I attended the midday prayers and in attendance was a host of elected officials, NYPD top brass  and community leaders.

From City Council speaker, Borough President, State Senator, State Assembly Members, City Comptroller to City Council members. The message was simple,  they are all with the Muslim Community at this tragic time. They urged the community to stay calm and do not rush to judgement, allow the NYPD  to do their investigation and hopefully the perpetrator will be caught.  City Council member Daneek Miller who is Muslim , said he and his family prayed differently this morning, for the safety of his own life, because of his faith.

It was nice to see the out pouring of support from so many politicians.

I do not know how prepared  can a house of worship be equipped to handle such a tragic incident,  for I expected to hear a little more from the leaders from the Mosque themselves.  However I did speak to a few of the members and they all said one thing , how learned was this Imam. He  had just finished praying and was walking home with a friend when they were attacked and murdered.

I did not recognize any other Guyanese community leader in the crowd excepting Bro Hack who works in the Queens Boro  President's office.

Some people are saying it's a hate crime, I am saying let's wait on the NYPD.

Kari on Nehru like ants on sugar

Kari I forgot you are so close to the Mosque, I could have pay you a visit.

Ii was in Little Odessa in the afternoon after gym. I got back late - I even missed the Ramayan in the Park and I  was at Sybil's late too. Hey Chief, Montauk it may not be, but in a couple of weekends I'll be in Cape Cod and Martha's Vineyard.

We have to await the results of the investigation into the murders - but two people and in that manner speaks volumes. American voters are not stupid, but they have ill-informed ideas and that's been the source of Trump's support among a large part of the voting population - white working class. There's a guy from Appalachia who wrote a book - Hillbilly Elegy (the N Y Times had a review on it last Sunday) - that summed up the Scott-Irish poor-cultured folks and he's appealing that government alone cannot fix those ills of no upward mobility but the people's perceptions about themselves.

That last point leads me to say this about racial superiority and how it annoys whites who cannot get up the ladder because of education - America is yet to acknowledge what they did to the native Indians in the time of Sitting Bull and Crazy Horse when they took all those lands out west. Stormie would know this. And don't get me started on the way Mexicans were treated. This is why Black lives are not respected and why Donald Trump can talk of Mexicans and Muslims they way he does. And this is a Republican party that built it this way. These voters know nothing about free trade and they want big government for themselves (social security and so on), but they do not want to see colored and black people in the picture. Unfortunately there will be more such incidents. Wait until a woman gets elected and see how their wrath will turn on women. They feel that once they elected a Black man they can dump on Blacks and minorities. They don't know that soon they will be a minority.

I am NOT a stinking liar, barefaced shameless idiot like Al Yuh. If I say I read it yesterday then I read it. You people have no integrity, morality or humanity so you expect everyone to be like Al Yuh!!!!!!!!!!!

I read that somewhere yesterday, could be NY1 or Daily News.

This could be an inter-muslim dispute over the politics of Islam.  Remember, the pro-ISIS and the more moderate Muslims killing each other daily around the world.  Why do think it is also not here?  We have lots of these sentiments in the US and in Queens!

I am NOT a stinking liar, barefaced shameless idiot like Al Yuh. If I say I read it yesterday then I read it. You people have no integrity, morality or humanity so you expect everyone to be like Al Yuh!!!!!!!!!!!

You know fly catcher Kari and the fullah posse.  He/them got a new blah blah now that cussing Hindus and the PPP got stale!

Kari posted:

Ii was in Little Odessa in the afternoon after gym. I got back late - I even missed the Ramayan in the Park and I  was at Sybil's late too. Hey Chief, Montauk it may not be, but in a couple of weekends I'll be in Cape Cod and Martha's Vineyard.

We have to await the results of the investigation into the murders - but two people and in that manner speaks volumes. American voters are not stupid, but they have ill-informed ideas and that's been the source of Trump's support among a large part of the voting population - white working class. There's a guy from Appalachia who wrote a book - Hillbilly Elegy (the N Y Times had a review on it last Sunday) - that summed up the Scott-Irish poor-cultured folks and he's appealing that government alone cannot fix those ills of no upward mobility but the people's perceptions about themselves.

