Ok folks

I just stopped supporting the PPP because of a lack of leadership, transparency and credible politicians at the top.

Now with Bhai Mitwah declaring that Granger is a dictator in the making, worries me a lot.

If this is a serious concern and with King Maker Moses being quite lately, should the executive of the AFC not step up and express it's concerns ?

Please chime in and let us have a civil discussion. 

Ok folks

I just stopped supporting the PPP because of a lack of leadership, transparency and credible politicians at the top.

Now with Bhai Mitwah declaring that Granger is a dictator in the making, worries me a lot.

If this is a serious concern and with King Maker Moses being quite lately, should the executive of the AFC not step up and express it's concerns ?

The nature of a PUPPET is to sit quiet and take ORDERS from his Master, why are you surprise.

This same bloody NEE NEE NEEE MAKARAM was shouting and Hollering every FRIGGIN Day about dis and dat.  Now he sits like a little maingee DAAG waiting for a Bone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok folks

The nature of a PUPPET is to sit quiet and take ORDERS from his Master, why are you surprise.

This same bloody NEE NEE NEEE MAKARAM was shouting and Hollering every FRIGGIN Day about dis and dat.  Now he sits like a little maingee DAAG waiting for a Bone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please don't insult Mr. Ramotar like that. Have you seen how much weight he lost?

Ok folks

Nehru Bhai,

I do not think that we should approach this concern in such a manner. It is just a concern.

Who knows ? Moses might one day become the President and he might become the NEW leader of the NEW PPP. Moses is a fighter.

Politics is full of twists and turns.

Ok folks

Nehru Bhai,

I do not think that we should approach this concern in such a manner. It is just a concern.

Who knows ? Moses might one day become the President and he might become the NEW leader of the NEW PPP. Moses is a fighter.

YUgi, I am not sure what your point is but if you point to my mistakes I will try to correct them.

Ok folks

Nehru Bhai,

YUgi, I am not sure what your point is but if you point to my mistakes I will try to correct them.

Nehru Bhai

None of of us are right or wrong, we are just supporting a political party of our choice. 

First, you must condemn the blatant acts committed by the leadership of the PPP in not securing the finances of the nation and putting the people first.

Second, the PPP must be taught a lesson and Moses and Ramjattan taught them that lesson and made tremendous sacrifices in doing so.

Third, it may appear that Granger needs to take a step back and honour the Accord, this is of concern to some in the AFC.

Fourth, the AFC holds the balance of power in Guyana and Granger needs to be reminded of that.

Fifth, this is still a young government and it will take some time for the marriage of APNU/AFC to solidify.

I offer my apologies to you if I offended you in any way. We must put Guyana first.

Ok folks

Many of us support the coalition because the PPP became too corrupt, BUT a concern exist among Guyanese, that since many of the players from the past PNC government are in this government, whether the AFC placed any safeguards to ensure that there will not be a repeat of the PNC/UF government.

Keeping I mind Guyana is still a racial country, with APNU being the stronger party and most of the appointment so far seems to be Afro Guyanese.

A lot of this hinges on the personality of President Granger. As a Christian, will this guide his decisions, or allow power to corrupt him too ?   

Ok folks

I have great respect for Mitwah. Even though I might not agree with everything he posts, it forces me to seriously think about what I am thinking and posting. I too am worried about what I see happening regarding the consolidation of power by Granger. we hear more from Harmon than from Moses who is supposed to be the person he is accountable to. is the AFC able to do anything at this time or are they going to accept that consolidation as political expediency?

Z

Ok folks

Nehru Bhai,

Time is of essence here. For you it is a concern so we should wait to make judgments. For me, it is a concern and we cannot afford to wait because I have to live with the consequences of the acts of commission and omission.

Z

Our faithfully crabdaag collies are ashamed now that they supported the PNC to get into power. Each day, they show less enthusiasm for the dictator government. I personally hold them accountable for stealing Cheddi's fight for freedom and democracy. The ABC countries piss and shit on them and they love it. These coolies allowed the white massas to frig them over and over again.

I see you're the new REV on GNI.

This is a very complex issue that requires some expert and artful balancing of the following:

1. Guyana is in such disarray that it needs strong almost dictatorial leadership.

2. The PNC is not a modern liberal democratic party. They are a party borne of tyranny whose political culture leaves a lot to be desired.

3. The PPP needs to be kept out of power at ALMOST all costs.

4. The AFC Mosaic Cult is worrisome. I suspect people like Aleem Ally and Sasenarine Singh with their thinly veiled false sense of racial superiority helped trigger the neutering of Moses. AFC Moses needs to be held with tight strings so as to limit the potential for "bad behavior." This necessitates the undermining of the Cummingsburg Accord with the tacit agreement of the AFC Black Faction.

Let us decline the intellectually lazy invitation to search out the goodies and the baddies and deal with the situation as it is. No virgins in Guyana. Just a lot of sluts. Some dirtier than others depending on the time of day.

