Word has reached the Guyanese Grassroots Alliance in North America that Bharat Jagdeo is positioning himself to take over the GS position of the PPP.....with this move he will become the substantial leader of the party after he leaves the OP.....he can easily do this as he controls the executive committee with eleven of the fifteen members in his back pocket because of the perks they receive.....he also controls twenty nine of the thirty five members of the central committee as many of them and/or their families are also receiving perks from Jagdeo......

If this happens it will be the death blow to the PPP which organisationally has suffered a steady decline under the stewardship of Donald Ramouthar....

Originally posted by Alexander:
Jalil, stop making excuses. Your man Moses was going to mount a challenge. He did not. So don't blame Jagdeo or anyone else for that.

I don't know if Jalil knows this....Moses did mount a challenge but some of those who called themselves Jaganites and had promised to back him backed down and Moses would have been left holding the bag....

Thats why Moses is exploring all angles....his powder is dry and the trigger will be pulled very soon.....
Originally posted by Churchill:
Jalil, stop making excuses. Your man Moses was going to mount a challenge. He did not. So don't blame Jagdeo or anyone else for that.

I don't know if Jalil knows this....Moses did mount a challenge but some of those who called themselves Jaganites and had promised to back him backed down and Moses would have been left holding the bag....

Thats why Moses is exploring all angles....his powder is dry and the trigger will be pulled very soon.....

This is absolutely correct Uncle Church, many many times even on LCDS uncle moses challenged Jagdeo several times about why did the party not approve LCDS as a matter of fact many in the PPP oppose LCDS internally but when time comes to vote they all say sorry moses we have to eat and they vote for JAgdeo.

folks this is exactly why I have abandoned the PPP, you cannot change that animal from within. It has a cancer and that cancer is JAgdeo and ramotar, it will kill the PPP.
J

Alexander.....Moses donot take advise from someone who entered any election....and came out a looser.

Moses would not jump when Alex says so.....Alex is not a winner

Alex please tell me which Free, Fair & Democratic election Moses ever competed in (In his entire life) and did not win.
Did he run for city council and came out alooser??????
Originally posted by Jalil:

Alexander.....Moses donot take advise from someone who entered any election....and came out a looser.

Moses would not jump when Alex says so.....Alex is not a winner

Alex please tell me which election Moses ever competed in (In his entire life) and did not win.

True dat uncle moses is a winner and he didnt get his degree from no communist entity.
J
Alex does not have to be a winner, Moses does. The man had 5 years to put the thing together. He did not. He is a a non-starter. What trigger can he pull?

While Uncle moses was working on that, Jagdeo and ramotar was plotting and scheming on how to divide and conquer the PPP. You are a naive little fellow.
J
In a few weeks , it will be time for the election, what impact will he have?

You underestimate the connection moses has with Berbice residents and that is not surprising people from Gtown do not get that.

The man's family his father's blood was spent fighting for us here. If he says we march to and with AFC which he has been giving us indications of we are marching in that direction. Do not feel that the AFC built this following up all organically without help from Uncle Moses.
J
I dodging boy. I smell the coffee and it says Moses running late for school.

Talking about Dodging, Smelling de coffee & running late for school.....Alex why or how come you refuse to comment on the big "Bamboo Wedding Scam" Jagdeo pulled on all the Hindus in Guyana????
Why are De Pundits dumb on the Varshnie Fake Marriage?????
Lets see some leadership here bhai.
Jalil bhai we been through that wedding already. Alex does not condone what went on there. It's the man personal life.

Alex maybe i missed out on your position, kindly refresh me.
Did Jagdeo pull a scam on the Hindus in Guyana?
No or Yes?????

Personal life? the President of this country lied to us and it is his personal life?

Like the 29 tons of building material is his personal life also right?

Like him taking all our NIS money and syphoning it rass off to that crook lawrence duprey is personal too right?

Please you chaps have no shame, you would defend rapists in the PPP if you had to.
J
CaribJ do the maths for us....
If de AFC tek Corbin, Green or Granger....how many votes will this move guarantee dem bhai?

Silly question since none of them are budging and you know if Corbin comes Trotman leaves and with him Nigel Huges.

