Why were the Burnham administration and the GDF the only people who knew that Jim Jones had established this cult near to the Venezuela border?

Where were you living that you didn't know about the People's Temple? They used to come all the time to our family business to ask for money. Sometimes we would take a shortcut across a pipe over a canal between Lamaha Gardens and Prashad Nagar. Their house was right there and we would see them all the time. 

Most people in Georgetown knew about the People's Temple but not about the Jonestown Settlement.

I knew about Jonestown and I know that many of my friends were also aware of Jonestown. I don't think that it was that big a secret. It was in the overseas newspapers long before the suicide day so it was also well known abroad.

Why were the Burnham administration and the GDF the only people who knew that Jim Jones had established this cult near to the Venezuela border?

You know the answer, remember I told you when we were belly to belly!  Also remember, my dad were friends/acquaintances with several members and met JJ once or twice!

Most people in Georgetown knew about the People's Temple but not about the Jonestown Settlement.

I knew about Jonestown and I know that many of my friends were also aware of Jonestown. I don't think that it was that big a secret. It was in the overseas newspapers long before the suicide day so it was also well known abroad.

Everybody at T&HD, Port Kaituma and Matthew’s Ridge knew about the settlement

wha is this stupid angle GTAngler shopping hay?

Are you incapable of understanding written English? I said most people in Georgetown knew about the People's Temple but not about Jonestown. How does Port Kaituma, Matthew's Ridge (both of which are in the vicinity of Jonestown) come into play?

my post was in response to Bibi Haniffa . . . i conflated your post with hers

my bad

my bad

Good to see you deflated!!

my bad

are you so WEAK that you tek a skip and click your heels because i squish up the writing of wan weird ‘lady’ and wan wannabe race smartman posting on this forum

you are pathetic

You know the answer, remember I told you when we were belly to belly!  Also remember, my dad were friends/acquaintances with several members and met JJ once or twice!

You're an amazing man! You're "belly to belly" with an attractive woman and whispering to her about Jonestown. Kudos!

my bad

are you so WEAK that you tek a skip and click your heels because i squish up the writing of wan weird ‘lady’ and wan wannabe race smartman posting on this forum

you are pathetic

Hey man, tek it easy, you conflated his post with hers, but you called him out by name.  "wha is this stupid angle GTAngler shopping hay?"

my bad

you are pathetic

Unfortunately, with ignorant people like you, there is no being fair or equality. The only things you understand are brute force and your way. In your dementia, the only non-racists are the ones who agree with your racism. Anything that deviates from your bigoted racist bilge is automatically dismissed. You and your kind are the biggest hurdle Guyana has to clear to distance itself from race politics. 

my bad

you are pathetic

Unfortunately, with ignorant people like you, there is no being fair or equality. The only things you understand are brute force and your way. In your dementia, the only non-racists are the ones who agree with your racism. Anything that deviates from your bigoted racist bilge is automatically dismissed. You and your kind are the biggest hurdle Guyana has to clear to distance itself from race politics. 

your projection is amusing

curb your rage . . . it looks ugly on you

my bad

you are pathetic

He missed his meds today!

my bad

you are pathetic

He missed his meds today!

another poser with projection issues

lol

my bad

you are pathetic

Hey man, tek it easy, you conflated his post with hers, but you called him out by name.  "wha is this stupid angle GTAngler shopping hay?"

Base, don't worry with this clown. He brings nothing of value to any thread he joins. He's too simple minded to be of any concern.

my bad

you are pathetic

That the best you can do? And you call other people pathetic. Trying to converse on your level is like telling a bald headed man a hair raising joke......a complete waste of time.

You're an amazing man! You're "belly to belly" with an attractive woman and whispering to her about Jonestown. Kudos!

Hehehe...funny.

my bad

you are pathetic

That the best you can do? And you call other people pathetic. Trying to converse on your level is like telling a bald headed man a hair raising joke......a complete waste of time.

like i said, control your rage and tek a seat

you possess neither the intellect nor the wit . . .

lol

my bad

you are pathetic

like i said, control your rage and tek a seat

you possess neither the intellect nor the wit . . .

lol

Bai Redux is like every thread yuh ketching a case with somebody.