anta, those forces do not affect blacks only. Others are also affected but it seems that only blacks are continually given excuses. That is actually not beneficial to them but if they want to continue living off those excuses, they are free to do so. No one is denying the incident like where the man was dragged behind the truck but for that one drag, many blacks have killed other blacks. But what I am mostly referring to is that no one is holding a gun to any black man's head forcing him to impregnate a black woman and then leaving her and the child to suffer. That is more widespread and that is where blacks need to take personal responsibility rather than hide behind excuses.

Perhaps those forces do not affect blacks only but they bear the brunt of it. The family situation of blacks that you are criticizing is the result of a far more complex social environment that can be satisfied by simply saying no one is putting a gun to their heads. If you have the time, research the school to jail pipeline. The system is rigged to oppress black people. The system is the gun at their heads.

If Columbus did not facilitate your current georgraphy, you would have been blessed being ignorant of progress and education.

That is the Whiteman's gift to all peoples of the world.

Somehow, u r using the whitemans language and inventive education to present assinine logics.

Not sure what your rambling is about.

I repeat.  If Africans spent less time repeating what the white man tells them about black Americans, focused on the fact that black Americans are also told similar lies about them (the famine and the cannibalism, etc.) then they would be better off.

Face it.  You and the rest of your Indo KKK cohorts get away with stigmatizing blacks all over the planet because of the sorry state of Africa.

Those who are in glass houses mustn't chat about nakedness in another home.  This applies to Africans and it also applies to Guyanese Indians.  Look ho0w you all laughed at black people in Linden, who suffered with their loss of bauxite jobs, and now you hold your bellies and bawl with a similar fate in the sugar industry.

Charrandass justifies his Judas vote because of how former sugar workers are now suffering.  He sheds no tears for those of Linden and Kwakwani who suffered a similar fate.

antabanta posted:
Perhaps those forces do not affect blacks only but they bear the brunt of it. The family situation of blacks that you are criticizing is the result of a far more complex social environment that can be satisfied by simply saying no one is putting a gun to their heads. If you have the time, research the school to jail pipeline. The system is rigged to oppress black people. The system is the gun at their heads.

Yuh talking shere trash. No bady putting gun to cribby and ronan head to push their lolo in punnany and produce umpteen kids for multiple women, then they just waltz off and leff them pickeney as wards of the state.  All yuh mumbo jumbo about complex social situation don't excuse not using a condom. 

antabanta posted:

anta, those forces do not affect blacks only. Others are also affected but it seems that only blacks are continually given excuses. That is actually not beneficial to them but if they want to continue living off those excuses, they are free to do so. No one is denying the incident like where the man was dragged behind the truck but for that one drag, many blacks have killed other blacks. But what I am mostly referring to is that no one is holding a gun to any black man's head forcing him to impregnate a black woman and then leaving her and the child to suffer. That is more widespread and that is where blacks need to take personal responsibility rather than hide behind excuses.

I still think that a lot of it is their own doing. Carib stated that Indians control the wealth in Guyana even during PNC times or something like that. How is that possible when Indians were so marginalized during the PNC days?

antabanta posted:

Here are facts for racists like ksazma.

1.  The white working class marriage rate is now less than 50% and most of these people eventually divorce.  This means that the majority of kids from these families do not live with both biological parents.

2.  40% of the white working class kids in poor parts of WV are with their grandparents because their parents are in jail or ruled unsuitable to raise their kids.

3.  The life expectancy rate for white working class Americans is declining as more succumb to substance and suicide.

4.White kids are MORE likely to be drug addicts (hard drugs), alcoholics or cigarette smokers.

Even he must concede that whites have more advantages in this country than do non whites.  It is a fact that poor black Americans face the highest levels of bias, even when compared to non white immigrants.  So if even poor whites face challenges I can only ponder as to why he doesn't think that so will poor blacks.

More facts for ksazma our Indo KKK associate (this is why I use the term Indo KKK).

1.  Black women are now just as likely to graduate 4 year college as are white men.

2. 1/3 black families have household incomes which exceed median white household incomes.

3. He will be shocked to know how many blacks hold senior corporate positions.  I suggest that he watches Bloomberg TV in the afternoons and he will see several black faces opining on the markets.

He needs to bolster his frail ego by imagining that all blacks are those who suffer from the ghetto syndrome.  In fact most blacks aren't poor and many are upper middle class.  Some way more integrated into the US economy and more respected than he is, living in his little immigrant world.

He almost had a black governor (I think he lives in FL). Gillum didn't get there just by the black vote.  Gillum is likely to play a national or at a minimum a statewide role in the future.  I suggest that ksazma indicates his theory of black inferiority by openly debating Gillum to see how many whites will laugh at him.

I still think that a lot of it is their own doing. Carib stated that Indians control the wealth in Guyana even during PNC times or something like that. How is that possible when Indians were so marginalized during the PNC days?

It cannot be their own doing if the system is rigged against them. Indians controlled the wealth in Guyana despite being marginalized for the same reason Jews controlled the wealth in Germany despite being marginalized - perhaps they're more greedy than the other ethnic groups.

antabanta posted:

Yuh talking shere trash. No bady putting gun to cribby and ronan head to push their lolo in punnany and produce umpteen kids for multiple women, then they just waltz off and leff them pickeney as wards of the state.  All yuh mumbo jumbo about complex social situation don't excuse not using a condom. 

Way over your head huh? Try pick up something and read.

antabanta posted:

It cannot be their own doing if the system is rigged against them. Indians controlled the wealth in Guyana despite being marginalized for the same reason Jews controlled the wealth in Germany despite being marginalized - perhaps they're more greedy than the other ethnic groups.

