Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
I have a real PHD and I do real research. I can tell you this President comes off as a economic novice. He has not a clue what he is talking about. But as usual simpletons like Judge falls for the words of a untrained and semi-educated President.

It's a pity no-one in Guyana has any interest in you, your policies and your academic qualifications. 55 AFC activists turned up to listen to your ramblings at Pegasus
Originally posted by The Judge:
I have a real PHD and I do real research. I can tell you this President comes off as a economic novice. He has not a clue what he is talking about. But as usual simpletons like Judge falls for the words of a untrained and semi-educated President.

It's a pity no-one in Guyana has any interest in you, your policies and your academic qualifications. 55 AFC activists turned up to listen to your ramblings at Pegasus

If we had a chutney party at Pegasus more people would have turned out. Hundreds of people are turning out at AFC public meetings and we will engineer a three-way split in the votes. It will be an unprecedented shift in Caribbean politics.

If you are this certain then resign from your current job in the US

In Guyana that is a pretty large number of people to attract to an event like that. It isnt for the fickle minded. How many people you think can sit down and digest what TK is saying to them in GY and understand some of the complex economic issues he discussed?
J

If you are this certain then resign from your current job in the US

Simpleton,

One has to go through the stages in life. Some have chosen the narrow path where there is no Maha Kali to pass on power on a gold platter. Some were given power without any experience in life and some failed mathematics in Soviet Union. No wonder he has not a clue of the conventions of citations and plagiarism. When one takes the narrow path one has to take things in incremental steps. Get ready for the three-way split of the votes.

Simpleton,

One has to go through the stages in life. Some have chosen the narrow path where there is no Maha Kali to pass on power on a gold platter. Some were given power without any experience in life and some failed mathematics in Soviet Union. No wonder he has not a clue of the conventions of citations and plagiarism. When one takes the narrow path one has to take things in incremental steps. Get ready for the three-way split of the votes.

The thing about your kind is that your thirst for power is quite evident. In 2001 you was with the PPP, 2006 ROAR, and now 2011 AFC. When the AFC does terrible come November 28th you'll just find another confabulation that accommodates you and your racist rantings

Simpleton,

The thing about your kind is that your thirst for power is quite evident. In 2001 you was with the PPP, 2006 ROAR, and now 2011 AFC. When the AFC does terrible come November 28th you'll just find another confabulation that accommodates you and your racist rantings

Soupaton,

The hallmark of intelligence is to change one's views when faced with new compelling information. Opportunists are in the PPP because that is where the soup drips. AFC has no soup to offer but hard work.

Demerara_Guy: Airing one's academic qualifications is childish display.

In Guyana's politics it is important that it be made known.

Anyone with a graduate degree should know the conventions of citation.

In Guyana or in other parts of the world, there are individuals who love to display their academic qualifications. Big Grin

However, the great majority of individuals do know that academicic qualifications are simply indicators that an individual has attained/passed the basic requirements for the degree(s).

The majority of individuals also know that they have to conclusively gain practical experience to benefit society as a whole.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:

Demerara_Guy: Airing one's academic qualifications is childish display.

In Guyana's politics it is important that it be made known.

Anyone with a graduate degree should know the conventions of citation.

Whether in Guyana or in other parts of the world, there are some individuals who love to display their academic qualifications. Big Grin

However, the great majority of individuals do know that academicic qualifications are simply indicators that an individual has attained/passed the basic requirements for the degree(s).

The majorit of individuals also know that they have to conclusively gain practical experience to bnefit society as a whole.

True. That is why the AFc has many people including myself with years of practical experience. We did not carry news to obtain favor and promotion. It was all hard work and sound training.

True.

That is why the AFc has many people including myself with years of practical experience.

From all available reports ..

1. You do not have practical experience.
2. You simply deal with theories.

1. I was an economist at BOG for four years.

2. I was an accountant for 1.5 years.

3. I have been an economic consultant for 4 years.

5. I manage a private investment portfolio for the last two years (got 10.3% return last year).

6. I have nine years of experience as a teacher.

7. I have a wife and two children.

True.

That is why the AFc has many people including myself with years of practical experience.

5. I manage a private investment portfolio for the last two years (got 10.3% return last year).

1. You have shown no evidence of practical experience.

2. Your published reports are simply theoretical works.

True.

2. Your published reports are simply theorital works.

Haha...what a fool. Sour grapes Mr Fox?

You have displayed your profound assets and perhaps a self-description of your inner self. Big Grin

GNI Plato...my assets are numerous. I am not engineering quack. Big Grin

stop it rum jumbie..yu and yu dream of a minista wuk falling apart right in front of our eyes...the AFC done fu good fool...by now i know you realize yu wasting yu time...so hear dis...jump back on th eplane and head back to the GREAT usa ..back to yu lil wuk. cheers

.. my assets are numerous.

The majority of your written publications, which I have including your Ph.D dissertation, are theoretical works.

No PRACTICAL experience, but of course, you may have numerous assets.

