Thanks for the support,

but I can handle karina....

I've seen her perform on stage...

I am sure I will be seeing her again,

let's see if she the balls to say something to my face...

I rather doubt it though...

Sounds like a cussdown from Kwame.

after all,

some people come on here to show their manliness

which they can't do at home.

You'll sure this is the Views of the GNI Moderator?

I have been following Discussion on GNI for some time but I have never seen it getting so low....where the Moderator is allowed to attack a member about what goes on in his home.

As far as who Fatman was, my friend Robert will clear that up for everyone.

How can GNI have a Moderator who accuses a man of being a woman, and Use GNI Platform to attack a mans wife.

Look what GNI has become today.

Is this our Moderator?

Georgie
Originally Posted by Vish M:
Kari,

Why are you getting personal.

And for a piece of low life like Alim

Ray,

Man up and say that the Jalil banning has nothing to do with his supposed derailment of people's threads with pictures and videos and lots of Kwame stuff (because there are lots of the same sh1t going on that you have not bothered to focus on) as Shaits argues.

Your banning of Jalil has to do with his exposing your old man (fatman Mohamed) as a KSI enforcer who manipulated the food lines back in the days and squeezed Indians.

Fess up banna.

I wanted to start a petition to either get yuh rass offf the admin wuk, though I know it puts Amral imn a tough spot, or ask all the decent-minded folks here to leave this Board whose laudable aims and ambitions you're tearing t shreds with your stupid banning.

Again I call on the better instincts (of freedom) from Shaitaan to command you to let Jalil post NOW.

Vish

One may safely assume that Jalil/Alim is quite possibly a low life based on your opinion and observations.

Please remind us again of the rent owed again by this individual who attack others yet lives quit a low life.

It is about time some poster do a Picha like a Picha on this Alim fella and see how payback is a Bit**.

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

The Hyenas attacking Ray.  Ray, you have until May 12 to fend off this massive attack- all the Hyenas will be cagedâ€Ķâ€Ķthanks for the wonderful work on GNIâ€Ķ 

They are behaving like cockroaches attacking Ray for enforcing the rules. Ray must stand his ground and let him serve his time.

I regret starting a thread pleading for the release of cockroaches.

Please remind us again of the rent owed again by this individual who attack other yet lives quit a low life.

Look Bhai,

We are free to attack/insult each other here. We are not free to inquire into the personal lives of posters. None of us are public figures so we still have a reasonable expectation of privacy.

I kindly ask that you halt that line of attack on Jalil because it's unworthy of adults.

If anyone owes anyone money here on GNI, it's Vishnu Mahadeo who owes me in excess of $600 for an unpaid bill of monies I advanced his one time city council effort. This was on top of the few thousand dollars in free legal compliance services with the NYC Campaign Finance Board. He didn't even pay for my notary stamping. I only mentioned this because Vishnu tried calling me a "crook" some weeks ago here. I kept my peace for about 5 years now because I don't really care so much about $600 and a few thousand dollars in pro bono legal compliance services.

Originally Posted by Georgie:

I will post things in support of AFC, like Jalil, let us see if I will be Banned by the man who Moderates peoples Bedroom.

Look Geolil,

No one cares about you supporting the AFC here. It's just that you can't be ruining people's dialogues with multimedia dumps on random threads.

Look at Mars, he supports the AFC and posts a shyte ton of multimedia from the Coalition. No one objects. On the contrary, we all seem to visit and view his thread of those same pictures and videos because he's not using them to wreck other people's threads.

Threads are conversations between multiple individuals. The person who gets on the thread and starts to shout "LALALALALALALALALALALAALA" while other people are talking is being a douche. And should receive some kinda douche treatment.

Please remind us again of the rent owed again by this individual who attack other yet lives quit a low life.

Look Bhai,

We are free to attack/insult each other here. We are not free to inquire into the personal lives of posters. None of us are public figures so we still have a reasonable expectation of privacy.

I kindly ask that you halt that line of attack on Jalil because it's unworthy of adults.

If anyone owes anyone money here on GNI, it's Vishnu Mahadeo who owes me in excess of $600 for an unpaid bill of monies I advanced his one time city council effort. This was on top of the few thousand dollars in free legal compliance services with the NYC Campaign Finance Board. He didn't even pay for my notary stamping. I only mentioned this because Vishnu tried calling me a "crook" some weeks ago here. I kept my peace for about 5 years now because I don't really care so much about $600 and a few thousand dollars in pro bono legal compliance services.

Let's be fair here.

Vish is free to respond as much as he has the liberty to speak about individuals who talk daily about theft and corruption and they themselves live lives that are of very low standards.

What is fair is fair.

Look Bhai,

Let's be fair here.

Vish is free to respond as much as he has the liberty to speak about individuals who talk daily about theft and corruption and they themselves live lives that are of very low standards.

What is fair is fair.

Well then every time Vishnu Mahadeo brings up the matter of monies allegedly owed by other posters, I will be demanding payment as I have proof of goods and services rendered/delivered from myself and my sub-vendors to him personally whom I had to pay from my own pocket.

What is fair is fair.

Look Bhai,

Let's be fair here.

What is fair is fair.

Well then every time Vishnu Mahadeo brings up the matter of monies allegedly owed by other posters, I will be demanding payment as I have proof of goods and services rendered/delivered from myself and my sub-vendors to him personally whom I had to pay from my own pocket.

What is fair is fair.

I await Vish's response including his comment on rent still owed by Mr. Alim.

Anyway Shaitaan,

Getting late now and I have a busy day tomorrow. I have a feeling that it will be an interesting day tomorrow. I have a very busy day tomorrow and will drop in on the evening.

Hopefully poster George does not paste the BB with picha like picha.

I received some excellent news about the PPP today, let the AFC Horse C*** post his nonsense because they are headed for the stable on May 11th.