Jagdeo to follow Guatemala president soon

September 4, 2015 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

When dem boys was li’l dem use to play a game call monopoly. When you land pun a square de game does tell you, ‘Go directly to jail; do not pass go; do not collect $200’ De Guatemala president and Jagdeo use to play and when  dem use to land pun that square dem know dem can get a card which seh, ‘Get out of jail free’. When both of dem tun president dem continue playing that game thinking that dem can do anything and get past jail free. Well, yesterday Otto Perez Molina, was forced out of office in Guatemala. De people seh that he thief too much and dem couldn’t tek it no more. Dem boys hear that as soon as Molina step out of de presidential office de police bangle de SOB. Dem walk him straight to court and de judge didn’t even watch him. He send him straight to jail. He think he was still playing monopoly because he tell de prison warden that he gun get card fuh get out of jail. When this news bruck and dem boys see it, right away dem seh that if de people of Guyana was like de people of Guatemala dem wouldn’t have to take Jagdeo to court, dem woulda march him straight to Mazaruni prisons. Molina, like Jagdeo, had control of de Customs money. All two of dem do things wid de Customs money but only one go straight to jail. Wha happen to Jagdeo who do things wid money from all sections of de revenue collection? Don’t talk bout Brassington and NICIL because dem boys seh he and all got to go to jail. He do nuff things wid de people money. He craft a lot of cockish deals to enrich all of Jagdeo kavakamites. He craft de Amaila road project that give away millions of US dollars that belong to de poor people of this country to Fip million, a man who never build a latrine. De same Brassington craft de contract fuh de Marriott that was giving a man 67% ownership of de hotel fuh only US$8 million when de taxpayers put in more than US$30 million. You believe this? And this man still outside, walking free, and sometimes carefree but not fat free. Is this same man who walking free craft de agreement fuh de Berbice Bridge wha Brassington and Ramroop own half of after dem invest little or nutten.

I fully agree with you. But for God sake, tell your incompetent government to do their frigging job and bring forth the evidence and haul Jagdeo to court and then jail. Until them, save yourself from embarrassment and stop slandering Jagdeo name like a bloody fool.

The burden of proof lies with the incompetent government who paid $50 million to
forensic witch hunting experts to uncovered Jagdeo's wealth.

You guys are making mockery of yourselves.

and dem boys see it, right away dem seh that if de people of Guyana was like de people of Guatemala dem wouldn’t have to take Jagdeo to court, dem woulda march him straight to Mazaruni prisons. Molina, like Jagdeo, had control of de Customs money. All two of dem do things wid de Customs money but only one go straight to jail. Wha happen to Jagdeo who do things wid money from all sections of de revenue collection?

I believe you respect Jagdeo that's why you can't stop talking about him. If you don't have the evidence and just want small talk to pusser, pusser, ask Riff Raff to delete the half ass thread. I am not in the mood.

Molina, like Jagdeo, had control of de Customs money. All two of dem do things wid de Customs money but only one go straight to jail. Wha happen to Jagdeo who do things wid money from all sections of de revenue collection? Don’t talk bout Brassington and NICIL because dem boys seh he and all got to go to jail. He do nuff things wid de people money. He craft a lot of cockish deals to enrich all of Jagdeo kavakamites. He craft de Amaila road project that give away millions of US dollars that belong to de poor people of this country to Fip million, a man who never build a latrine. De same Brassington craft de contract fuh de Marriott that was giving a man 67% ownership of de hotel fuh only US$8 million when de taxpayers put in more than US$30 million. You believe this? And this man still outside, walking free, and sometimes carefree but not fat free. Is this same man who walking free craft de agreement fuh de Berbice Bridge wha Brassington and Ramroop own half of after dem invest little or nutten.

Mitwah 2 hours ago
and dem boys see it, right away dem seh that if de people of Guyana was like de people of Guatemala dem wouldn’t have to take Jagdeo to court, dem woulda march him straight to Mazaruni prisons. Molina, like Jagdeo, had control of de Customs money. All two of dem do things wid de Customs money but only one go straight to jail. Wha happen to Jagdeo who do things wid money from all sections of de revenue collection?

You are a fake of a believer , it's such an auspicious occasion and you have to air your dirty mind. Go cleanse your heart........
Originally Posted by ian:
Mitwah 2 hours ago

You are a fake of a believer , it's such an auspicious occasion and you have to air your dirty mind. Go cleanse your heart........

like yuh dint have play days... you ever play monopoly? hahahahahaha!