I listed my "PRACTICAL" experience for you. Obviously you are not trained to see that theory = practice. It is nice for everyone to see the PPP don't believe teaching is practical experience. Frown
Originally posted by SuperMike:

You have displayed your profound assets and perhaps a self-description of your inner self. Big Grin

stop it rum jumbie..yu and yu dream of a minista wuk falling apart right in front of our eyes...the AFC done fu good fool...by now i know you realize yu wasting yu time...so hear dis...jump back on th eplane and head back to the GREAT usa ..back to yu lil wuk. cheers

SOUPA bai we splitting this thing three ways.
Originally posted by SuperMike:

SOUPA bai we splitting this thing three ways.

TK nack a quick count and tell me how many thousands yu tink we gat hey...split 3 ways?? yu funny...ley me see yyuy math skills paad cheers

Your real PHD is void of practical experience. Jagdeo led the nation to fiscal responsibility. You and the other dunces want to lower vat and raise wages across the board and still have a balanced budget based on unsubstantiated claims that money saved from stopping corruption will make up for the shortfalls. Even a simpleton would see that this does not add up.
we will engineer a three-way split in the votes. It will be an unprecedented shift in Caribbean politics.

Now you ar4 getting more realistic. Though you ought to promote the fact that you are getting thousands out to meetings in Gtwn if this is indeed the case. If your crowd turn out in Gtwn is skin to what you are getting in the villages be very worried as almost 25% of the voters live here, including a very large part of the relaibly anti PPP vote, i.e. the people aho arent going to enter the station meaning to vote AFC, but then find they just cant bring themselves not to vote PPP>

Sour grapes! you will never match his achievements in economics.

True.

2. Your published reports are simply theoretical works.

His background is little different from Jagdeo's was prior to becoming president. Given his international exposure I will argue that he would be more prepared. Not chatting third world communism mendicant garbage that Jagdeo does.

The thing is he isnt going to be president if the AFC wins.

You will be surprised.. The AFC will be wiped out.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
You will be surprised.. The AFC will be wiped out.

Rama there are two possible scenarios.

1. Nobody shows up to vote except for the few who the PPP buses to the polls...PPP victry with a 30% turn out...this being a sound rejection by the Guyanese voters of the PPP, PNC and AFC....given that as recently as 2001 Guyana had an 85% voter turn out.

OR

2. There is a mediocre turn out and folks decide to register a protest vote with the AFC, not caring whether they win or not, just to express their dissatisfaction with their trdaitional parties. In this case the PPP gets less than 45% of the votes and the AFC and APNU scramble for the reaminder...AFC being the ONLY party to recive votes from a wode cross section of Guyana's ethnicities.

Rama the fact is you all bused in people to LInden and you couldnt find anough black people to jum in a bus so your crowd looks about 1/2 Indian. Laughable to all of us who know Linden.

This means that Indos traveled over 70 miles in buses. Not likely a voluntary act, given many mre convennient opps to hear the PPP.
. Afros are bridging the racial gap.

You all have a man who you all called a racist pig 9 years ago and you now say this. Lucky Fineman is dead or you all will have had him supporting the PPP as well!!!!

So desperate are you to show Afro support.

So why you all had to bus in Indos to fill out the crowd in Linden? Linden and the rest of Region 10 has over 20,000 voters.
Originally posted by caribj:
. Afros are bridging the racial gap.

You all have a man who you all caleld a racist pig 9 years ago and you now say this. So desperate are you to show Afro support.

So why you all had to bus in Indos to fill out the crowd in Linden? Linden and the rest of Region 10 has over 20,000 voters.

Those people live in LINDEN. There are lots of Douglas living there. They all look like Indos.. The fact fact is Linden will be voting PPP. Almost 50%.
Those people live in LINDEN. .

Rama where there are no Indos they just cannot be douglas. Sorry.

Next time find Amerindians then you can claim they came from up river.

Hopefully you all didnt bankrupt the treasury transp[orting all those Indians, in some cases over 100 m iles.

Those douglas are products of National service.
You can stop crying now. The PPP is winning LINDEN.

The majority of your written publications, which I have including your Ph.D dissertation, are theoretical works.

I listed my "PRACTICAL" experience for you.

Obviously you are not trained to see that theory = practice.

Quite simple .. again ..

You have listed no actual PRACTICAL experience.

Theoretical exposure is simply what you have -- theoretical and research works.

Practical transferable experience, which you do not have, is the actual demonstration of tangible workable results.

Your personal persistence to babble nonsense that theory = practice would leave you with constant blindness of your misconceptions.

Quite simple .. again ..

Practical transferable experience, which you do not have, is the actual demonstration of tangible workable results.

Your personal persistence to babble nonsense that theory = practice would leave you with constant blindness of your misconceptions.

An underachiever like yourself living in the cold Canadian wilderness cannot possibly understand that practice without theory is dead. You have just not been exposed to much in life.

Quite simple .. again ..

An underachiever like yourself living in the cold Canadian wilderness cannot possibly understand that practice without theory is dead. You have just not been exposed to much in life.

panman

Quite simple .. again ..

