[kzsazma] The black man of the PNC era could have presented himself differently but chose the one that is distrustful to many. You can chose to put that burden on me but that would be your own delusion.

[Kari] You're making my point Kzaaz. The Black responded to the PNC tribally the same way Indians would to the PPP - because of the fear and mistrust. That's the cycle we intelligent people in the 21st century are trying to break out of.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...t-of-guyanese?page=1

never mind the grotesque slander against black people by the closet? ignar masquerading as a devout Muslim . . . just watch the prompt co-sign by the unctuous fraud Kari - who makes it clear in the title of his thread that 41% of the Guyanese electorate voting for APNU [read as mostly blackman] do not count as "Guyanese"

ummmmm . . . it pays to pay extra careful attention when dese "intelligent" scampman race bannas protest too much

And a proud Muslim I will remain forever. That is as certain as it is that more people walking down the road in Guyana had a greater chance of being victimized by a black man whether it is being choke and robbed or just brutalized. You can continue to fool yourself that my statement is racist but that would not change that fact. Who in Guyana crosses the road to avoid anyone more than they did a black man? And I am still a proud Muslim.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

And a proud Muslim I will remain forever. That is as certain as it is that more people walking down the road in Guyana had a greater chance of being victimized by a black man whether it is being choke and robbed or just brutalized. You can continue to fool yourself that my statement is racist but that would not change that fact. Who in Guyana crosses the road to avoid anyone more than they did a black man? And I am still a proud Muslim.

are u similarly "proud" of your 'statement' . . . if so, i will re-post (again) to your eternal glory, of course

Yes. I always think before I write so I have no regrets about anything that I post. It may not please you but that is your problem not mine.

[kzsazma] The black man of the PNC era could have presented himself differently but chose the one that is distrustful to many. You can chose to put that burden on me but that would be your own delusion.

[Kari] You're making my point Kzaaz. The Black responded to the PNC tribally the same way Indians would to the PPP - because of the fear and mistrust. That's the cycle we intelligent people in the 21st century are trying to break out of.

never mind the grotesque slander against black people by the closet? ignar masquerading as a devout Muslim . . . just watch the prompt co-sign by the unctuous fraud Kari - who makes it clear in the title of his thread that 41% of the Guyanese electorate voting for APNU [read as mostly blackman] do not count as "Guyanese"

ummmmm . . . it pays to pay extra careful attention when dese "intelligent" scampman race bannas protest too much

Kzsama and Kari....I believe our good friend Redux....has a good point.... It is not only the Blackman of the PNC that needs to apologize...... it is the entire PNC (Including the Blacks & the few Indians who followed them). Redux is right the few Indians in the PNC..... also supported and allowed the PNC Thugs to attack, Rape, Kill and injure innocent Guyanese from all the Political Opposition Parties including Indians and Non-Indians too.....look what they did to Dr Walter Rodney.

how 'clever' of u . . . bravo

clap clap yaaaaaaawwwwnnn

Redux .....so are you still supporting the position that the PNC never commited those crimes against the Guyanese.....and therefore there is nothing for them to apologize for.

are u next gonna ask me if i still beat my wife?

i left that sophomoric shyte behind in high school . . . grow UP!

Jalil, there has to be some explanation for Redux's angst to the whole dialog of how to correct what ails Guyana's politics. But before I look for motives to understand Redux's emotional outpouring and oblique references to Kzaaz and myself being proud Muslims, I'm reminded of someone's earlier observation that Indians were among the chief archite3cts and enablers of the Burnham's deleterious rule. I recall the two Attorney-Generals first Sonny Ramphal and then Shahabudeen and I look at the Constitution they crafted. I look at Cammie Ramsaroop and Steve Naraine, Vice-Presidents who were important players in that era.

