http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/n...fty-salary-increases

“I am not going to say that I make any apologies whatsoever for Ministers getting increase in salaries, they deserve it”

that is the way you talk to the PPP . . . NOT the way you talk to the taxpayers of Guyana who pay your goddamn salary

arrogance

“I am not going to say that I make any apologies whatsoever for Ministers getting increase in salaries, they deserve it”

that is the way you talk to the PPP . . . NOT the way you talk to the taxpayers of Guyana who pay your goddamn salary

arrogance

I am inclined to support you on this one, knucklehead. But why the double standard??? Arent PPP members and their supporters tax payers also...your petticoat is showing banna.

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

arrogance

I am inclined to support you on this one, knucklehead. But why the double standard??? Arent PPP members and their supporters tax payers also...your petticoat is showing banna.

uh huh . . . sure u do

but quite a reach deh bai . . . when did the Freedom House skonts, tiefman and yuh ignorant fellow-traveling bigot cohort transmogrify into the > 200,000 Guyanese who voted for the PPP in 2015 . . . WHEN!!?

try consult wid somebady who gat real smarts and come again better fool

arrogance

uh huh . . . sure u do

but quite a reach deh bai . . . when did the Freedom House skonts, tiefman and yuh ignorant fellow-traveling bigot cohort transmogrify into the > 200,000 Guyanese who voted for the PPP in 2015 . . . WHEN!!?

Again, knucklehead...try answering the question... rather than singing like a CUSS BIRD. The 200,000 + are paying the taxes to support you ministers salary increase. Shame on you for your racist, bigoted and infantile mentality... this country will never be able to heal with knuckleheads like you around.... and I guessed correctly....you said it...you lacking the "real smarts" 

Last edited by VishMahabir

arrogance

uh huh . . . sure u do

Again, knucklehead...try answering the question... rather than singing like a CUSS BIRD. The 200,000 + are paying the taxes to support you ministers salary increase. Shame on you for your racist, bigoted and infantile mentality... this country will never be able to heal with knuckleheads like you around.... 

uh huh . . . read again or ask someone literate to help u out

i can see how u are part of the low-IQ outliers who think 10% is 100%