Apr 19, 2017 Source-Dem Boys Seh

Parliament clear de way fuh de special unit to hunt all de property that some people thief. And is not three cents things some people tek and hide away, some in dem own name and some in dem wife and other family name.Dem have government house that suddenly become other people property. How de house change from government to ordinary people was easy. People just get dem friends in de registry to forge certain documents.

When Soulja Bai tek over from Donald he promise that all de corruption gun come to an end. De big problem was that he couldn’t find de law that would allow him to jail all of dem who thief de things. Some people pay a token fee fuh certain property and now it look like if dem gun have to pay de real price. And Jagdeo don’t like that.As soon as he hear certain people gun be searching fuh thiefing property he call dem dunce and geriatrics—that is a big word fuh feeble and forgetful old people. Well dem boys seh that dem same dunce and geriatrics gun drag him by his hanging parts.One of dem same dunce and geriatric people,Retemyer, tell Jagdeo that dem must have a polygraph test. Jagdeo tell de man he ain’t tekking no test wid no old man.

But when dem boys check de man younger than Gail, Luncheon, Donald, Rohee, Lumumba and Sam Hinds. Jagdeo can’t even see de geriatrics in he own group.He then seh that Retemyer and de rest of dem not qualified and how dem gun lost de wuk because is parliament got to appoint dem and dem can’t get no wuk wid no qualification. He gun be surprised when Retemyer keep de wuk fuh hound him.

De story ain’t done deh. Jagdeo tell dem boys how he can’t leh anybody write de questions to ask him fuh any polygraph. He, Jagdeo, gun write he own questions. Nobody can ask “Who was you wife?” “You ever lock she out de bedroom?” “You ever sign de marriage certificate?” and “Did you ever steal?”You can ask if he and Babbie are friends and if dem did hustle de Sanata complex. That is one of de property that SARA planning to tek back.

Talk half and watch how Jagdeo and he kavakamites gun start sweating.

Plop plop, as the slop hits the bottom of the can. 

Who in their right mind would subject themselves to a polygraph based on a random challenge from a fromer security guard now turn Saru CEO due to party favors?

Jagdeo said that Retemyer is “insignificant” and he will not be dictated to by the SARU CEO. The former president described Retemyer as a “fossil” and “a geriatric who has only gotten the position he currently holds because he is a friend of the president and the APNU/AFC government”; and that he (Retemyer) did not go through a transparent employment process.
Jagdeo said that Retemyer’s utterances with respect to him not being married and wanting to get his hands on upcoming oil money, was behaviour unbecoming of a public official who is the head of an impartial unit that has to investigate the citizenry.
Jagdeo said that Retemyer is correct when he said that he (Jagdeo) is “hungry for power”, since the Peoples Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C) indeed has a yearning desire to win the next general elections.
The opposition leader said that while he was toiling as president to build Guyana, the SARU CEO ran away and was doing menial jobs abroad; hence he cannot be taken seriously.
“When he was being a security guard in the US I was here working to develop this country”.
Jagdeo contends that Retemyer does not have the requisite qualification to function in the position he currently holds. He repeated allegations that SARU is corrupt and that the CEO has now returned to Guyana and is enjoying the spoils of his office.
The opposition leader asserted that if the administration were to change, the same SARU officials that he referred to as political hacks would pick themselves up and run away.
Continuing on the issue of the polygraph, Jagdeo said that if President Granger suggests that the two men (Granger and Jagdeo), should take such a test, he will be amenable to one, but with a caveat.

SARU’s CEO Aubrey Heath-Retemyer

“I (Jagdeo) will determine the questions that will be asked of the president and he determines what questions are put to me, I think that will be a brilliant idea

AliKhan posted:

Django forgot to wash his panty he blame Jagdeo.

[AliKhan aka Imran.D.] You screw up a good thread with your antieman outburst..

Django love pu.....s..is,so i am out of here.

You and Drugb can carry on he thinks and smells shit all day hence plop...plop...

This was a good thread??????????  You joking right?????

Django has lost his marbles. No wonder posters are ripping him apart for some of his nonsense posts.

He drank too much AFC/PNC Kool Aid.

AliKhan posted:

You and Drugb can carry on he thinks and smells shit all day hence plop...plop...