Bai, I am disappointed that you dig we coolie like that in your last comment but I know you are not a Coolie hater like I am an Indo KKK.

antabanta posted:

Bai, I am disappointed that you dig we coolie like that in your last comment but I know you are not a Coolie hater like I am an Indo KKK.

No worries -- the Chinese taking over from all the Jews and coolies and whites. It'll be all of us against them soon.

Carib said that Indian ELITES control Guyana. Carib also said that the average Indian in Guyana is not much better off than is the average black. Carib also states that Indo Caribbean migrants to NYC are also not better off than are Afro Caribbean.

People should not attempt to misquote me when I am active on this forum. I do disappear sometimes so they can then lie to their heart's content during those periods.  Especially when Ray gets in a foul mood and locks up a thread, as he has been doing recently.

Cain wants to know how come his ancestors came to cut cane in Guyana and ended up way better off those of ksazma. Should he write an essay on Indian laziness and pathologies when compared to Portuguese and Chinese indentures? I mean Indians are similar in status to those who went through the destructive degradation of slavery!

Those living in glass houses shouldn't throw stones just because they believe the lies that whites told them about blacks. White also told us lies about Indians too, and there weren't too flattering.

you are not a Coolie hater like I am an Indo KKK.

Summarize comments that I make about Indians that is any where near that you made about blacks. I mean you cover all the rant that the KKK screams of blacks.  That we are inferior, lazy, criminal, useless.

Now recite comments made by me that are equivalent.  Yes this is your usual rant. I am waiting.

antabanta posted:

No more than 5% of Indians are economically dominant and many more Indians suffer at their hands so I hope that Indos don't develop some theory of their superiority.  In Guyana blacks and Indians suffer much at the hands of their elites.

Druggie I understand your rage and deeply sympathize.  The problem is that I am not interesting in pushing my lolo into you and I suspect that ronan isn't either.

Just do your usual rounds in Newark, East Orange or Irvington. Some brother will oblige your cravings if you pay him enough.

antabanta posted:

Way over your head huh? Try pick up something and read.

Oh really?  Even a small child will see right through your facade. None of your excuses can convince us that somehow complex social situation is the reason for reckless sexual activity in the Black community that results in the epidemic like situation of single parent families. But you do have a friend in Cribby who believes that single parent family is good thing. 

antabanta posted:

Are you for real ? Bai, you need to give your head a shake.

Cribby, can you compare apples and apple above. Yuh playing semantics bai.

Your comments about blacks are 100% the same as those white bigots who I encounter in other forums. They are being sent by David Duke.  I wonder who is sending you?  Modi maybe?

Bai, is this your attempt at comparing apples and apples?

antabanta posted:

No more than 5% of Indians are economically dominant and many more Indians suffer at their hands so I hope that Indos don't develop some theory of their superiority.  In Guyana blacks and Indians suffer much at the hands of their elites.

Then why yuh always complaining about the private sector not giving work to blacks. If only a few Indians run the private sector how can they give enough jobs to make Blacks like Indians?

Oh really?  Even a small child will see right through your facade. None of your excuses can convince us that somehow complex social situation is the reason for reckless sexual activity in the Black community that results in the epidemic like situation of single parent families. But you do have a friend in Cribby who believes that single parent family is good thing. 

I always find it amusing how some people have such a hard time grasping certain concepts. I think it's because their minds are like one way steel traps - very little can get in. But that's a symptom. The question is why do people have such minds. (I'm trying to be kind. I don't want to come out bradar and ask how you can be so stchupid.) The reasons that you call "excuses" are documented. Read something and you might start learning.

antabanta posted:

Are you for real ? Bai, you need to give your head a shake.

What's bothering you? You didn't know Jews controlled the wealth in Germany, or Indians control the wealth in Guyana, or that the two are alike, or that people who gain riches are generally more greedy than others? That shouldn't be too hard for you to answer.

Carib said that Indian ELITES control Guyana. Carib also said that the average Indian in Guyana is not much better off than is the average black. Carib also states that Indo Caribbean migrants to NYC are also not better off than are Afro Caribbean.

People should not attempt to misquote me when I am active on this forum. I do disappear sometimes so they can then lie to their heart's content during those periods.  Especially when Ray gets in a foul mood and locks up a thread, as he has been doing recently.

Cain wants to know how come his ancestors came to cut cane in Guyana and ended up way better off those of ksazma. Should he write an essay on Indian laziness and pathologies when compared to Portuguese and Chinese indentures? I mean Indians are similar in status to those who went through the destructive degradation of slavery!

Those living in glass houses shouldn't throw stones just because they believe the lies that whites told them about blacks. White also told us lies about Indians too, and there weren't too flattering.

Actually you are proving my argument that the ones held back are not because of the system but because of their own actions. Same with any other group. Yet no other group seek or are offered any excuses. Excuses keep people back.

. . . reckless sexual activity in the Black community

drugb’s lustful obsession

he’d just finished talking about how Carib and Ronan “push their lolo in punnany”

smh

You two were used as metaphors, representation, figuratively, of the problems that persists in your community. 

Actually you are proving my argument that the ones held back are not because of the system but because of their own actions. Same with any other group. Yet no other group seek or are offered any excuses. Excuses keep people back.

Your argument cannot stand in the face of documented evidence of discrimination against black people in various aspects of our society. It cannot stand in view of the many successful blacks. There is no genetic, biological, or any other factor that could make an entire ethnic group want to live in squalor and poverty. People living in squalor and poverty is a direct result of economic and social conditions.

Even a small child will see right through your facade. None of your excuses can convince us that somehow complex social situation is the reason for reckless sexual activity in the Black community that results in the epidemic like situation of single parent families. But you do have a friend in Cribby who believes that single parent family is good thing. 

Perhaps he using you as his point of reference.