That last point leads me to say this about racial superiority and how it annoys whites who cannot get up the ladder because of education - America is yet to acknowledge what they did to the native Indians in the time of Sitting Bull and Crazy Horse when they took all those lands out west. Stormie would know this. And don't get me started on the way Mexicans were treated. This is why Black lives are not respected and why Donald Trump can talk of Mexicans and Muslims they way he does. And this is a Republican party that built it this way. These voters know nothing about free trade and they want big government for themselves (social security and so on), but they do not want to see colored and black people in the picture. Unfortunately there will be more such incidents. Wait until a woman gets elected and see how their wrath will turn on women. They feel that once they elected a Black man they can dump on Blacks and minorities. They don't know that soon they will be a minority.

What does Trump's politics have to do with Blacks killing each other.  They have been doing that for generations.  And same for Fullahs, alyuh killing each other all over the world like flies!!

Why certain members of GNI are BRAZEN, STINKING LIARS??  Is it in their DNA, their upbringing or part of their daily teachings??????????

Nehru you sounding like Donald Trump, everyone is lying against him, even though he said the same things earlier. 

You are a CERTIFIED LIAR. Were you born that way or is something cultivated during your upbringing???

Why certain members of GNI are BRAZEN, STINKING LIARS??  Is it in their DNA, their upbringing or part of their daily teachings??????????

Nehru you sounding like Donald Trump, everyone is lying against him, even though he said the same things earlier. 

You are a CERTIFIED LIAR. Were you born that way or is something cultivated during your upbringing???

Me?

What did I lie about Buddy Nehru?

Are you that stupid?? Since yesterday you stated on many Topics that I said I attended Hope Estate regularly when yuh Dadee wa whipping yuh asss.  DAT IS A STINKING LIE WHICH ONLY YOU ARE CAPABLE OF.

Oh that is what you are speaking about.

Did you not state that you used to live by close to Belfield?

So it wasn't you who  jumped in the trench when Burnham said Trench or Retrench?

It wasn't you who used to run behind Burnham when he was riding his horse?

Are you that stupid?? Since yesterday you stated on many Topics that I said I attended Hope Estate regularly when yuh Dadee wa whipping yuh asss.  DAT IS A STINKING LIE WHICH ONLY YOU ARE CAPABLE OF.

Oh that is what you are speaking about.

Did you not state that you used to live by close to Belfield?

So it wasn't you who  jumped in the trench when Burnham said Trench or Retrench?

It wasn't you who used to run behind Burnham when he was riding his horse?

Dah is what dem boys does call "Sniff a batty" sport. Is only the gifted such as we boy deh who get the chance to be top Batty Sniffer.

The man has a thing for sniffing  Presidents Batty.

He did it with Burnham and by his own admission he used to do it with President Jagdeo. Remember  he used to come here and boast how much he used to enjoy the free dinner and drinks whilst the President was paying with the Govt credit card.

How are brother Chief? 

He did it with Burnham and by his own admission he used to do it with President Jagdeo. Remember  he used to come here and boast how much he used to enjoy the free dinner and drinks whilst the President was paying with the Govt credit card.

An ass kisser and D--- chatayer like you talkin. Talk about being shameless!!!

With all that admission he have the balls to call people all sort of names on this BB.

He needs to bag his face.

With all that admission he have the balls to call people all sort of names on this BB.

A  SHIT FACE LIKE YOU NEED TO BAG YOUR FACE, SHIT HEAD. Dem seh when yuh falla Donkey yuh does get donkey treatment

Kari posted:

Looks like u were indoctrinated. In the mid 80's, some of my muslim Guyanese acquaintances would tell me about how bad the white man treated the black slaves.

Shaming white people is not going to allow any conquering of them. Donald Trump is giving them hope. With hope they shall overcome those who seek to destroy them. 

A  SHIT FACE LIKE YOU NEED TO BAG YOUR FACE, SHIT HEAD. Dem seh when yuh falla Donkey yuh does get donkey treatment

I will bet you SKVUNT can't say that in front my face,how do you fell when you were typing the words on your key board.

Is this about Nehru?  Nehru is the most good looking person I ever met. When he walk the streets, them women panties does fall off automatically. His wife have him on tight leash. If he have to bag his face, them women in his block will commit suicide.

I will bet you SKVUNT can't say that in front my face,how do you fell when you were typing the words on your key board.

Punk Ass, come on over!!!!

Cobra posted:

Is this about Nehru?  Nehru is the most good looking person I ever met. When he walk the streets, them women panties does fall off automatically. His wife have him on tight leash. If he have to bag his face, them women in his block will commit suicide.

That says it all about them good looking fellas,their vocabs are like the trashy people.

Punk Ass, come on over!!!!

Banna give it rest,key board warrior of your types are walk over,let me tell you SKVUNT in my teenage years i wasn't dhakolaying free booze,i was a martial arts student.