Jagdeo to follow Guatemala president soon0 Likes

Mitwah 4 hours ago
September 4, 2015 | By KNews | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 
When dem boys was li’l dem use to play a game call monopoly. When you land pun a square de game does tell you, ‘Go directly to jail; do not pass go; do not collect $200’ De Guatemala president and Jagdeo use to play and when  dem use to land pun that square dem know dem can get a card which seh, ‘Get out of jail free’. When both of dem tun president dem continue playing that game thinking that dem can do anything and get past jail free. Well, yesterday Otto Perez Molina, was forced out of office in Guatemala. De people seh that he thief too much and dem couldn’t tek it no more. Dem boys hear that as soon as Molina step out of de presidential office de police bangle de SOB. Dem walk him straight to court and de judge didn’t even watch him. He send him straight to jail. He think he was still playing monopoly because he tell de prison warden that he gun get card fuh get out of jail. When this news bruck and dem boys see it, right away dem seh that if de people of Guyana was like de people of Guatemala dem wouldn’t have to take Jagdeo to court, dem woulda march him straight to Mazaruni prisons. Molina, like Jagdeo, had control of de Customs money. All two of dem do things wid de Customs money but only one go straight to jail. Wha happen to Jagdeo who do things wid money from all sections of de revenue collection? Don’t talk bout Brassington and NICIL because dem boys seh he and all got to go to jail. He do nuff things wid de people money. He craft a lot of cockish deals to enrich all of Jagdeo kavakamites. He craft de Amaila road project that give away millions of US dollars that belong to de poor people of this country to Fip million, a man who never build a latrine. De same Brassington craft de contract fuh de Marriott that was giving a man 67% ownership of de hotel fuh only US$8 million when de taxpayers put in more than US$30 million. You believe this? And this man still outside, walking free, and sometimes carefree but not fat free. Is this same man who walking free craft de agreement fuh de Berbice Bridge wha Brassington and Ramroop own half of after dem invest little or nutten.

Cobra 4 hours ago
I fully agree with you. But for God sake, tell your incompetent government to do their frigging job and bring forth the evidence and haul Jagdeo to court and then jail. Until them, save yourself from embarrassment and stop slandering Jagdeo name like a bloody fool.

The burden of proof lies with the incompetent government who paid $50 million to

Mitwah 4 hours ago

Cobra 4 hours ago
I believe you respect Jagdeo that's why you can't stop talking about him. If you don't have the evidence and just want small talk to pusser, pusser, ask Riff Raff to delete the half ass thread. I am not in the mood.

Anan 4 hours ago

Mitwah 4 hours ago
Molina, like Jagdeo, had control of de Customs money. All two of dem do things wid de Customs money but only one go straight to jail. Wha happen to Jagdeo who do things wid money from all sections of de revenue collection? Don’t talk bout Brassington and NICIL because dem boys seh he and all got to go to jail. He do nuff things wid de people money. He craft a lot of cockish deals to enrich all of Jagdeo kavakamites. He craft de Amaila road project that give away millions of US dollars that belong to de poor people of this country to Fip million, a man who never build a latrine. De same Brassington craft de contract fuh de Marriott that was giving a man 67% ownership of de hotel fuh only US$8 million when de taxpayers put in more than US$30 million. You believe this? And this man still outside, walking free, and sometimes carefree but not fat free. Is this same man who walking free craft de agreement fuh de Berbice Bridge wha Brassington and Ramroop own half of after dem invest little or nutten.

ian 2 hours ago
Mitwah 2 hours ago

Mitwah 1 hour ago
Mitwah 2 hours ago

Don't make joke of the Lord, maybe you are worshiping at the wrong temple - yuggi should take you to Iskon.
Jagdeo to follow Guatemala president soon 100 Likes

Mitwah 4 hours ago
September 4, 2015 | By KNews | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Cobra 4 hours ago

Mitwah 4 hours ago

Cobra 4 hours ago

Anan 4 hours ago

Mitwah 4 hours ago

ian 2 hours ago
Mitwah 2 hours ago

Mitwah 1 hour ago
Mitwah 2 hours ago

Don't make joke of the Lord, maybe you are worshiping at the wrong temple - yuggi should take you to Iskon.

Haul yuh ass. I am doing my dharmic duties,  old fella. I recently attended a wake in your hood where peeps are dying from brain tumors. Get your self checked out before I have to attend yours also.

I am not interested in linking up with a cult.

Last edited by Mitwah

Never Ignore A Narcissist.

Are narcissists  “egomaniacs,”?

Now that he got the mansion and the pension, what else he want?

THE ELECTIONS?

Granger has to stop this maniacal obsession by creating to condition so that this little boy can be beaten in 2020 but so far this lil bwoy beating them in the debate and in the PR campaign.

NOT a good omen for Guyana.

Gone fuh channa if Bharat wins.