Shut you rass D2. You like to Pee on other people’s parade. Are you always this miserable ?

Welcome back Nehru Bhai. I started a petition and went on a hunger strike for the return of GNI’s best member. 

Thanks to Ray for being kind and considerate in releasing a PPP political prisoner.

Next prisoner should be Ronan/Redux he is stirring up too much nonsense at GNI. 

Shut you rass D2. You like to Pee on other people’s parade. Are you always this miserable ?

Welcome back Nehru Bhai. I started a petition and went on a hunger strike for the return of GNI’s best member. 

Thanks to Ray for being kind and considerate in releasing a PPP political prisoner.

Next prisoner should be Ronan/Redux he is stirring up too much nonsense at GNI. 

I do not see a parade. I see the paroling of a prisoner and one is wont to provide some advice so the individual do not become a recidivist. 

The reality is that were you in the pen with him at the same time the sentiment on the site would be possessively orgasmic and I won't even have to have Lenora in close proximity. 

who wanna here sugar plum songs this early. It is time from some pulsing screaming endorphin,  inducing heard pounding rock and roll. You old folks should stop posting songs in the morning. No one cares to go to sleep.

Yuh fooling yourself, over 50 is old. From your commentaries for the past close to 30 years, you could be 65 years old.

who wanna here sugar plum songs this early. It is time from some pulsing screaming endorphin,  inducing heard pounding rock and roll. You old folks should stop posting songs in the morning. No one cares to go to sleep.

Yuh fooling yourself, over 50 is old. From your commentaries for the past close to 30 years, you could be 65 years old.

can you run under 8 min per over  3 miles? story done.