Thus when we ask ourselves what is the object of this apology (and I must restate it is more than just a statement and more some outreach among other things) Ii have to say it's the way society devolved into a mess. Guyana lost its civic-mindedness, our infrastructure and institutions came under a Korean-Kim style cult of the personality change, black soldiers from Linden were shuttled into strange Indian areas, bald-face rigging and overseas voting, a  callous disregard for Indians and the triumph of the party card. These are what comprised the stigma that the PNC must decouple itself from. This is what has led to distrust of the PNC with all Guyanese but moreso Indians. It's not just Black Guyanese as you so point out Jalil, but Indo-Guyanese who were an important part of the PNC.

There were Blacks in the PNC who were fighting Burbnham's rampage (Hoyte and Carl Greenidge among them, even within the context of the party infrastructure) and there was also Indian Guyanese who were their allies (Winston Murray among them).

So I have to come back to Redux's (I almost said TK) emotional outburst, and I wonder if being found in disfavor by the AFC he feels that he has to earn his stripes with the Granger-led PNC? Why is Redux framing this, along with his ally CaribJ as if we are calling for the Blackman to apologize to the goody-goody Indians and we give a free pass to these Indian PPP? I now see that he has to earn his cred. Am I off-base here?

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

You all have to be stupid to think that the war is over between the PPP and the PNC. One side can desire peace but if the other does not we still have war. That's what we are dealing with here. 

Billy it would be wise for you to stay off this thread and look from a distance - you might learn something.

For a man who claims to be race blind you sure love to peddle the most racist stereotypes of blacks don't you.  I guess you will now formally join the Indo KKK (PPP) branch with skedonman, youji, rev, and the rest.

Redux .....so are you still supporting the position that the PNC never commited those crimes against the Guyanese.....and therefore there is nothing for them to apologize for.

I will not speak for redux but YES the PNC did commit crimes, as did the PPP.

So why is it only the PNC to apologize.

Like JB said these threads are about "bad black man, good Indian so black man got to apologize".

Redux I would advise you to look at the title of the thread that has caused you so much grief "When will the PNC gain the trust of Guyanese?"

Also read again in my lengthy opening there is no mention of the word "Indian".

Even Nehru in his first response did not mention Indian or race.

Interestingly enough you, Redux, just after Nehru and Chief (that's my post and two responses) injected this - for y'all . . . this man of mixed race remains eternal blackman, eternal PNC, eternally cursed, unfit! and then this - making sure that the PNC-as-bogeyman flame burns brightly for a generation of Indians who knew not Burnham

So you can call me coward or anti-man or whatever, the record is there. Go look at it.

You know Redux, you should just calm down and collect yourself. I'm beginning to feel pity for you, just as I feel CaribJ needs a hug for feeling "oppressed" all these years. Seriously!

For a man who claims to be race blind you sure love to peddle the most racist stereotypes of blacks don't you.  I guess you will now formally join the Indo KKK (PPP) branch with skedonman, youji, rev, and the rest.

CaribJ you're beginning to sound pathological. Kazaaz is as racist as I am. In your warped world him and I are both racists. You talk about 42% vote and your partner-in-pathological-care Redux starts bandying that around as if its some bayonet in me. Calm down fellah. Nobody has been oppressing you since 1992. This iteration of the PPP has hijacked the party just like Al Qaeda attempted to hijack Islam. They are a rotten bunch. You Redux and everyone else here have a goal to be rid of them. You and Redux seem determined to prop up this bunch of PPP in power.

.? Why is Redux framing this, along with his ally CaribJ as if we are calling for the Blackman to apologize to the goody-goody Indians and we give a free pass to these Indian PPP? I now see that he has to earn his cred. Am I off-base here?

Kari the vast majority of blacks support the PNC and you know this.  So when you say that the PNC has to apologize so as to get more Indians to vote for them you are telling black people that the party which they support and is in power because of their votes, the party who they vote in the hope that it will PROTECT them against Indian racism which has been directed aginst them, must apologize to Indians to get their support.

Now you can fool yourself into thinking that it is just redux and caribj who are opposed to this, but think of this.

GNI used to attract many black posters.  Most have abandoned it because they see it as a racist and anti black.  Blogs in Barbados have referenced this site as being racist and anti black.  Some posters here have reported that this site has been flagged by the corporate systems and blocked because of frequent racist and anti black statements.