Stop copying fake news, and start write real news. It looks like you found a "niche" in writing garbage, just like the niche in your wire business that you so often bragg about. You have become GNI Snitcher with a Niche to attack the PPP. You are also on other median attacking the PPP, What is your objective and personal gain, are you hoping for a PNC job???The PNC is presently looking for Coolies that are not INDIAN you fit the criterion.

What's all the fuss about? Someone has invented the wheel in Georgetown? All over the world, even in the Holy Land, politicians and polygraphs don't match.

In Guyana, even if Cheddi Jagan had taken a polygraph test he would have failed. Retemyer is impertinent to challenge Jagdeo. And Jagdeo is making a fool of himself to challenge Granger.

Y'all know why there's a deafening silence on polygraphs by The Tamil Chief? Da polygraph machine will malfunction as soon as he enters the room.  

AliKhan posted:

Stop copying fake news, and start write real news. It looks like you found a "niche" in writing garbage, just like the niche in your wire business that you so often bragg about. You have become GNI Snitcher with a Niche to attack the PPP. You are also on other median attacking the PPP, What is your objective and personal gain, are you hoping for a PNC job???The PNC is presently looking for Coolies that are not INDIAN you fit the criterion.

Got to step in back talk to kp,

Bhai you write wan mouthful,when people questions an individual education and what they have achieved,you does be silent..so when they replied they are bragging.smh

By the way i don't need no PNC job,i man gud.

Thanks for reminding when an Indian don't slavishly follow Indian "cons" they are Coolies,no problem i will stick to my Cooliness.

Have a good day Indian.

I am finally out of here.

Django posted: I am finally out of here.

Take a polygraph test on that declaration.

Don't grin from two sides ah yuh mouth. Yuh is a crooks.

Even if you are not serious,it stings.

When you are out stay out your credit ability is at stake. You are just shooting yourself in the foot.

My thoughts we are blowing breeze on this BB,seems to be more than that,i will humbly take a break from GNI,spending more time with the non cyber world peeps.

You come on this site where billions of people around the world can read publicly, and you make the most denigrating, disparaging statements about the former President of a country.  And you call that blowing breeze?  Dude you need some serious soul searching.

You come on this site where billions of people around the world can read publicly, and make the most denigrating, disparaging statements about the former President of a country and you call that blowing breeze.  Dude you need some serious soul searching.

Your mode of thinking is to suppress free speech,the former President is a public figure and not shielded from criticism,the media does all the time,he himself do it to others.

May be you need some soul searching,it's never too late.

You come on this site where billions of people around the world can read publicly, and make the most denigrating, disparaging statements about the former President of a country and you call that blowing breeze.  Dude you need some serious soul searching.

Your mode of thinking is to suppress free speech,the former President is a public figure and not shielded from criticism,the media does all the time,he himself do it to others.

I am not in favor of suppressing free speech.  But I will call you out when you tell lies and try to mislead the public.  Look at the title of this thread.  You are trying to tell the world that Jagdeo is hiding from a polygraph test when that is furthest from the truth.  Jagdeo functions within the constraints of the law.  If he is legally required to do so he will do it.  Your information on this BB is as credible as that security guard suddenly turned CEO of SARU.  Both are unjustifiable!

Jagdeo hiding from de polygraph

Do your homework,

Aubrey Heath-Retemyer (Rtd) Major.

Django posted: My thoughts we are blowing breeze on this BB,seems to be more than that,i will humbly take a break from GNI,spending more time with the non cyber world peeps.

Ow me brudda, ow me papa, ow me puppa, nah leave GNI. You is de man who mek sparks fly in de forum. If me words hurt yuh heart, me beg pardon. Me only shooting breeze hey. Don't tek dis white-hair old geezer seriously. Ask any jamoon tree and it will tell you Guyana miss Gilly.

Only one thing I ask of you, my friend. Give it to us straight and declare your partiality to APNU+AFC and your disdain of Comrade Blue Shirt. Gilly goes ballistic when you obfuscate, ambiguate, equivocate. In short, beat around the bush. Make your declaration and let's move on.

Don't ever worry about your "non cyber world peeps". Dem people bread buttered and they don't need your time. Your time means Peeping Tom time.

Django posted: My thoughts we are blowing breeze on this BB,seems to be more than that,i will humbly take a break from GNI,spending more time with the non cyber world peeps.

