Yugi, Baseman, Skeleton man and so on will be here to offer their celebratory thoughts to the white invaders.

The Iberians were visiting West Africa long before English Slave trade. Many taken to Spain and Portugal were on the first ships that came to the new world. Vasco da Gama solicit the help of an East African to get to the Malabar Coast, Southern India.

Africans were seafarers for thousands of years. What thwart of faith made them get enslaved by a race who lately knew that vessels could float far away to Africa. What made the African din go and enslaved Britainians.

Same can be said of the Mayans, Aztecs and other tribes. Such powerful ppl over-ran by just a few. Fate of the vicious kind. What for?

Yugi, Baseman, Skeleton man and so on will be here to offer their celebratory thoughts to the white invaders.

This is very historical, in pictures too...even better for Skeleton Man and KP...who might have difficulty reading.

Ivan Van Sertima was a Guyanese, who wrote an interesting book, They Came Before Columbus.....its on my list of books to read when I get a chance. 

The Book of Negroes gives a different narrative of what took place in jungle villages to the coastal factories. Quite a trek from the jungle villages. Slaves had to be assembled months in advance before the slave ships arrival for loading. The same with indentureds. They were kept at Garden Reach Landing.

I pity your determination to allow your brain to be washed into accepting the inferiority of the black man.

This is very historical, in pictures too...even better for Skeleton Man and KP...who might have difficulty reading.

Ivan Van Sertima was a Guyanese, who wrote an interesting book, They Came Before Columbus.....its on my list of books to read when I get a chance. 

Did u read that guy. interesting chap. He wrote a novel where he talks about an lame foot Indian in GT. Apparently, the indian lost his foot from jiggers after arriving in BG and settled in Plantation Bel Vue. Dem city blacks tormented the man and cheated him all the time. The uppity black maids had him fetching their basket for lil frek which they never paid. Dem put the lil pickneys on him.

I once saw a video of young Black girls being shown baby dolls. They preferred to play with the white dolls because they were taught to believe that the white dolls were "smarter" than the Black dolls. 

I believe Thurgood Marshall used the same argument to show the effects of legal segregation in America. 

Then I saw the story of Emmet Till, a black kid whose body was dismembered, all because he was accused of looking ("eyeballing") a white woman.

I hope dem brown people on dis site realize that if it wasnt for dese people, we would all be sitting in the back of the bus.  

antabanta posted:

The Book of Negroes gives a different narrative of what took place in jungle villages to the coastal factories. Quite a trek from the jungle villages. Slaves had to be assembled months in advance before the slave ships arrival for loading. The same with indentureds. They were kept at Garden Reach Landing.

I pity your determination to allow your brain to be washed into accepting the inferiority of the black man.

Depends which black man?

Did u read that guy. interesting chap. He wrote a novel where he talks about an lame foot Indian in GT. Apparently, the indian lost his foot from jiggers after arriving in BG and settled in Plantation Bel Vue. Dem city blacks tormented the man and cheated him all the time. The uppity black maids had him fetching their basket for lil frek which they never paid. Dem put the lil pickneys on him.

I have not read it....whats jiggers?  a foot disease of sorts?

How is it you think those black girls were horrible for abusing the lame foot Indian yet you seem very comfortable with the centuries of much worse atrocities heaped upon the black man? And you claim to be a godly man.

antabanta posted:

Depends which black man?

The black ones.

I once saw a video of young Black girls being shown baby dolls. They preferred to play with the white dolls because they were taught to believe that the white dolls were "smarter" than the Black dolls. 

I believe Thurgood Marshall used the same argument to show the effects of legal segregation in America. 

Then I saw the story of Emmet Till, a black kid whose body was dismembered, all because he was accused of looking ("eyeballing") a white woman.

I hope dem brown people on dis site realize that if it wasnt for dese people, we would all be sitting in the back of the bus.  

My God, it comes thru every time. You do know that many blacks were highly revered for their knowledge. You should mention their efforts. They are the ones who made influential whites relaxed the laws. Not the rednecks murdering blacks. 

I have not read it....whats jiggers?  a foot disease of sorts?

it is parasite that lays its eggs after boring into the foot. Many indians of 1838 had their foot amputated for that and forced to eek out a living in GT. They were useless to the plantations.

antabanta posted:

How is it you think those black girls were horrible for abusing the lame foot Indian yet you seem very comfortable with the centuries of much worse atrocities heaped upon the black man? And you claim to be a godly man.

man it is christmas, give me a break. Even yuh doan think of season being it is for the risen lord.

My God, it comes thru every time. You do know that many blacks were highly revered for their knowledge. You should mention their efforts. They are the ones who made influential whites relaxed the laws. Not the rednecks murdering blacks. 

ahmmmm...ah tink yuh need to instruct your fellow racists on this, guys like Yugi, Nehru, Skeldon Man, Dave, etc. who directly articulate or imply that black people are lazy, violent savages worldwide. Vishmahabir seems to know of the fight blacks waged for rights EVERY minority now enjoys. He don't need lecturing.