Just imagine what would have happened to you were there still the numbers of blacks like Nuff and the many others who refuse to post here because it is blatantly pro PPP, and who wonder why we still do.

It is in your interest to climb down from your horse.  Admit that in your fixation about how Indians think, you neglected to consider how blacks think, and that you withdraw your demands for the PNC to grovel to Indians in the HOPE that they get their support.

Both parties have done wrong and have been enabled by their supporters who either agreed, or said nothing when wrong was being committed.

When you say that only ONE must apologize in an era when the other one is doing SERIOUS WRONG you are INSULTING BLACK PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN GUYANA AND WHO MUST EBDURE DAILY HUMILIATION!!!!!

Now you like many Indians might join the brigade and say that black people have no problems and have no right to complain.  That they aren't being singled out for humiliation, and discrimination, and not daily stigmatized for being black.  Then you will reveal your true colors, and will be evidence that you wish black people to grovel to Indians in order to further humiliate them!

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The man who watches the game sees it clearer than the man who plays. I've been watching it all along and it is quite appropriate for me to comment. I don't need to learn anything from a guy who has a history of seeking political favors from anyone who is in power.

Billy, let the world know what political favors seeking I, Mohamed Aftab Karimullah, have a history of. Either that or shut the f0ck up.

CaribJ let me be clear about whomsoever left this Board. Nuff is a certified jackass to comment on Richmond Hill's shenanigans regarding the Hut hair-cutting affair when he knew nothing. His side-kick BK, as someone I knew along with Jansher, disappointed me with her opaque pandering to every utterance of Nuff. Are they the Blacks that you referred to who abandoned this Board? This is the Internet. It's free. Anyone can say shyte to anyone. All you have to do is respond.

You can say what you wish but loads of blacks left this site because they were tired of the daily nastiness that was peddled against blacks.  But that's seems OK with you, as of course silence means consent.

Indeed the reason why I came on this site was when some racist posted a picture of a poor black child  and the WHOLE board laughed (aside from the few blacks who were here) peddled racism, or said NOTHING.  INCLUDING YOU!!!!! Silence means CONSENT.

The only person who responded was D2.  His response was that people need to behave before somebody appears and calls them racist.  Yes I appeared to say exactly THAT.

At that point I said that enough was enough and I was NOT going to tolerate the lampooning of black people to go unchallenged. To ridicule a little child was past decency.  Indeed this is indicative of what happens in Guyana today!

Now if you don't like that then tough, but you will NOT get your apology until Indians also apologize, and given that this will not happen either, I suggest that you give up.

And don't respond with nonsense that Indians aren't also suffering under the PPP, because this will suggest that your "angst" with the PPP is because of your "concern" for black people.  You have NEVER spoken out about the discrimination in Guyana that blacks are undergoing, and have on occasion called me a racist because of my relentless posts to ensure that people don't ignore this fact.

If you don't wish to examine the perspectives which blacks living in Guyana have you are free to do so.  But then don't pretend as if you have any interest in Guyana's betterment.  As we have seen once either race feels left out the country suffers.

Like JB said these threads are about "bad black man, good Indian so black man got to apologize".

CaribJ who is saying that the PPP should not apologize for their sins.
My Friend J.......I am going further....I am saying apology or no apology....the Guyanese people should get rid of both these Bandits ....BOTH PPP AND PNC has messed up our country since they came on the scene ........Both of them are no good....and let us end race Politices....Would you support an end to Race Politices in Guyana "J".

CaribJ who is saying that the PPP should not apologize for their sins.
My Friend J.......I am going further....I am saying apology or no apology....the Guyanese people should get rid of both these Bandits ....BOTH PPP AND PNC has messed up our country since they came on the scene ........Both of them are no good....and let us end race Politices....Would you support an end to Race Politices in Guyana "J".

What you are saying isn't what Kari, and his buddies are saying.

He is saying that the PNC (black people) must apologize to Indians in order to get some minimal % to vote PNC. 

