...BTW, Jagdeo is NOT running in 2020. Get with the times man. This is NOT 1938 with you reading from the daily Mirror.

Oh please, everyone sees through BJ's schemes. He was hoping to run for a 3rd term, after that failed he began lots of campaigning. They will announce the frontrunner next month, if he wins he'll be another Donald Ramotar with BJ running the show. What does BJ and his naïve disciples believe, his plan is transparent. He is running behind another person's face, but he is running. It will not work; the US, ABC and everyone sees the latest BJ con job at work!!

Did the US, ABC and everyone tell you that? Stop demonizing Jagdeo. Look at the big picture. Like me and you and everyone, Jagdeo has a shelf life or expiry date. The PPP is larger than any of its leaders. It will outlast or overpower Jagdeo. The party's working-class core values will survive. Patience. Don't rush the brush.

...BTW, Jagdeo is NOT running in 2020. Get with the times man. This is NOT 1938 with you reading from the daily Mirror.

Oh please, everyone sees through BJ's schemes. He was hoping to run for a 3rd term, after that failed he began lots of campaigning. They will announce the frontrunner next month, if he wins he'll be another Donald Ramotar with BJ running the show. What does BJ and his naïve disciples believe, his plan is transparent. He is running behind another person's face, but he is running. It will not work; the US, ABC and everyone sees the latest BJ con job at work!!

Did the US, ABC and everyone tell you that? Stop demonizing Jagdeo. Look at the big picture. Like me and you and everyone, Jagdeo has a shelf life or expiry date. The PPP is larger than any of its leaders. It will outlast or overpower Jagdeo. The party's working-class core values will survive. Patience. Don't rush the brush.

who/where exactly are the custodians of the PPP's "working-class core values"?

all that's left of Cheddi Jagan's Marxist party is Jagdeoism (i.e., Yeltsinite tiefmanism) protected and propped up by race and race baiters

look around you

Come on Gilly, don't tell me you actually believe what you just wrote.  BJ thinks he is smart, but he is smart for his illiterate canecutters squad and his clown squad like those here on GNI!  Give it up!

It's Friday night after 10pm get a bloody life. BJ stuck in your craw maybe you dream BJ. 

You must have confused me with another confused lady poster on GNI.  I have no interest whatsoever, dream or nightmare!

This is exactly  why Jagdeo is so power hungry. He tasted the mansion and millions, now he wants the oil.

This Rat is just like Trump, everyone is afraid to tell him he running around naked.   

It's Friday night after 10pm get a bloody life. BJ stuck in your craw maybe you dream BJ. 

You must have confused me with another confused lady poster on GNI.  I have no interest whatsoever, dream or nightmare!

KP I done see you are not getting invited to any 60th birthday bash.  You should lay low and wait for your invitation in the mail.

Tola posted:

This is exactly  why Jagdeo is so power hungry. He tasted the mansion and millions, now he wants the oil.

This Rat is just like Trump, everyone is afraid to tell him he running around naked.   

Jagdeo is not a Presidential candidate for 2020.

KP I done see you are not getting invited to any 60th birthday bash.  You should lay low and wait for your invitation in the mail.

Looks like you in the know, who gat wan big 60th birthday bash ? is't that gal with an MBA ?

Tola posted:

He is the puppeteer !!

Tola posted:

He is the puppeteer !!

All he missing is his Miss Muppet.....

Janice m15

....and we have the full caste of characters......star boy BJ, Ms Muppet and his bewildered loyal puppets!!

Image result for puppets

KP, while yuh munchin on yuh black pudden from Norman Sue, yuh duz tink about BJ? And I doan mean BJ as in Bharrat Jagdeo.

Tola posted:

He is the puppeteer !!

All he missing is his Miss Muppet.....

Janice m15

....and we have the full caste of characters......star boy BJ, Ms Muppet and his bewildered loyal puppets!!

Image result for puppets

Brown skin gyal, come home and mind baby. Me going away as radio operator on a sailing boat and when me come back,   me feget de rest.   

KP, while yuh munchin on yuh black pudden from Norman Sue, yuh duz tink about BJ? And I doan mean BJ as in Bharrat Jagdeo.

Do I know you?  Naaaa lowlife reptile.

Tola posted:

He is the puppeteer !!

I guess he has his hand way in ayuh ass? Turning and twisting  to talk his name.