Ow me brudda, ow me papa, ow me puppa, nah leave GNI. You is de man who mek sparks fly in de forum. If me words hurt yuh heart, me beg pardon. Me only shooting breeze hey. Don't tek dis white-hair old geezer seriously. Ask any jamoon tree and it will tell you Guyana miss Gilly.

Only one thing I ask of you, my friend. Give it to us straight and declare your partiality to APNU+AFC and your disdain of Comrade Blue Shirt. Gilly goes ballistic when you obfuscate, ambiguate, equivocate. In short, beat around the bush. Make your declaration and let's move on.

Don't ever worry about your "non cyber world peeps". Dem people bread buttered and they don't need your time. Your time means Peeping Tom time.

Ow, leh de man guh lang, de slop can must be weighing on his conscience. He need a mental break like caribj, cain and d2. 

Do your homework,

Aubrey Heath-Retemyer (Rtd) Major.

Gilly's boyhood neighbour in Casbah and Sunday School buddy at the Pilgrim Holiness Church. A totally incorruptible and disciplined guy who distinguished himself in the GDF.

Ow, leh de man guh lang, de slop can must be weighing on his conscience. He need a mental break like caribj, cain and d2. 

Knock it off, chulchul.

Gilly's boyhood neighbour in Casbah and Sunday School buddy at the Pilgrim Holiness Church. A totally incorruptible and disciplined guy who distinguished himself in the GDF.

What exactly was there to distinguish in the GDF? A bunch of lazy bums mooching off the tax payers money. These useless bastards were used as a political tool by the PNC to secure power and oppress the people.  The bums get free food and trips overseas. How many wars did they fight?

Django posted: I am finally out of here.

Take a polygraph test on that declaration.

Polygraph tests are not accurate and are not admissible in a court of law.

skeldon_man posted: Polygraph tests are not accurate and are not admissible in a court of law.

Yuh serious? Reminder: The PPP regime gave polygraph tests to CJIA and Customs employees and fired those who failed the test. So, if the tests aren't accurate, can the affected employees sue the ex-PPP Minister responsible?

What exactly was there to distinguish in the GDF? A bunch of lazy bums mooching off the tax payers money. These useless bastards were used as a political tool by the PNC to secure power and oppress the people.  The bums get free food and trips overseas. How many wars did they fight?

There is an old saying, "Nobody loves a soldier until the enemy is at the gate". Unless there is a war soldiers are useless? You can't wait until you're ready to shit to build a toilet. They should have been used differently. The PNC did use them as a political tool. They should have been used to supplement the police force and in drug interdiction and enforcement. This would have helped them to hone their skills. By the way, did you get a chance to peruse that article I posted about when they expelled the Surinamese from the New River Triangle? I know it was a different time and they morphed into Burnham's Private army but it still gives me pride. It was titled, "The Guns of August".

Last edited by GTAngler

Bhaiya

You don't have to beg pardon,you lil senior and i have great respect for you.

Your tricked worked but was stunned by the response,had to do some introspection,i am good bro.

Well concerning APNU+AFC,I am hoping they will be successful,of course they goof up in the beginning and blundered within the close to two years of their admin,no one is perfect mistakes can be made,the good thing people are speaking up and they are listening,the only issue is they are slow in correcting their mistakes.Come 2020 the people will decide if they will be given another chance.

That Guy in the Blue Shirt is heading down the wrong road,not good for the homeland,i totally disagree if there are any intentions of getting back in office,his supporters should take a deep look at the consequences,the country doesn't need no form of Dictatorship.

Bhaiya

You don't have to beg pardon,you lil senior and i have great respect for you.

Your tricked worked but was stunned by the response,had to do some introspection,i am good bro.

Well concerning APNU+AFC,I am hoping they will be successful,of course they goof up in the beginning and blundered within the close to two years of their admin,no one is perfect mistakes can be made,the good thing people are speaking up and they are listening,the only issue is they are slow in correcting their mistakes.Come 2020 the people will decide if they will be given another chance.

That Guy in the Blue Shirt is heading down the wrong road,not good for the homeland,i totally disagree if there are any intentions of getting back in office,his supporters should take a deep look at the consequences,the country doesn't need no form of Dictatorship.

