as this issue came up two years ago.

He would look less like the racist pig that he is if he focused instead on whether Guyanese police are complicit in human trafficking of Haitians into French Guyana. 

THAT is an issue worthy of discussion.  Screaming "dem PNC bringing in one set a big black strang Haitian to vote for dem" makes him look like Donald Trump.  I expect just now you will become a Trump supporter if you think Jagdeo is so credible.

Since when Jagdeo is my best friend? And why should I read the above? Does it offer an explanation as to where are the Haitians who came in and disappeared?

If there is trafficking going on please call Granger and Ramjhattan because it is their watch. 

I supported the removal of the PPP but never Granger. I now support the removal of Granger but not the PPP. I am not listening to anyone. I am looking at the fact. The Granger regime received 8k Haitians and only 13 are accounted for. As I complained about the Chinese and the PPP my focus is on this travesty now.

I think I'm in trouble soon on this topic!

Ok, I see it now in KN. 

Ah dis yuh see pon Kaieteur News??          

Guyanese man gets 40 years in prison for attempted murder

Na, someone's lil bro is venting his anger. 

Off to Virginia Beach soon with my son's in-laws. Y'all have fun.

As of right now, many Haitians are entering Guyana but only a few leaving.

So describe to us these Haitian villages in Guyana where no one speaks English.  Tell us all about these companies in Guyana where all of the workers speak creole.

Because if Haitians are living in Guyana they have to live and work somewhere.  Haitians expose themselves every time they open their mouths, even those who speak English, which I bet the majority don't.

Since when Jagdeo is my best friend?

He is your best friend as you swallow his RACIST dogma that black people are being smuggled into Guyana to vote black man in.

It is obvious to all but black hating racists like YOU that Guyana is a transit point.  Attack the government for not dealing with what might be human trafficking.  But that has NOTHING to do with the lie that Jagdeo is peddling.

Jagdeo is of the belief that Indians are the majority in Guyana so a PPP victory is guaranteed if he can terrify Indians to vote because of fear of the black bogeyman.  He warned them that an APNU victory would have led to genocidal attacks on "straight hair people".  Well that didn't happen so now "black man invading Guyana to tek over the country".

Just understand that elements within the PNM of T&T urged and maybe still urge Indo Guyanese to be deported because Kamla "brought them in to ensure that she could beat the PNM". 

Since when Jagdeo is my best friend?

He is your best friend as you swallow his RACIST dogma that black people are being smuggled into Guyana to vote black man in.

It is obvious to all but black hating racists like YOU that Guyana is a transit point.  Attack the government for not dealing with what might be human trafficking.  But that has NOTHING to do with the lie that Jagdeo is peddling.

Jagdeo is of the belief that Indians are the majority in Guyana so a PPP victory is guaranteed if he can terrify Indians to vote because of fear of the black bogeyman.  He warned them that an APNU victory would have led to genocidal attacks on "straight hair people".  Well that didn't happen so now "black man invading Guyana to tek over the country".

Just understand that elements within the PNM of T&T urged and maybe still urge Indo Guyanese to be deported because Kamla "brought them in to ensure that she could beat the PNM". 

Man, you are beside yourself because one confront the nonsense of Granger.  They explicitly expanded the options for Haitians to come and now they disappeared the claim they are flummoxed. There is no racism there except the idea that there may be opportunity for scurrilous election fixing by the PNC. 

I do not give a damn what jagdeo thinks. I care about what is addressed here....a PNC regime, distinguished in their practice of fixing elections inviting Haitians and misplacing them. One does not deny they may be transiting. Governments do not go out of their way to facilitate migrants and then claim they lose count of them That is what you need to address.

They explicitly expanded the options for Haitians to come . . .

what exactly does that mean?

exactly what I said...

aha . . . being careful not to step into my trap

you're learning

lol

You have to teach all six or so of us who use this nic...and I am sure each would conclude your only trap is your mouth and it is good for flies. 

