What has PNC done for Linden since taking office ? PNC reminds me of the Democrats who took Black votes for granted and they stayed home during the last US election. There is a possibility that this will repeat itself in Guyana. 

PNC is visibly absent soliciting votes in their strongholds, they are taking their base for granted. 

The PPP will be in Linden today at 3:30 PM

Jagdeo is heading into PNC stronghold.

Looked at the heading of the thread, wanted to stay put from making a comment, let the creator have his day with false hood.

Decided to expose ,as us usual without any verification, village names that the PPP canvassed for votes does pop out to him.

After seeing Linden on the flyer with the fake Dr..Dr..Dr..,excitement steps in and the brain swings in to pictha lika pictha mode,little does he knows the meeting is not in Linden, it's at Swam Community Center, a Village situated on Linden Soesdyke Hwy.

Yugi22, you need to know the Geography of Guyana, before tooting the horn,you are doing an injustice to your beloved political party.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...ond-gt/06/24/swan-2/

"Swan, situated off the Linden/Soesdyke Highway, is an Amerindian community that is home to approximately 415 people. It is mainly accessed through the Marudi Road though there are shortcut trails leading to it.

The village chairman is Norbert Charles, who was appointed interim chairman in 2012 and elected in 2015. He is the first resident to have moved to Swan; his home village was Kamwatta in the North West District, Region One. Many Swan residents are from Region one."

The people of Guyana na stupid. They can finally see what the PNC is capable of and it adds up to zero and that are quite good at destroying an economy and creating hardships. They cannot even build an outhouse, how can they develop an economy ?

What has the PNC done to develop and uplift the lives of the People of Linden ?

Zero. Nada. Nothing.  

Some people cant help themselves eating from your Plate and then turn around and BORE am!!!! Jagdeo Govt provided more assistance and developed Afro dominated Villages more, quite more than he did for Indian dominated Villages. Shit HEads put dat in Al YUh pipe or where ever and SMOKE it!!!!

Whatever Jagdeo did for Guyanese is not a personal favor to anyone. He is getting paid to do a good job. Plus, kickbacks, robbery, cocaine and thieving from the treasury is nuff, nuff bonus. When he can no longer do it, kick him out and vote in somebody else. Is people like allyou-dese get am so like he is irreplaceable. Is whey he deh now? He is fighting over one old black man @ GECOM. 

The people of Guyana na stupid. They can finally see what the PNC is capable of and it adds up to zero and that are quite good at destroying an economy and creating hardships. They cannot even build an outhouse, how can they develop an economy ?

Zero. Nada. Nothing.  

You got that right the pictha lika pitcha with Afro Guyanese won't cut the mustard, they are aware of the ploy.

Some people cant help themselves eating from your Plate and then turn around and BORE am!!!! Jagdeo Govt provided more assistance and developed Afro dominated Villages more, quite more than he did for Indian dominated Villages. Shit HEads put dat in Al YUh pipe or where ever and SMOKE it!!!!

Whatever Jagdeo did for Guyanese is not a personal favor to anyone. He is getting paid to do a good job. Plus, kickbacks, robbery, cocaine and thieving from the treasury is nuff, nuff bonus. When he can no longer do it, kick him out and vote in somebody else. Is people like allyou-dese get am so like he is irreplaceable. Is whey he deh now? He is fighting over one old black man @ GECOM. 

That pay is high ranking for a third world country, which is bottom of the ladder.

Jagdeo Govt provided more assistance and developed Afro dominated Villages more, quite more than he did for Indian dominated Villages.

another limp, cretinous lie that screaming, blackman-loathing dunces here feel compelled to bray

I know you too DUMB, ILLITERATE and STUPID BUT I will not explain things to you. Gwan Suh!!!

Jagdeo Govt provided more assistance and developed Afro dominated Villages more, quite more than he did for Indian dominated Villages.

another limp, cretinous lie that screaming, blackman-loathing dunces here feel compelled to bray

I know you too DUMB, ILLITERATE and STUPID BUT I will not explain things to you. Gwan Suh!!!

Don't waste time with these infidels.

“limp” and “cretinous” fits you to a T . . . add “squealer” and mek it a package

hmmmm . . .?

What has PNC done for Linden since taking office ?

What did the PPP do for Linden in its 23 years aside from putting 80% of the bauxite workers out of jobs and then  trying to terminate the electricity subsidy that Linden had known since the days when DEMBA provided it?

Lindeners have a greater ability to advance their case under a PNC gov't than they do under a PPP one.

What have they advanced ?

At least the APNU hasn't shot them down in cold blood like the PPP.  The PPP ensured that 80% of the bauxite workers lost jobs and then did NOTHING to attract industry to that town.  Linden has the densest cluster of skilled workers in Guyana and also has the 2nd highest level of education behind GT.  The PPP said "black man lazy" and shot them down in cold blood.

Now now Carib G. You just took a puff of cheap Canadian weed. A commission of inquiry concluded that the protesters shot their own. You were good up to recently and then you started with your Brer Anacy Story again. 

Generally, you are an honest chap but you need to be honest here. Granger has done nothing for the People of Linden but just scolded them and told blacks that they are lazy. The fact is there. 

I do not expect them to run into the arms of the PPP but they might just stay home and not vote. By your own admission, the party that motivates and bring out their base wins in 2020. It is a couple of years away.

We shall see.

Now now Carib G. You just took a puff of cheap Canadian weed. A commission of inquiry concluded that the protesters shot their own. You were good up to recently and then you started with your Brer Anacy Story again. 

The COI said no such thing.  It said that there was no conclusion as to who shot the protesters because they couldn't find inconclusive evidence.

The crowd was running AWAY from the police.  If the bullets came from within the crowd they would have been running TOWARDS the police.

So the PPP shot down black people in cold blood, Linden blames the PPP for this and came out in record numbers.  The increase in Linden and Bartica votes was enough to topple the PPP.

So it is perfectly rational for Linden to think that their lives depend on ensuring that a Jagdeo controlled PPP doesn't get the opportunity to do this again.

Zero. Nada. Nothing.  

Plus also extremely high personal salaries, benefits, enhancements with readily-available opportunities to travel world-wide, etc., etc., etc..

And PPP cronies feathered their nests with corrupt deals like the Berbice Bridge and now want their own supporters to suffer.  I can also ask what did the PPP do for Berbice.  They destroyed Guysuco and forced them to use an expensive bridge, removing alternative transportation options.

Your check/search would provide lots and lots of successful issues.

Ahh...shaddup, is abie brige!

Plus also extremely high personal salaries, benefits, enhancements with readily-available opportunities to travel world-wide, etc., etClearly c., etc..

Clearly it hasn't because the population of Region 6 tumbled by over 20% between the 1991 and the 2012 census.  No other region in Guyana underwent this.  Quite a few of those Berbicians moved to Regions 3 and 4.  So whatever the PPP did didn't benefit the people.

Plus also extremely high personal salaries, benefits, enhancements with readily-available opportunities to travel world-wide, etc., etClearly c., etc..

Clearly it hasn't because the population of Region 6 tumbled by over 20% between the 1991 and the 2012 census.  No other region in Guyana underwent this.  Quite a few of those Berbicians moved to Regions 3 and 4.  So whatever the PPP did didn't benefit the people.

People in all parts of a country move from place to place; hence indeed there will be decreases and increases of population in the areas.