WEll come ova bend ova leh Uncle Nehru put the Rod of Justice in yuh Kakahole!!!!!

Sorry, I'm straight. I'm not into antiman behavior like you. Stick to your sharing yourself with the PPP funny fellas. You'll enjoy the liquor they feed you with. 

Why is the Opposition leader getting more media coverage than anyone else in the country?  Including the sitting President.

Because his political party will be elected to form the government should there be an compromised, free and fair election in 2020.

Jagdeo is now seen as the only man who can run the country properly.  Granger has been a big disappointment even to his party comrades.

Drugs, corruption and an economic mess are Jagdeo's legacy. Why would anyone want a repeat of that?

Absolute nonsense!  Drugs and corruption have gotten worse under the current admin.  

Drugs and corruption are at its best in years and that is reflected in the TI index. Serious crime is on the downswing. They are slowly improving. Don't forget that it's Jagdeo who gave birth to the the drug trade, nurtured it and refused help from the DEA and Scotland Yard to curb it. We don't need that crook anywhere near the presidency ever again.

Pack of lies!!  Drug trade became big business in during the time of Desmond Hoyte.  Guyana was first declared a transhipment point for drugs in the late eighties.  It was echoed during the 92 election campaign.

"       ''

Absolute nonsense!  Drugs and corruption have gotten worse under the current admin.  

Drugs and corruption are at its best in years and that is reflected in the TI index. Serious crime is on the downswing. They are slowly improving. Don't forget that it's Jagdeo who gave birth to the the drug trade, nurtured it and refused help from the DEA and Scotland Yard to curb it. We don't need that crook anywhere near the presidency ever again.

Pack of lies!!  Drug trade became big business in during the time of Desmond Hoyte.  Guyana was first declared a transhipment point for drugs in the late eighties.  It was echoed during the 92 election campaign.

So monkey see monkey do is reason for PPP to continue trend into '90's and beyond. And it was Hoyte fault they equip Rojer Khan with state of art electronics while refuse DEA and Stotland Yard help.. right?

Last edited by sachin_05

Why is the Opposition leader getting more media coverage than anyone else in the country?  Including the sitting President.

Because his political party will be elected to form the government should there be an compromised, free and fair election in 2020.

Jagdeo is now seen as the only man who can run the country properly.  Granger has been a big disappointment even to his party comrades.

Drugs, corruption and an economic mess are Jagdeo's legacy. Why would anyone want a repeat of that?

Cocaine became an industry in Guyana under Jagdeo. It was not even of any consequence when Jagan was in power. Government collusion with drug lords is Jagdeo's legacy. Nurturing the drug trade and blocking the DEA and Scotland Yard was done by Jagdeo. Which planet are you living on?

Dat Leslie Ramsammy banna might know something about this. 

I hear he was given a teaching position at Harvard but Guyanese alerted the university about his background and the position was rescinded...not sure how much of this is true though.

Dat Leslie Ramsammy banna might know something about this. 

I hear he was given a teaching position at Harvard but Guyanese alerted the university about his background and the position was rescinded...not sure how much of this is true though.

Whoever you hear from should clarify this information.  Ramsammy was a guest lecturer at Harvard.  He never got no teaching position.  And if he did, I can assure you that all employees at Harvard are given a thorough background check before they are hired.

Ramsammy ia a lower echelon type . . . a wannabe thug who couldn't even smell a real teaching appointment at Harvard

Under the PNC, there were plantations of Ganjah. And all under protection. I doan believe Hoyte had anything to do with, but the state was so corrupt. Even Hoyte had to tread carefully.

Before the PPP of 1992, Guyana was a criminal state. If Jagdeo was drug running, he mussa had dealings with the PNC drug pushers. 

Under the PNC, there were plantations of Ganjah. And all under protection. I doan believe Hoyte had anything to do with, but the state was so corrupt. Even Hoyte had to tread carefully.

Before the PPP of 1992, Guyana was a criminal state. If Jagdeo was drug running, he mussa had dealings with the PNC drug pushers. 

u sampling too much product . . . a fundamental no no

even for you 'religious' types

You must have been growing and smoking the ganja yourself since you know of plantations.

Nah, Jagdeo was dealing with all PPP drug lords namely Khan, Kalamadeen, Dataram, Morgan, Brahma and others. The PPP cartel had a monopoly on the cocaine market.