Nations get the kinds of leaders that are comparable to the citizens. Black voters stayed away and the White ppl get the chance to choose dey leader. Trump is a kind man, otherwise he would arrest all dem alein americans. He could still do it if the white ppl wants it. Dey done it to Red Indians, the Chinese and the Japanese.

Just imagine if a regular democrat or republican was in the white ppl house. It would have been a different story wid america seying,"wah the hell going on."

One can never please everyone.

There have been massive migrations in the history of the planet. We are living in one of those times. I am expecting to witness some major world events to combat that trend. 

In the past histories, after the Great Deluge there was the migartion, the development of races(caussiod, mongoloid, negroid) and tribes. Then, after thousands of years, the Anatolians, then Columbus's new world. And now, our times.  

massive migration. this is wah happening now. and all over the world. the asians been at it for a while. but now, africa, eastern europe, asia, latin america. and everybody wants the whiteman world who dem complained about for the last 500 years. A wondering how come nobody flocking to Arabia-a wonder if dey will tek dem. I think the Arabia will shoot dem azz rite at their border. Thank God for white ppl, dey are the only humane ppl on the planet. And Trump is a good man, harsh but good for the survival of decent American Life style. Why let the whole barrel rot because nobody wants to periodically maintain the product of america.

People nah gat to flock to Arabia Siggy. They are happy with Arabia giving dem the most important thing to fuel dem richness. That said, do you know of any other group that will at moment’s notice form a group of more than 7 million worshippers just for one night’s prayer. Now that spectacle is what Christian preachers envy most so they hate like how you do. My advice to you is don’t stress yourself out over it because you can’t do anything to diminish that. And that is something that people can actually see. Not like all that unverifiable made up claims Christian preachers make about Jesus being divine.

Indeed the white purists of which Siggy is part of  is becoming increasingly worried about the browning of white communities. What they fail to accept is that non whites are just reciprocating them for when they forcefully invaded non white lands. The difference now is that brown people are not forcefully invading white communities. Now dem crying like wusses since cyant tek what dem give.

People nah gat to flock to Arabia Siggy. They are happy with Arabia giving dem the most important thing to fuel dem richness. That said, do you know of any other group that will at moment’s notice form a group of more than 7 million worshippers just for one night’s prayer. Now that spectacle is what Christian preachers envy most so they hate like how you do. My advice to you is don’t stress yourself out over it because you can’t do anything to diminish that. And that is something that people can actually see. Not like all that unverifiable made up claims Christian preachers make about Jesus being divine.

In time the True God will show Himself. For the time being He answer prayers on a personal basis. I doan believe in corporate prayers. And I am never stressed over those who do it. I am comfortable with the comments of Christ, "doan pray in public so that men can percieve piousness." 

According to antiquity, "There will come a time when the whole world will openly beckoned God, for mankind has degraded their birthright as the sons of God." The 7 million worshippers,"were they beseeching God for what will come upon dem?"  

Almost everything practiced by those 7 million worshppers are contrary to the teachings of Christ. Then, again that is purpose of the faith, to challenge the authority of the Son of God because the faith seys that God cannot have a son. Christian preachers seys it everyday on the basis of faith. 

In time the True God will show Himself. For the time being He answer prayers on a personal basis. I doan believe in corporate prayers. And I am never stressed over those who do it. I am comfortable with the comments of Christ, "doan pray in public so that men can percieve piousness." 

According to antiquity, "There will come a time when the whole world will openly beckoned God, for mankind has degraded their birthright as the sons of God." The 7 million worshippers,"were they beseeching God for what will come upon dem?"  

Almost everything practiced by those 7 million worshppers are contrary to the teachings of Christ. Then, again that is purpose of the faith, to challenge the authority of the Son of God because the faith seys that God cannot have a son. Christian preachers seys it everyday on the basis of faith. 

Actually everything all those 7 million people as well as many more millions along with Jesus disagree with the scam that Paul pulled off when he convinced gullible people to accept an ordinary man as divine. Even Jesus wouldn’t entertain people treating him as divine.

Everything yuh enjoy the whiteman made it possible. Starbai, yuh ought to be heading to another place to live. By extension yuh marginalized the Redman. Doan fool yuhself the whiteman can enslave the whole word again.

Yuh really think white man mek de things we enjoy today? Look again at the label on most of the things yuh use. They are made mostly in China with others made in Asia and the Middle East. White man hardly mek anything anymore 

Nations get the kinds of leaders that are comparable to the citizens. Black voters stayed away and the White ppl get the chance to choose dey leader. Trump is a kind man, otherwise he would arrest all dem alein americans. He could still do it if the white ppl wants it. Dey done it to Red Indians, the Chinese and the Japanese.

Perhaps, DumbdumbDodoDonald Trump believes that he is the ONE.

Is he the second coming of Christ or the anti-Christ or both wrapped in one?