Just back and boy I do love this place and the people, but hate it's politics and politicians. Small sample of some pics taken.

Miss how fresh the food tastes and man oh oh man the people, the humour gets me ever time even when some have nothing.

Day to Day everybody is good,  we are such good natured and spirited people. But speak on the upcoming elections things get tight.

Afro Guyanese feel very very energised to vote and make sure the PPP don't get in, Indo Guyanese are angry at how APNU has handled the whole Charrandas and CCJ thing has been handled, Irfan isn't liked very much and all know that Jagdeo is pulling the strings so happy with that non the less.

It was very eye opening experience as we done a lot things outside of family and for one of the few the last time they'll return due to age and ill health.

I truly believe we need to give the young of all races a chance

When I was young mixed aka dougla meant afro\indo now it could be anything indo\ameri\indo\afro and back again a lot of young indo boys dating young afro girls these days as well lol

In this mother of all elections who are not as weighed down with stereotypes of the past and for me my vote will go to the LJP. 

Not looking for a change aka AFC (sell outs) style but a future for these young people they deserve it, Love Guyana Love its people. 

20190710_15262620190710_161914IMG-20190711-WA0007IMG_20190713_115721IMG_20190713_115824IMG_20190710_131808IMG_20190710_154203IMG_20190710_154646IMG-20190711-WA0000

Images (9)
  • 20190710_152626
  • 20190710_161914
  • IMG-20190711-WA0007
  • IMG_20190713_115721
  • IMG_20190713_115824
  • IMG_20190710_131808
  • IMG_20190710_154203
  • IMG_20190710_154646
  • IMG-20190711-WA0000

Guyana sweet like a sumutoo!!  Right Nehru!!

WAS UNTIL THE PIGS CAME TO POWER AND TURN IT TO A SHIT HOLE OF THE WORST KIND. WELL, THAT IS WHAT PIGS KNOW BEST!! YUH KNOW THE STORY ABOUT PUTTING GOLD NECKLACE ON PIGS???

being these are recent pictures under the current leadership, then you must be talking about the possibility of the PPP coming in power

You get impress with Mud Roads and Grass easily. Were you a Hope Estate farmer??

Why are u raining on the man's parade? Just because u don't go doesn't mean that others shouldn't go and enjoy the simple things as was specified above. U should stop looking at Guyana tru political lens, take a trip and come back and tell us what a great time u had. The worse that could happen is that dem black bais might feel yuh up at customs looking fuh contraband.

So what? All awee a wan familee.