They explicitly expanded the options for Haitians to come . . .

what exactly does that mean?

exactly what I said...

aha . . . being careful not to step into my trap

you're learning

lol

You have to teach all six or so of us who use this nic..

six nuh?

how could one over come such a big brain as yours...gnite!

Man, you are beside yourself because one confront the nonsense of Granger.  They explicitly expanded the options for Haitians to come and now they disappeared the claim they are flummoxed. There is no racism there except the idea that there may be opportunity for scurrilous election fixing by the PNC. 

I do not give a damn what jagdeo thinks. I care about what is addressed here....a PNC regime, distinguished in their practice of fixing elections inviting Haitians and misplacing them. One does not deny they may be transiting. Governments do not go out of their way to facilitate migrants and then claim they lose count of them That is what you need to address.

EVERYONE knows that the Haitians are in transit.  This issue has been under discussion LONG AGO.  They are headed to Suriname (which has a resident Haitian population) with some attempting to enter French Guyana back track. Btw it appears that domestic work in FG is done by "English" people who are apparently worse off than the Haitians living there. Given that I doubt that UK citizens are headed to FG it must be Guyanese who they refer to.

Others are entering Brazil to transit to other nations like Chile.   That nation also had a large Haitian population.

Please explain why Haitians will stay in Guyana when other South American nations offer them better options?

If APNU is doing this to get votes they are foolish and in fact only Jagdeo and those who suffer from Mad Jagdeo disease (you being one) swallow this nonsense.  It is based on racial paranoia.

In the late 50s Jagan refused to join the West Indies Federation as he had paranoia of tens of thousands of black Grenadians, Vincentians,  St Lucians and Bajans landing in Guyana.  This even though T&T was richer, and remains richer.

In the last election Jagdeo ran around screaming a holocaust for "straight hair people" with the GDF and the GPF raping and them killing these people.   Apparently its no longer enough to scare Indos into voting PPP but now frightened Amerindians, all scared of "black man" marauding like King Kong, must be rallied by Jagdeo.

Now diseased Haitians are descending on Guyana, turning the nation into a Haitian creole speaking nation with the entire population HIV infected. the very "existence" of Indians is under threat, as if Granger doesnt kill them HIV from Haitians will!

Yes elections are coming and the PPP once again descends into its hysteria about "black man" as that seems to be the only way that the know how to guarantee a high Indo turn out.

Please check with your doctor about Mad Jagdeo disease. It rots the brain.

EVERYONE knows that the Haitians are in transit.  This issue has been under discussion LONG AGO.  They are headed to Suriname (which has a resident Haitian population) with some attempting to enter French Guyana back track. Btw it appears that domestic work in FG is done by "English" people who are apparently worse off than the Haitians living there. Given that I doubt that UK citizens are headed to FG it must be Guyanese who they refer to.

Others are entering Brazil to transit to other nations like Chile.   That nation also had a large Haitian population.

Please explain why Haitians will stay in Guyana when other South American nations offer them better options?

If APNU is doing this to get votes they are foolish and in fact only Jagdeo and those who suffer from Mad Jagdeo disease (you being one) swallow this nonsense.  It is based on racial paranoia.

In the late 50s Jagan refused to join the West Indies Federation as he had paranoia of tens of thousands of black Grenadians, Vincentians,  St Lucians and Bajans landing in Guyana.  This even though T&T was richer, and remains richer.

In the last election Jagdeo ran around screaming a holocaust for "straight hair people" with the GDF and the GPF raping and them killing these people.   Apparently its no longer enough to scare Indos into voting PPP but now frightened Amerindians, all scared of "black man" marauding like King Kong, must be rallied by Jagdeo.

Now diseased Haitians are descending on Guyana, turning the nation into a Haitian creole speaking nation with the entire population HIV infected. the very "existence" of Indians is under threat, as if Granger doesnt kill them HIV from Haitians will!

Yes elections are coming and the PPP once again descends into its hysteria about "black man" as that seems to be the only way that the know how to guarantee a high Indo turn out.

Please check with your doctor about Mad Jagdeo disease. It rots the brain.

what "everyone" knows does not answer the question as to why there is little tracking of people in transit.