I am saying that given that BOTH sides have suffered in the past and present that neither side is going to accept a one sided apology.  Definitely NOT blacks at a time when (elite) Indians are 100% in control of Guyana.

Noteworthy is that Kari did NOT make any concessions to black alienation and the need to work towards ensuring that trust develops on BOTH sides.

No he wants to claim that redux and I are "emotional".  If he wants to see emotion I invite him to walk into Tiger Bay and tell the people there that the PNC should apologize in order to get more Indian votes.  I hope for his safety that he doesn't got there just after the police have beaten up some old lady and destroyed her property, or shot some young man when he was heading off to his job.

I already posted two youtube videos about what is happening in Georgetown's shanty towns.

Kari,

If you are attempting to change the PNC for the benefit of Guyana then my hats off to you. The signals we are getting from posters on this forum is not too good. I personally wish for a country where people are not afraid to change governments without worrying that democracy will be hijacked and one segment of population dominates. 

Redux I would advise you to look at the title of the thread that has caused you so much grief "When will the PNC gain the trust of Guyanese?"

Also read again in my lengthy opening there is no mention of the word "Indian".

Even Nehru in his first response did not mention Indian or race.

Interestingly enough you, Redux, just after Nehru and Chief (that's my post and two responses) injected this - for y'all . . . this man of mixed race remains eternal blackman, eternal PNC, eternally cursed, unfit! and then this - making sure that the PNC-as-bogeyman flame burns brightly for a generation of Indians who knew not Burnham

So you can call me coward or anti-man or whatever, the record is there. Go look at it.

You know Redux, you should just calm down and collect yourself. I'm beginning to feel pity for you, just as I feel CaribJ needs a hug for feeling "oppressed" all these years. Seriously!

u are either very confused or, falling into a trap of your own making, you are desperately trying to 'confuse' the issue . . . which waan?

Kari, you do realize that 41% of the electorate voting APNU aren't calling for Granger to apologize for anyhing, rite!?

as to "antiman" . . . i chose "antiman" because of your gratuitous, malicious, kwamesque smear of TK's good name . . . since u simply cannot be so stupid as to follow nehru and the other fools who desperately need a target to beat up on when the bite of my lash becomes unbearable, and use TK is a sort of a defenseless stand-in

but then again, maybe u are THAT dumb!

oh, and btw, the psychological projection thing is getting a lttle obvious - your insecurities are showing.

I know good professionals who can help u overcome . . . if u need a referral

anyting else?

My friend J.....(I hope "J" is not - Janet ....or Jagan) This is what Kari Posted......... When will the PNC gain the trust of Guyanese? 255 replies · 0 likes Last Reply by caribny · Page 1 2 â€Ķ 6 7 · First Unread Post https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...he-trust-of-guyanese ARE WE ON THE SAME PAGE "J" XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX NOW "J"....DO YOU AGREE WITH ME THAT THE RACE POLITICES PRACTICED BY BOTH THE PNC & PPP IS NO GOOD FOR US. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX NOW "J".....IF THE RACE POLITICES IS NO GOOD FOR US....DO YOU THINK WE SHOULD DIG ONE BIG GRAVE IN THE CEMETRY AND BURY BOTH PPP AND PNC.....IN OTHER WORDS THE GUYANESE SHOULD VOTE THEM OUT OF EXISTANCE. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX NOW "J".....REDUX FOR REASONS KNOWN TO HIM ..... FEEL PNC MUST STAY....DO YOU SHARE THE SAME OPINION????

Kari is trying hard to justify his current political stance. As an Indian, he has to give solid reasons why he thinks Granger and the PNC will do a better job of governing Guyana and solving its social and economic problems. That's a really hard sell. I am saying this because of the track record of the PNC in office and in the opposition. It is not about Indians being racist. It's about the nature of the PNC beast.

Good Luck Kari. 