Ok folks

I hate to say but Alena is always right. There is no such thing as AFC Executive. 

Originally Posted by alena06:

Ok folks

I hate to say but Alena is always right. There is no such thing as AFC Executive. 

LOL

No wonder that another poster referred to you as alunatic06. Don't quit your night cleaning job.

Ok folks

I, however, do not hate to say this but our Resident Queensboro Community College grad is never right about anything.

Your emotion-laden fish market comments that you think pass for astute and insightful analysis is never right.

You do not understand anything about politics and government. Not even in an amateur fashion. You belong on social. Your entire political acculturation begins and ends at "whah dem bais at Freedom House seh."

In case you haven't figured it out yet, the intelligent posters laugh at you. And I personally find you embarrassing as an Indian because you reinforce the narrative that Indians are mentally behind Blacks. You are the type that the PPP needs to get rid of and stop attracting. The PPP only seems to attract our duncest.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

OK, no need to be mean to the Sister.

She is worthy and we in the Coalition will accept her.

We have to let her have her freedom of speech, without pronouncing on

the academic quality of it.

Dude,

She's a f**king idiot in the same "class" (term used in its non-academic sense here) as the Snake.

After a while, people juss need to stop engaging with these idiots. They're just too stupid for their own good.

A bunch of clumsy racists. I really hesitate to break out the word "racist" to use against anyone but this incorrigible bytch is acting like those Tea Party low class whites who began attacking Obama's "record of governance" on January 21, 2009.

Ok folks

I, however, do not hate to say this but our Resident Queensboro Community College grad is never right about anything.

Your emotion-laden fish market comments that you think pass for astute and insightful analysis is never right.

You do not understand anything about politics and government. Not even in an amateur fashion. You belong on social. Your entire political acculturation begins and ends at "whah dem bais at Freedom House seh."

In case you haven't figured it out yet, the intelligent posters laugh at you. And I personally find you embarrassing as an Indian because you reinforce the narrative that Indians are mentally behind Blacks. You are the type that the PPP needs to get rid of and stop attracting. The PPP only seems to attract our duncest.

When you find out my real identity, check my profile out on linked in, you will die of jealousy.

Ok folks

When you find out my real identity, check my profile out on linked in, you will die of jealousy.

I usually find that rich and successful people do not brag about their richness and success on anonymous online forums. Tells me your parents were probably canecutters or fish salesmen/saleswomen and you're a first generation coolie who works in an office

I will be posting here daily to irritate those who can't stand the truth, so many will be cussing out like they do at home.

Tea Party Bytch,

You doan irritate anyone. You doan bring anyone the truth.

You just embarrass intelligent Indian people here. You make Indians look like we're all clumsy country bumpkin racists. Probably because that's just what you are.

I only write here to counter the idea that mudheads like you represent anyone but your own unique "class" of backdam morons.

Originally Posted by Tola:

Keeping I mind Guyana is still a racial country, with APNU being the stronger party and most of the appointment so far seems to be Afro Guyanese.

And when I said that most of the PPP appointments were Indians I was called a racist.

Now shall I call you a racist, or maybe the fact that Indos no longer have the power to push aside blacks, and in fact Indos now risk being pushed aside has dawned on you.

Its always interesting how views change when the boot is on the other shoe.

I will not accept any assertion that "too many Afros are being appointed" from those who had nothing to say when the PPP was busy excluding Afros from leadership.

4. The AFC Mosaic Cult is worrisome. I suspect people like Aleem Ally and Sasenarine Singh with their thinly veiled false sense of racial superiority helped trigger the neutering of Moses..

Those Moses cultist went in screaming Lord Moses and Lord Cheddi.  They had the belief that black people stupid.  They delivered fewer INDIAN votes NATIONWIDE than Region 10 ALONE delivered.

And they seriously entertained the belief that Moses would run the coalition.

So here is the deal.  Moses and Nagamootoo might wish to leave, but if the remaining AFCites say they aren't going any way they might engineer the recall of those two.  I just don't see Hughes (both of them), Trotman, Gaskin, Patterson, or Holder allowing the PPP back in.

Jay screaming that black people had life good under the PPP and never faced racism.  The coalition cabinet is more diverse than the senior minister cabinet of the PPP, yet Jay claims that there are "too many Afros".

I told them to walk silently, but carry a big stick.  Build ties to the PNC and to the Trotman/Hughes wing of the AFC.  But no. Moses Moses Moses.  Cheddi Cheddi Cheddi.  They took 100% of the credit for the victory and now are shocked that people don't trust them!

I will be posting here daily to irritate those who can't stand the truth, so many will be cussing out like they do at home.

Yu irritate no one.  We just find your antics amusing, and even a bit sad.

Now continue to buse out your fellow Bourda vendor because she under cut you by GY$ 1.

Aww, it's so cute when you try to talk about things you don't understand.

Alena has replace Drugb (AKA Bgurd) as our daily entertainment.  He didn't take himself seriously, but sadly alena does.