Given that you know the PPP will rig you will need 55% of the votes to win. You have 9% from region 6. Now where will you get the remaining 46%.
Originally posted by caribj:
CaribJ do the maths for us....
If de AFC tek Corbin, Green or Granger....how many votes will this move guarantee dem bhai?

Silly question since none of them are budging and you know if Corbin comes Trotman leaves and with him Nigel Huges.

Given that you know the PPP will rig you will need 55% of the votes to win. You have 9% from region 6. Now where will you get the remaining 46%.

So lets agree here.........
Corbin,Green or Granger dont fit well with the AFC - even if we try to force it. So let them stay and bury the PNC....OK FINE.

AFC doing fine and dont need baggage to carry.

Let the PPP tek all of them if that makes them happy.

AFC will surprise everyone at the elections.

CaribJ dont try to peeeee in a limacol bottle....yuh only meking a mess....de AFC doing good so far by keeping dem distance from them useless PNC chaps.....so do not let us try to force them in now.

AFC got some good people working hard fuh them in GT
Word has reached the Guyanese Grassroots Alliance in North America that Bharat Jagdeo is positioning himself to take over the GS position of the PPP.....with this move he will become the substantial leader of the party after he leaves the OP.....he can easily do this as he controls the executive committee with eleven of the fifteen members in his back pocket because of the perks they receive.....he also controls twenty nine of the thirty five members of the central committee as many of them and/or their families are also receiving perks from Jagdeo......

If this happens it will be the death blow to the PPP which organisationally has suffered a steady decline under the stewardship of Donald Ramouthar....
[size=5]hooray for the Patronage system the PPP and its supporters strive so mightily to perpetuate! [/size]
Originally posted by caribj:
AFC got some good people working hard fuh them in GT[/b]

yes for the 100 people showing up to hear them. I agree.

The rest are too busy playing games on their cell phones so dont even care that there is an election. Their attitude....so what!

CaribJ I will guarantee you....you will see very large crowds at AFC GT Meetings before elections.....will that make you happy?

As I have many times before. If the PPP wins the next election, it matters not who's at the helm. the honarable champion of the earth doctor will somehow still be in charge.

Which ex-presaident does not have influence over his party.. jagdeo has alright to want to be a party of the main stream Guyana. That wouldn't be a death blow to the PPP. It would be a good thing.
I dodging boy. I smell the coffee and it says Moses running late for school.

Talking about Dodging, Smelling de coffee & running late for school.....Alex why or how come you refuse to comment on the big "Bamboo Wedding Scam" Jagdeo pulled on all the Hindus in Guyana????
Why are De Pundits dumb on the Varshnie Fake Marriage?????
Lets see some leadership here bhai.

Jalil,

De word is dat you was trying to hustle de presidents wife when she was in NY a few years ago. De president find out and you lost all influence wid de PPP, thats why ya mad at the PPP and de president.

Not only da but ya lost Varshnee to Trevor Roopnarine, another loser. You seem to lose all you women to other men. Wha gwine on wid you an women.

" I'm just a lonley boy, lonley and blue, I'm all alone with nothing to do" Go out and buy that record and it will help to console you
It would be an extremely important strategic move if Jagdeo becomes the General Secretary of the party. I would also like Robert Persaud to be Depty General Secretary. So if anything happens to Jagdeo, Robert can take over as General Secretary. It protects Donald and Sam from the Jagan Royal Court members who are pretending and hiding in the party while waiting for their opportunity to strike with support from their allies who have left the party. That being said I still think Donald should reach out to Moses and Narvin and bring them in as part of the leadership of the party.
Wally
Originally posted by Wally:
It would be an extremely important strategic move if Jagdeo becomes the General Secretary of the party. I would also like Robert Persaud to be Depty General Secretary. So if anything happens to Jagdeo, Robert can take over as General Secretary. It protects Donald and Sam from the Jagan Royal Court members who are pretending and hiding in the party while waiting for their opportunity to strike with support from their allies who have left the party. That being said I still think Donald should reach out to Moses and Narvin and bring them in as part of the leadership of the party.
the only work bar--rat doing after, is working in the night by the corner of saint george
W