Kari, you do realize that 41% of the electorate voting APNU aren't calling for Granger to apologize for anyhing, rite.
There seems to be a Difference of opinion in the PNC House now.... JB & TK do not want PNC to apologize.....there is nothing for them to apologize for....they never did anything wrong XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX I think....."J" is saying if PNC apologize..... PPP must apologize too.....And I think "J" is right. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX We can see "J" is not behaving like a PNC Thug or Criminal ......"Wrong and Strong"
Kari, you do realize that 41% of the electorate voting APNU aren't calling for Granger to apologize for anyhing, rite.
There seems to be a Difference of opinion in the PNC House now.... JB & TK do not want PNC to apologize.....there is nothing for them to apologize for....they never did anything wrong XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX I think....."J" is saying if PNC apologize..... PPP must apologize too.....And I think "J" is right. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX We can see "J" is not behaving like a PNC Thug or Criminal ......"Wrong and Strong"

u are deploying a 'deniability' strategy to fortify the lies . . . straight out of the 'rev' playbook

Guyana in real trouble if alyuh unreconstructed tribals are the agents of 'change'

carry on smartly

jalil, i would caution you not to get into the BIG LIE business . . . it's very (PPP) antimanesque

u tried it once with me, maybe twice already on this thread

that doesn't make u clever, it marks u as dumb and uncreative . . . it marks u as a buffoon

Redux.....if you ....or TK .....love the PNC more than ......my good friend "J".....What is there to Hide or Lie. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX My friend "J" ....is both honest....and Decent enough....to admit Burnham and the PNC Foock-up the country for 28 years......and the PPP is doing the same thing today.........AND THATS THE TRUTH... XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX So.....Cut out your Auntyman behavior ......you know I will cut you down.....

jalil, i would caution you not to get into the BIG LIE business . . . it's very (PPP) antimanesque

u tried it once with me, maybe twice already on this thread

that doesn't make u clever, it marks u as dumb and uncreative . . . it marks u as a buffoon

Redux.....if you ....or TK .....love the PNC more than ......my good friend "J".....What is there to Hide or Lie. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX My friend "J" ....is both honest....and Decent enough....to admit Burnham and the PNC Foock-up the country for 28 years......and the PPP is doing the same thing today.........AND THATS THE TRUTH... XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX So.....Cut out your Auntyman behavior ......you know I will cut you down.....

dude, save your macho shit for dem Freedom House antimen whose company you now seem to crave

i devour punks like u using only 1 hand before i even prep for breakfast

mofo . . . doan u EVER mistake me fuh dem flighty hoes u play with on GNI

What bullsh!t is this from Redux.

Kari is a real person with a real job.

You redux is a FRAUD who is a front for the mad professor who so love Granger, his insanity thermometer went up ten folds because Granja did not invite him to the HEAD table.

XXXXX Kishan.....PPP pick up some of PNC Garbage.....and.....PNC also collected some Trash. Kwame was exchanged for Redux.......Fair Swap.....Did not positively affect the standings in any way.....PPP Still Equal PNC.

XXXXXX You say Redux is TK......Still he is in no class with Kari......if you see the Presentation he did for AFC .....Sase looked like he can make rings around Professor...... Professor needs to learn how to speak properly before he can try to correct anyone.

You redux is a FRAUD who is a front for the mad professor who so love Granger, his insanity thermometer went up ten folds because Granja did not invite him to the HEAD table.

XXXXXX I have to come to redux defense here..... Professor was not treated nice by Granger.....TK deserves some recognition....but only Granger knew why he did not mention ......PNC got TK......and.....PPP got Kwame....THIS WAS A FAIR EXCHANGE.........NO BLACKMARKET RATE....WHY GRANGER FEEL HE GOT THE SHORTER STICK?
We on GNI still maintain......PPP = PNC........ Kwame = Redux .....whats the big fuss?

alyuh GNI antiman prappa love to clap lash pan target who can't fight back

like i told the other wordy little punk last night . . . if u want a piece of me, bring it

projecting alyuh own multi-handle childishness and insecurities on others seems the preferred 'strategy' to normalize weak-minded behavior and create the illusion of strength in puny 'men'

. . . spreading like a disease here