American blacks are getting wind of alyuh racist, exclusionary ways though. And whenever I can, I make sure I do my part for them to see that you all are not to be trusted in the US, especially politically. Your hatred of blacks is KNOWN!

American Afros will not touch an illiterate, ignorant piece of garbage like you with a 100 yd Pole!!!

He is a few inches away before Bossman throws him with this dirty Panty out of here.

That's your only hope, relying pon yuh fren to do what you can't do. Dis is how alyuh roll, corruption top down. Dat's why Guyana is like dat. Traitorous, corrupt society relying pon "friends" do do dirty deeds  instead of on law and order.

American Afros will not touch an illiterate, ignorant piece of garbage like you with a 100 yd Pole!!!

He is a few inches away before Bossman throws him with this dirty Panty out of here.

That's your only hope, relying pon yuh fren to do what you can't do. Dis is how alyuh roll, corruption top down. Dat's why Guyana is like dat. Traitorous, corrupt society relying pon "friends" do do dirty deeds  instead of on law and order.

Yugi Bhai, why the obscenity and vulgarity?

They want to make GNI a PPP Paradise. Who doesn't toe the line will be ejected from their club. 

You along with the Black KKK should form your own PNC Paradise. Nobody stops you! so quit complaining.

I am now like Charandass, fighting fire with fire.

So you are now GNI fire raas Santa dropping yuh pants... What's that on tip of the other Santa finger? 

I met the author Lawerence Hill.  His mother is white and he is married to a white woman and his children look white.  I got no time to waste with any of these people who are just out the get a white man's woman.

You along with the Black KKK should form your own PNC Paradise. Nobody stops you! so quit complaining.

I was here long before you arrived in 2012. I will stay to give you hell and set the record straight!

I forgot you were Lennox. You can be here Since 1912 it doesn't matter. 

I wonder if Jagdeo and PPP top brass are proud of the behavior of you and your team.

I was here long before you arrived in 2012. I will stay to give you hell and set the record straight!

I forgot you were Lennox. You can be here Since 1912 it doesn't matter. 

I wonder if Jagdeo and PPP top brass are proud of the behavior of you and your team.

They need my help to be back in office so keep quiet. 

ahmmmm...ah tink yuh need to instruct your fellow racists on this, guys like Yugi, Nehru, Skeldon Man, Dave, etc. who directly articulate or imply that black people are lazy, violent savages worldwide. Vishmahabir seems to know of the fight blacks waged for rights EVERY minority now enjoys. He don't need lecturing.

American blacks are getting wind of alyuh racist, exclusionary ways though. And whenever I can, I make sure I do my part for them to see that you all are not to be trusted in the US, especially politically. Your hatred of blacks is KNOWN!

I told you once, the Chinese were the ones who challenged white american laws in the supreme courts and became immigrants with rights. Every other whatever his color benefitted.

You ought to get educated.

Ayuh coolie owe an apology to afros for slavery.   Ayuh better start apologizing now. 🙄🙄

Whites owe blacks an apology for slavery that occurred several centuries ago. Blacks today owe themselves an apology for all the ills in their communities. Lots of us are undermined but we find a way to kick the shackles away and move on and move up.

Ayuh coolie owe an apology to afros for slavery.   Ayuh better start apologizing now. 🙄🙄

So many ppl of all races are hurt but they move on. For the blacks of the new world, they are in constant agony. 

It seems like they want the whole world to feel guilty for their suffering during the times of slavery.  Slavery was cruel and inhuman.  I visited the St. Louis library to check out an exhibition on slavery in the South.  It's really a sad and hurtful thing for humans to treat humans like that.  I spoke a lady and she told me that the Kkk is still active in Mossouri. Their membership includes police officers. 

I still cant understand why I'm being called an Indo Kkk by people like Carib when i totally abhor racism. A few years ago i went Lord & Taylor to look at a box that Sojourner Truth used to smuggle blacks across the Canadian border. I spoke with gentlemen for a while about the underground railroad. 

Whites owe blacks an apology for slavery that occurred several centuries ago. Blacks today owe themselves an apology for all the ills in their communities. Lots of us are undermined but we find a way to kick the shackles away and move on and move up.

Black people are subjected to systematic discrimination for complex reasons but still subjected. There is ample evidence of this from the school to prison pipeline to housing discrimination to workplace discrimination, etc. A few may have opportunities to kick the shackles but for the rest, life is reduced to mere existence and survival. The only way to learn, not actually know, but just learn a little of their travails is to read material produced by black authors. For all of you who casually dismiss the travesty of black people in America, I urge you to read a few books - Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison, Home by Toni Morrison, The Child By Tiger by Thomas Wolfe. You cannot judge the situation of black people from a distance.