Originally Posted by Riya:

Off your list of food, Panera would be my go to for a quick fix. Other than that give me cheese and bread any time

Riya:

Cheese and bread sound too ordinary--you have to be more sophisticated---like this:

Now! That's a sweet piece of deliciousness.

Grilled cheese sandwich with a little basil and fresh tomatoes and sweet honey---can't go wrong with that Riya.hahaha

========

Not me.

OK Nehru! When is the last time you had egg curry with aloo and rice ?

I was talking to my Mom recently and she said she was in the mood to eat egg curry---I told her to wait until I come over---haven't had that in ages.

Not since Meh move out of Mama House. Yesterday I soon as I reached home, Bagee with sweet wata Shrimp and Hot Sada Roti. I man tell you, there is nothing in the World like Dat. And meh Lady would NEVER spit on meh Bagee.

Originally Posted by Riya:

I know but cheese and bread is my weakness, my one vice

You only have one vice ?

Anyway, Oprah calls "cheese and bread"the love sandwich---she said in her O magazine that she makes it for Stedman all the time.

See? It's all a preference

and yeah, that should read one of my vices

Fast food is tasty but not healthy. Fast food is good on occasions when you're on the run. It should never by a daily diet for you or your children. I know a nice, fat kid, he weighs 200 lbs and he's only thirteen. His father drowned him on fast food. I think the father should be charges for giving his son slow poison. Some wife who can't cook to save a man's life will force you into a slow death also. She too should be charge for not paying attention in the kitchen.