Quite simple, you are demented. strongman
Originally posted by BLACKBEARD:

Quite simple .. again ..

panman

TK it's useless to argue with the demented.

Quite simple .. again ..

An underachiever like yourself living in the cold Canadian wilderness cannot possibly understand that practice without theory is dead.

You have just not been exposed to much in life.

Expressions of irrelevance continue to clearly demonstrate the profound depth of your inabilities to address fundamental issues.
It is just like the PPP to make blanket claims that people stole from them and never citing one instance. Saying in broad terms it came from various papers is pure crap. Let them isolate a proposal say how they know it was stolen and quit the nonsensical accusations.

The AFC Plan is sufficiently revolutionary ( constitutional reform to abolish the rise of an oligarchy, the direct cooperation with international police organizations to surprise our rise as a narco state etc).

Where in there plan is a reform of the system so there is accountability and there can be no rise to Pradovilles at the discretion of the state? Why do we still have an almost 5 to 8 year backlog in our courts? We are going into another election and a case affecting the outcome of the last has not had a hearing!

This corrupt, anti democratic, retrogressive, and racist regime has to be stopped. No one want to steal from thieves or people who think the state is their cash cow.

BTW, When will that amoral man address his lying to us that he had a wife and when will he disclose what happened to the lottery money and where is the Amerind royalty reserves?

I have a real PHD and I do real research.

Doing research work is commendable.

Airing one's academic qualifications is childish display.

Transferable experience to practically address society's challenges seems to be your gross shortcoming.

Being unable to answer a simple question like do you support the House of Israel raping Guyanese and the PPP now trivializing that with tax payers money demonstrates clearly that we are weak!
J

Those douglas are products of National service.
You can stop crying now. The PPP is winning LINDEN.

Rama, you talking sheer shyte. Guyana had dougla before burnham was even born. I have many male relatives who went to GNS due to UG, these were die-hard PYO and they said the issue of mixing was way overblown. There was very strict rules and discipline and anyone violating was dealt with severley. What happening today, no NS, but nuff nuff mix races being born, many mixed marriages, what does GNS or the PNC have to do with it.

Rama, someone from NJ said to me their fam in Guyana went to Linden for the rally, they were bused in free of charge. How barefaced are you guys, how dirty will you get...you guys are like the PNC in their hay-day, arrogant, lies and wrong and strong.
Originally posted by Horse Man:
Originally posted by Alexander:
Carib is a PPP at heart. He knows that the PPP will win too.

I completely agree with you fully, he is full of horseshit.

Yes man I am enjoying myself laughing at the take over of teh PPP by thugs and the irony that an anti black PPP fell into this trap.

Its amazing. I am a "APNU" and a "PPP" only because people dont like what I say.

Any way Dec 1 will be a very interesting day.

Yes man I am enjoying myself laughing at the take over of teh PPP by thugs and the irony that an anti black PPP fell into this trap.

Its amazing. I am a "APNU" and a "PPP" only because people dont like what I say.

You need to exit that bankrupt APNU camp, shed some of your anti-indo views and come over to the AFC camp.

What is that you don't undeerstand?? Blacks are joining the CIVIC component of the PPP not the PPP. They an leave anytine they want. Only a PPP member can become President. There will be no taking over of the PPP.
Read this and weep..

What is that you don't undeerstand?? Blacks are joining the CIVIC component of the PPP not the PPP. They an leave anytine they want. Only a PPP member can become President. There will be no taking over of the PPP.
Read this and weep..
You have been here for almost 12 years and you are still as ignorant a racist as when you first appeared. This is not a matter of not being possessed of the proper information. I am sure Brahamins had the correct information that dalits were humans like them no less. It is the system you concede to, the idea the PPP are entitled and all others mere support players. It is that disease we must uproot from our system if not from the minds of men who propagate the racist ideology.

Read this and weep..

Originally posted by baseman:
You need to exit that bankrupt APNU camp, shed some of your anti-indo views and come over to the AFC camp.

Sorry was never in APNU and if protesting against Indo racism and hypocrisy makes me anti Indo cant help you.

I will not stand by when Indos operate with double standards towards blacks. If the PNC was racist in its day so is the PPP. If it was fine for Indians to protest against racism directed against them then it is fine for blacks to do so today. If Indians behave in an ethnically exclusive manner (which you do) then others should tell them about it and how it impacts how others view tham.

The AFc is not entitled to anything. Certainly not when criticism directed towards them is met with the same arrogance that we have come to expect of the PPP and the PNC.

Maybe Janet set the standard. ANy who dont blindly follow are denounced as dangerous traitors. Burnham followed, then Jagdeo and now apparently the AFC. Its a pity when criticisms are met with attempts to character assassinate. This is NOT how you win friends.

I will give GR credit...he is always gracious even when he disagrees with people. Learn from him.
Blacks are joining the CIVIC component .

Who is in charge of teh Civic. When do they meet. Whats their organizational structure.

You have no answers because CIVIC no longer exists exceot as a bantustan set to ensure that the PPP remains Indo controlled but yet pretends that it includes blacks.