antabanta posted:

You're allowed this once only because I'm on cloud nine for receiving a $5,000 Award today at workplace, and getting exciting company over the weekend. 

Ow gyurl... send me a small frek nuh..

I thought that only lazy Guyanese ask others for a raise. Unless you turn into a beggar man, you should get off your computer and go earn that frek you asking Leonora to share with you😊

.... I'm on cloud nine for receiving a $5,000 Award today at workplace, and getting exciting company over the weekend. 

Only $5,000 ...  

Anyway, all the best. 

Juss tink, dass a cupple years supply of diapers fuh yuh!

Baselesshoman, your choice to expose your needs for the use diapers.

.... I'm on cloud nine for receiving a $5,000 Award today at workplace, and getting exciting company over the weekend. 

Only $5,000 ...  

Anyway, all the best. 

Lol. Huge Wall Street bonus that DG.  Shush.

A huge one indeed, Lady Bibi Haniffa. 

Dondadda posted:
antabanta posted:

You're allowed this once only because I'm on cloud nine for receiving a $5,000 Award today at workplace, and getting exciting company over the weekend. 

I thought that only lazy Guyanese ask others for a raise. Unless you turn into a beggar man, you should get off your computer and go earn that frek you asking Leonora to share with you😊

I'll have you know it takes quite an effort to be lazy, not to mention the verbal abuse suffered from people who don't understand the pertinent factors, qualifiers, and characteristics. Were it not for a lazy man or woman, the remote control would never have been invented. It is a known fact that if necessity is the mother of invention, then laziness is the father of innovation. Can you stand in the hot sun or cold winter for hours for a pittance? No, Sir, you cannot. Yet you presume to belittle us beggars with your exalted condescension. Some of the most notable figures in our history have been lazy. Napoleon Bonaparte was so lazy he could not even let his right arm hang and had to rest it in his tunic. Adolf Hitler sat in his chauffeured sedan all day, only to exit briefly to lift his hand in a salute and return to rest. And what was Newton doing under the apple tree? Resting. Let me apprise of the relationship between his laws and laziness. They could only have been conjured from a lazy mind. Inertia, for example. What most requires an external force to move if not the lazy person? Just take a moment to imagine how much time the great Isaac Newton put into studying the various facets of laziness. And did not Albert Einstein state imagination is more important than knowledge? As you may, hardworker that you be, may not be aware, the imagination is best employed when at rest while knowledge can only be acquired by virtue of hard work. I must urge you, Sir, to reconsider your scathing opinion of the lazy person and attribute the well-deserved credit for innovation to where it belongs.

Sincerely and good-day,

Anta, the Banta.

The brain repairs itself when in a state of rest. It uses glucose without the help of insulin.  As a matter of fact the brain uses about 60% of the glucose in your blood. Lose a night of rest and you see your blood sugar level rises.  The brain works while we sleep.  I don't think i want to call laziness.  

Anyway,  nice references in your posts.  

.... I'm on cloud nine for receiving a $5,000 Award today at workp

Only $5,000 ...  

Anyway, all the best. 

Lol. Huge Wall Street bonus that DG.  Shush.

A huge one indeed, Lady Bibi Haniffa. 

You into the “Huge” thingy too?  Coming out in yuh ole age!!

antabanta posted:
Dondadda posted:
antabanta posted:

I'll have you know it takes quite an effort to be lazy, not to mention the verbal abuse suffered from people who don't understand the pertinent factors, qualifiers, and characteristics. Were it not for a lazy man or woman, the remote control would never have been invented. It is a known fact that if necessity is the mother of invention, then laziness is the father of innovation. Can you stand in the hot sun or cold winter for hours for a pittance? No, Sir, you cannot. Yet you presume to belittle us beggars with your exalted condescension. Some of the most notable figures in our history have been lazy. Napoleon Bonaparte was so lazy he could not even let his right arm hang and had to rest it in his tunic. Adolf Hitler sat in his chauffeured sedan all day, only to exit briefly to lift his hand in a salute and return to rest. And what was Newton doing under the apple tree? Resting. Let me apprise of the relationship between his laws and laziness. They could only have been conjured from a lazy mind. Inertia, for example. What most requires an external force to move if not the lazy person? Just take a moment to imagine how much time the great Isaac Newton put into studying the various facets of laziness. And did not Albert Einstein state imagination is more important than knowledge? As you may, hardworker that you be, may not be aware, the imagination is best employed when at rest while knowledge can only be acquired by virtue of hard work. I must urge you, Sir, to reconsider your scathing opinion of the lazy person and attribute the well-deserved credit for innovation to where it belongs.

Sincerely and good-day,

Anta, the Banta.

Go rest yourself Anita. I wasn’t serious. I was just making a joke. I am so sorry that I touched a nerve.

Dondadda posted:
antabanta posted:
Dondadda posted:
antabanta posted:

Sincerely and good-day,

Anta, the Banta.

Go rest yourself Anita. I wasn’t serious. I was just making a joke. I am so sorry that I touched a nerve.

You ain't touched no nerve budday.