Yep. Only the richest, whitest of Americans must govern.

None a dem low class Harvard-grad douglas like Obama and poor white trash like Blue collar Joe Biden who worked their way up.

What is it that you have in common with Jeb Bush again bai?

When you was in the force, you was a strong republican. What change you today?

None a dem low class Harvard-grad douglas like Obama and poor white trash like Blue collar Joe Biden who worked their way up.

He see wha change mean wid Commander Granger.

I developed a social conscience. Society should not be some exercise in survival of the richest and the poor are left to eat shyte.

I'm no leftist. I just think we should have a robust system of social mobility, opportunity for those willing to work, and a safety net for those who cannot or fall on hard times. I do not believe that we should have a society where the people who do most of the work get little to nothing. Nor should our society's wealth be concentrated at the tippy top with some winning the birth lottery and others destined for McDonald's.

Rich people can be rich but a working man or woman should not have to live on starvation/slave wages.

I developed a social conscience. Society should not be some exercise in survival of the richest and the poor are left to eat shyte.

I'm no leftist. I just think we should have a robust system of social mobility, opportunity for those willing to work, and a safety net for those who cannot or fall on hard times. I do not believe that we should have a society where the people who do most of the work get little to nothing. Nor should our society's wealth be concentrated at the tippy top with some winning the birth lottery and others destined for McDonald's.

Rich people can be rich but a working man or woman should not have to live on starvation/slave wages.

I agree.  Willingness to work hard must be rewarded.