Jagdeo went to West Demerara - Windsor Forest to Hubu to Leguan.

For these West Demerarian - there is an increase in crime, people are losing jobs, worried about the corruption in the Granger government, they cannot believe the level of incompetence in the Granger Team.

People are worried about their future.

Hey hey hey...like Mr Dr Jagdoe goh sink de man when he win in 2020. Like he cyant foh let he vindictive float up pon tap. Badal win de battle but Dr Mr Jagdoe want win de war. Hey hey hey...

Jagdeo is not running in 2020. If he does, Guyana is doomed. It will show and prove that he is in company with attention hog and power hungry fool Moses and Kanwa man.

Hey hey hey...like Mr Dr Jagdoe goh sink de man when he win in 2020. Like he cyant foh let he vindictive float up pon tap. Badal win de battle but Dr Mr Jagdoe want win de war. Hey hey hey...

Jagdeo is not running in 2020. If he does, Guyana is doomed. It will show and prove that he is in company with attention hog and power hungry fool Moses and Kanwa man.

my professor friend you went back to guyana and see the light i am so proud of you 

If you stopping listening to political commentators and politicians and focus on what your friends and family back home have to say you would quickly gather that the economy has taken a turn for the worse. Job loss have taken a toll on families and businesses. 

what you expect drug money stop circulating in the economy so every thing slow down its have nothing to do with the government performance    

warrior posted:

If you stopping listening to political commentators and politicians and focus on what your friends and family back home have to say you would quickly gather that the economy has taken a turn for the worse. Job loss have taken a toll on families and businesses. 

what you expect drug money stop circulating in the economy so every thing slow down its have nothing to do with the government performance    

You are peddling lies and excuses to cover up the incompetence of this regime and the failure its economic policies. 

warrior posted:

You are peddling lies and excuses to cover up the incompetence of this regime and the failure its economic policies. 

bro lets be real you will judge a government performance in 3 yrs i did not vote for this government but i will not think stupid 

warrior posted:

bro lets be real you will judge a government performance in 3 yrs i did not vote for this government but i will not think stupid 

Three years is enough time to judge their performance. The promise of a 20% wage increase remains unfulfilled. They ignored warnings that closure of Enmore sugar estate would have grave consequences on the spirit industry. Now they are forced to re-start the factory and began limited operations.   

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin
warrior posted:

Warrior is correct, Guyana was propped up with cocaine money and now the drug trade has slowed considerably under the new govt, reality is kicking in...the PPP was content with their runnings so did frik all to bolster growth.

warrior posted:

Three years is enough time to judge their performance. The promise of a 20% wage increase remains unfulfilled. They ignored warnings that closure of Enmore sugar estate would have grave consequences on the spirit industry. Now they are forced to re-start the factory and began limited operations.   

they did what the ppp did not had the guts to do close the sugar estates it was bleeding the economy so now a private company will share the burden every political party always promise some things jagdeo had 16 yrs how u judge him make he get kick out 

warrior posted:

my professor friend you went back to guyana and see the light i am so proud of you 

There was no light to see. People like Jagdeo. However, looking at the facts and what transpired during Ramotar's time(Jags being the advisor), He will not fare well.  The light that was there for the people(sugar and rice) was put out by Grainjaw and the AFC. So many people wondering where to turn next. The market has more vendors than customers.

warrior posted:

they did what the ppp did not had the guts to do close the sugar estates it was bleeding the economy so now a private company will share the burden every political party always promise some things jagdeo had 16 yrs how u judge him make he get kick out 

The PPP's plan was to build a highly efficient factory in Skeldon that would reduce the cost of production way below the world market price of sugar. The objective was to get Guysuco's bottomline in the black. The technical problems at Skeldon came back to haunt the PPP as their adversaries did everything possible to tied their hands since 2011. The PPP had plans to gradually phase out of the inefficient estates. Technically, the PPP has not been running things since 2011.