Man who raped 5-year-old child over 100 times, is sentenced

Anwar Ali, a man with Guyanese roots, has been sentenced to 21 years in prison by a UK court after being found guilty of repeatedly raping a little child since the lad was 5 years old, right up until the child reached 9.

According to court records, Mr. Ali is said to have penetrated the little child’s anus just over a hundred times.
The court also heard that Ali would cause the child to perform oral sex on him at least twice per week.

Several local media outlets including the Mail Online reported that the 33-year-old Ali had sexually abused the victim between 2003 and 2007 after regularly inviting the child into his bedroom to play video games with him.

The little lad’s ordeal only ended after the child moved into another neighborhood in 2007. But by then the assault had already gone past a hundred, during which time his working mother did not suspect or realized anything amiss.

The court heard that apart from the child for which he was sentenced, police raided Ali’s home and found numerous images and instances of child pornography involving other children.

Despite the sentencing number, Ali would only serve about 12 to 15 calendar years in prison.

While the prosecution was somewhat satisfied with the sentence that the man received, Guyanese in the UK felt that if Ali was sentenced for such an offense in Guyana, they were certain that he would have received life in prison.

Others lamented on social media that the justice system in the UK is seemingly too lenient to child predators; while reiterating that though one of Ali’s parents’ is said to be from Guyana, that does not make the child-molester a Guyanese in any way.

However, another UK media house has identified Ali as a Guyanese, while claiming that he was in fact born in Guyana. It further claimed that one of his parents is from Pakistan, and the other is from Guyana.

This is why I agree with Trump 100% to send pedophiles, murderers, drug dealers, and rapists back to a shithole country. After reading this story and you disagree with Trump, you too need to go back to a shithole country. 

Where would send those who boasts about grabbing Pu$$I$ uninvited?

What the frig yuh talkin bout. EVERY Monster like this needs to be HANG!!  Trump dont know his mouth from his Kakahole.

A child? In my book there is nothing worse. My immediate reaction is to just shoot this son of a bitch but he needs to punish. There should be some law that legalizes raping him. Then make it part of his regimen. Wake up, breakfast, rape, exercise in the prison yard, lunch, rape.......

Where would send those who boasts about grabbing Pu$$I$ uninvited?

Only Trump is entitled to do that and he stays in the US of A. I heard he is going to Nehru's neighborhood when he leaves the WH.  

What the frig yuh talkin bout. EVERY Monster like this needs to be HANG!!  Trump dont know his mouth from his Kakahole.

A child? In my book there is nothing worse. My immediate reaction is to just shoot this son of a bitch but he needs to punish. There should be some law that legalizes raping him. Then make it part of his regimen. Wake up, breakfast, rape, exercise in the prison yard, lunch, rape.......

I hope the child grows up to be a prosecutor or a Judge and confront ALI in the future and remind him of what he did to her. These things do come to pass. 

the victim is a boy. 

What..no dinner with a buggerin for dessert?

yeah. That's why ..........shudda put etc

Sentencing, Judge Tina Landale said: “This was a campaign of sexual abuse which took place in your bedroom.

"You enticed him into your bedroom with the promise of playing video games and I described it as a campaign because that there were more than 100 incidents. He says it was sometime more than once a week.

“You kept your family in the dark with your sexual interest in young boys and you continued to rape and sexually abuse him."

Judge Landale told him how his abuse had "long-lasting consequences", including causing insomnia and OCD for the victim.

She told Ali: “You now walk with a stick and I am told you have erectile dysfunction – but that doesn’t stop you from being sexually titillated from child pornography online. You were still being aroused by looking at children being abused online."

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/...ng-playstation-xbox/