My information and my take:

Granger cannot be sworn in, it won't happen!  The US and International community patience reaching an end.  The shenanigans of the PNC using the courts to block and defer a verification or recount has run it's course.  The Coalition has no credibility and the judiciary have lost a lot of credibility. 

Judgements are no longer taken seriously domestically and internationally.  Many will be begging for forgiveness as the PPP will be sworn in and will have the sympathy and support to clean house.  Some risk being put on trial!

The PNC has damaged themselves for a generation!

Are you for real ?  GECOM declared the winner of the Elections. What happened to the recount.

Sounding like a loose cannon.

Granger cannot be sworn in, it won't happen!  The US and International community patience reaching an end.  The shenanigans of the PNC using the courts to block and defer a verification or recount has run it's course.  The Coalition has no credibility and the judiciary have lost a lot of credibility. 

Judgements are no longer taken seriously domestically and internationally.  Many will be begging for forgiveness as the PPP will be sworn in and will have the sympathy and support to clean house.  Some risk being put on trial!

Are you for real ?  GECOM declared the winner of the Elections. What happened to the recount.

Are the US, UK, CA, EU and all other powers that be also loose cannons? None of those accept that 'declaration' you are referring to. Is America a loose cannon?

Yes, I am for real and you are for fake!

Any more questions?

Are the US, UK, CA, EU and all other powers that be also loose cannons? None of those accept that 'declaration' you are referring to. Is America a loose cannon?

These people sound almost mentally retarded!

Totaram posted:

More court decisions next week.  Nandlall going to the CCJ.  Jagdeo filing new case. Lawyers getting richer.  End in sight?  Jagdeo and Nandlall seem to want to prolong this. 

Then they are playing right into the silver fox's tricks and he would have served out his 2nd term by the time all the court cases are over ...

In a social media post in which it cited statements made by Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, the Security Council made it clear that it stood in support of the thousands in Guyana fighting for the March 2 election results to be tabulated and a winner declared in a transparent manner free from fraud.

These people are crock pots!  PNC officials are getting ready to bolt before the shit hits the fan.  Let's see who got more seeds than baigan.

Get this, White Power rules!

Those Countries run the Elections and make the declarations in Guyana ?

Further any disputes ,are settled by GECOM.

Retarded stares in your face.

These Countries run the Elections and make the declarations in Guyana ?

Further any disputes ,are settled by GECOM.

Keep on dreaming!!  Wait will some of their US relatives come under the hammer!

You should start by learning to formulate a proper sentence, much less a coherent paragraph!

Yes, I am for real and you are for fake!

Any more questions?

Did you read what you write ,which country in the world that happened ? There is a dispute in the counting of a Region ,the largest in the whole country ,which have to be settled. GECOM haven't declared the official results , PPP wins.

Looks like you are the FAKE.

You should start by learning to formulate a proper sentence, much less a coherent paragraph!

Banna take a hike ,don't try to knock down any one here.

Totaram posted:
ksazma posted

Why would Granger do this? These are all his ideas. He is neck-deep in this latrine shit. I believe that they stole a lot of money and are trying their best to stay in power and not to get caught. He might be looking at going into exile with Harmon, Vulga Vulva, and Jordan. I bet that $18 mil is nowhere around.

This is a load of crap.  The $18M was hidden at the Bank of Guyana.  Yes, you read that right, at the Bank of Guyana.  

It's a waste of time to argue with a doorknob.

Totaram posted:
ksazma posted

Why would Granger do this? These are all his ideas. He is neck-deep in this latrine shit. I believe that they stole a lot of money and are trying their best to stay in power and not to get caught. He might be looking at going into exile with Harmon, Vulga Vulva, and Jordan. I bet that $18 mil is nowhere around.

This is a load of crap.  The $18M was hidden at the Bank of Guyana.  Yes, you read that right, at the Bank of Guyana.  

That's what they say when they are losing.  Who in his right mind wanting to steal money will put it into an account at the Bank of Guyana?  Ask the PPP thieves where they deposit their loot?

Totaram posted:
ksazma posted

That's what they say when they are losing.  Who in his right mind wanting to steal money will put it into an account at the Bank of Guyana?  Ask the PPP thieves where they deposit their loot?

Doorknob, how do you know that the money is still in BOG? Dictators do whatever they want...like refusing to respect the law of the land.

Totaram posted:
ksazma posted

Doorknob, how do you know that the money is still in BOG? Dictators do whatever they want...like refusing to respect the law of the land.

Idiot, do you enjoy being stupid morning , noon and night?  OK, tell us where the PPP thieves put their loot, except for the mansions in Pradoville because that's there for all to see.  Now, do you want me to tell you how I know that Pradoville is still there?  

Totaram posted:
ksazma posted

Idiot, do you enjoy being stupid morning , noon and night?  OK, tell us where the PPP thieves put their loot, except for the mansions in Pradoville because that's there for all to see.  Now, do you want me to tell you how I know that Pradoville is still there?  

Since this Genius Idiot Doorknob knew all along that the PPP looted the treasury, you can tell us what they did with their money. A dumb jackass like you do not see Vulga Vulva's mansion and ask where did she get that money from. You do not ask questions when you see negro fraudsters, bullies, cheats, and liars. You bury your head in your kakahole and smell your shit all the time.

Totaram posted:

You know all about shit because you wallow in it all day long.  You are so stupid and it is sad because you don't seem to know your limitations.  If you are as brave as you claim come out from behind the keyboard and repeat the trash you write all day and night and see what happens.  

Do you really want to know where the PPP hid their loot? Open your legs and look between your split in front of you.

Totaram posted:

You know all about shit because you wallow in it all day long.  You are so stupid and it is sad because you don't seem to know your limitations.  If you are as brave as you claim come out from behind the keyboard and repeat the trash you write all day and night and see what happens.  

Do you really want to know where the PPP hid their loot? Open your legs and look between your split in front of you.

That's the level of your depravity.  It is a known fact that people obsessed with sexual images are people who are deficient in that regard.  In other words, in addition to being intellectually challenged you are retired in other ways.

Casablanca posted:
Totaram posted:

More court decisions next week.  Nandlall going to the CCJ.  Jagdeo filing new case. Lawyers getting richer.  End in sight?  Jagdeo and Nandlall seem to want to prolong this. 

Then they are playing right into the silver fox's tricks and he would have served out his 2nd term by the time all the court cases are over ...

Wonder what will happen if in the end Irfaart won by a 1/2 seat?

Last edited by Mitwah
Casablanca posted:
Totaram posted:

Irfat batty too big to occupy half a seat, he needs two at the  very least.

Casablanca posted:
Totaram posted:

Casablanca posted:
Totaram posted:

If 1/2 seat is the largest fraction, then he gets the whole seat.

Hey hey hey...uncle Rama how de corona treatin yuh. Yuh tek two coranas like Princie and Pavi? Yuh doe buy yuh own corona? Hey hey hey...

Hey Labba why didn’t you push that banna of FB to spill out what he wanted to say?  I pushed him and According to him, Guyana and it’s resources belong to Africans.