Django, man can you screw up. What is your slop can president doing? Is he not a dicktater? Let's not go down this road. Any period of the PPP government is 100% better than any time of your PNC. Guyana is on the brink again.

skeldon_man posted: Polygraph tests are not accurate and are not admissible in a court of law.

Yuh serious? Reminder: The PPP regime gave polygraph tests to CJIA and Customs employees and fired those who failed the test. So, if the tests aren't accurate, can the affected employees sue the ex-PPP Minister responsible?

I once saw a guy on a talk show. He smoked pot before he took a polygraph test. He lied and he passed the test. Go figure.

Django, man can you screw up. What is your slop can president doing? Is he not a dicktater? Let's not go down this road. Any period of the PPP government is 100% better than any time of your PNC. Guyana is on the brink again.

Clean slate bro,

let us discard Kabaka different era,we will find out by 2020 where the country is heading,as said will not support no form of Dictatorship.

Clean slate bro,

let us discard Kabaka different era,we will find out by 2020 where the country is heading,as said will not support no form of Dictatorship.

Bro, whether you know it or not, you do. PNC is a dictatorship.

Clean slate bro,

Bro, whether you know it or not, you do. PNC is a dictatorship.

Let us wait and see,if such happens again there will be massive resistance,modern time bhai.

We have to be optimistic.

There is an old saying, "Nobody loves a soldier until the enemy is at the gate". Unless there is a war soldiers are useless? You can't wait until you're ready to shit to build a toilet. They should have been used differently. The PNC did use them as a political tool. They should have been used to supplement the police force and in drug interdiction and enforcement. This would have helped them to hone their skills. By the way, did you get a chance to peruse that article I posted about when they expelled the Surinamese from the New River Triangle? I know it was a different time and they morphed into Burnham's Private army but it still gives me pride. It was titled, "The Guns of August".

Tell us who the jackasses in the GDF can defeat, they ran from Suriname during PPP time and even ran from Jim Jones gunmen. These GDF leeches are useless. Their only recent use was in supporting criminals in Buxton during PPP time. They used to provide security for the Freedom Fighters.

Apparently you have trouble reading and processing words. Read the Yellow Highlighted Part. It's a few less words.

Your feeble attempt to redeem yourself will not work. Fetching PNC slop can will dull the senses.

Dem boys willing to tek any polygraph test, Politicians willing?

Apr 21, 2017 Source

Yesterday dem boys talk how security cameras these days humbugging people from thiefing. Dem boys call Jagdeo name. Dem seh when he was a li’l boy he mudda use to send him to a store wid a dollar and he use to go back wid $25 ration.
De PPP women organization tek offence and send a letter saying that Uncle Adam and ee boss man claim how Jagdeo mudda teach him to thief. Nowhere in de article dem boys seh Jagdeo mudda teach him fuh thief. But like dem women know something deeper than wha dem boys know. Dem seh how Jagdeo mudda dead among other things.
Dem also seh dem hope when Uncle Adam and ee boss man dead dem don’t vex when people talk dem name.
Dem boys find that very funny. In fact, dem boys got a message fuh dem. We don’t care if dem talk we name now, when we get old or when we get cock eye and dead.
People got a right to talk or express how dem feel about a scamp. Dem boys want dem ladies to know that is he go and pick up de goods from de grocery store and tell ee mudda how de shop owner give him. No way that could be interpret to mean she taught him how to thief. De only thing dem boy vex about is that she mek such a horrible creature.
Dem ladies should also know that is de habit wha Jagdeo got mek he run from he own polygraph machine. Is he bring de machine and seh govt officials exempt. He bring it in to ketch people who was thiefing wha he seh belong to he, he friends and he family. Now he is not a govt official and dem boys know he thief a lot but he continues to talk like a saint. That is why dem want him to tek a polygraph test.
Dem boys want dem same ladies to know that if Jagdeo tek a polygraph test dem would shut down de Waterfalls paper.
Dem boys want dem same ladies to know that dem don’t talk two mouth. Dem giving de same challenge to de new govt. Dem boys remember when all of dem was in de opposition dem was demanding that de govt officials should be de first to face de polygraph machine.
Today de shoes deh pun dem foot. Joe ShanLin now singing Jagdeo tune.
Talk half and wait for another letter from de Pee Pee Pee girls.