My family and I arrived in NYC the year before and we were still adjusting to a new country, when the news came on the tv. We were stunned, never heard of it while we lived there. Then everyone asked us 'so you're from the Jim Jones place?' We wanted to answer 'yes, the American JJ murdered his people in that country.'

It was said that Viola Burnham and some security was first at the scene and they stole money and other valuables.

seriously . . .?

banna, not every moronic thing you hear in a rum shop is worth repeating

try using COMMON SENSE as a filter

smfh

I was at your house when I heard that story,I remember you running around without pants holding your ass crying that uncle Jones dead.

It was said that Viola Burnham and some security was first at the scene and they stole money and other valuables.

seriously . . .?

smfh

I was at your house when I heard that story, I remember you running around without pants holding your ass crying that uncle Jones dead.

your truly pitiful attempt at comedy to mitigate the skundle o' bunt you got called on is something to feel sorry for

i suggest you try another tack more suited to your limited 'intellectual' abilities . . . like cussin

seriously . . .?

smfh

I was at your house when I heard that story, I remember you running around without pants holding your ass crying that uncle Jones dead.

your truly pitiful attempt at comedy to mitigate the skundle o' bunt you got called on is something to feel sorry for

i suggest you try another tack more suited to your limited 'intellectual' abilities . . . like cussin

I leave that activity for you ,it's Saturday night go and play with yourself  , you're yearning for attention. 

seriously . . .?

smfh

Weh u been bai when dis thing happen.

stateside . . . after Saturday Night Live, breaking news on NBC 

seriously . . .?

smfh

Weh u been bai when dis thing happen.

stateside . . . after Saturday Night Live, breaking news on NBC 

I was at the airport with my dad waiting on my mom who was coming in from trinidad. There was a flurry of activity. I remember these small lear jets coming in. Didnt understand what was going on til later on