How many times are you going to post this?  If you are running out of material to post you can tell us how the President of Guyana is doing in Cuba and why he still hasn't addressed the nation since his govt was toppled.

The audio is for the doubters.

President Granger Christmas Greetings to the nation.

Published on Dec 24, 2018
ball posted:

Gora nah Hati

How many times are you going to post this?  If you are running out of material to post you can tell us how the President of Guyana is doing in Cuba and why he still hasn't addressed the nation since his govt was toppled.

We know bout Christmas already. We want to know his reaction to the fact that his government was toppled.

Did I just hear him say that Guyana is becoming a more caring and compassionate country?  Worst President Ever!

We want to know his reaction to the fact that his government was toppled.

Did I just hear him say that Guyana is becoming a more caring and compassionate country?  Worst President Ever!

Which are more important, his health or the toppled gov't ? are you not happy what occurred on Dec 21.Is the government still functioning until Election date is declared ?

Keep your cards close, their may be surprises in the coming quarter.

Me don’t understand how it becoming gentler when thousands of sugar workers got fired and Volda seh she guh only gi she mattie dem wuk.

Me tinks granger in anoduh Guyana. 

I wish him a full recovery.  DJ, tell his groomer to do a better job on his stash.  He start looking like a cyatfish while Volda looking like a BlowfishðŸĄ! Like dem preparing fuh run fish market!

Which are more important, his health or the toppled gov't ? are you not happy what occurred on Dec 21.Is the government still functioning until Election date is declared ?

Nothing in Guyanese politics can surprise me.  If he was a decent man as some are claiming, he would hand over the reins of power to Volda or Harmon or some other person.  This is one of the most crucial times in Guyanese politics.  Why not do the right thing?

That two are you out of your mind ?

There is time and in the coming months some one will take over, i hope so.

Me nah believe nuttin’ you seh no mo!

Oww bhai, one have to keep hope , we as East Indians shouldn't short change the rest of the nation, they have a right to govern too.

My brother, it is not about Indian or black (or any of the other races) right to govern. It is about PPP or PNC (or any of the other parties) privilege to govern. In that regard, the PNC has failed miserably at governing while the PPP hasn't.

Then by the same token, you are saying that Bharat Jagdeo is not a decent man and your question is aptly directed to him.

If he was a decent man as some are claiming, he would hand over the reins of power to Volda or Harmon

lol

you and Jagdeo can keep on wishing and hoping

better yet, consult wan obeahman pandit

That Obeah thing is Burnham.  Whatever happened to that lady Tante Merle or whatever her name was.  She must have given him some advice on the Swiss bank account.

Like Burnham, dictators will hold on to power to the last breath. 

What doubters? There is no evidence or hint in the video that tells when it was recorded. 

Amral posted:

If remember correctly while listening to a different audio I heard someone else using  the F word also. I think it was an APNU member 

It was the dude next to Charrandas asking him "what the f uck he doing?" However while still bad, not as unbecoming as the Opposition leader saying it. Of course Biden saying that the ACA was a big f'ing deal did not diminish his likeability. And Jagdeo is a bigger god than Biden.

Me don’t understand how it becoming gentler when thousands of sugar workers got fired and Volda seh she guh only gi she mattie dem wuk.

And it was gentler under Jagdeo who cooperated with a Colombian cartel associate? When business people visiting the president's office showing a man wanted for murder in close cahoots with the president?  When Jagdeo didn't care that thousands of bauxite workers lost their jobs? When Jagdeo called an entire village savages, and didn't care when this meant that some bigots then made these people lose their jobs?

Guyana isnt ideal but its a much gentler place than it was under Jagdeo.  Guyana Times folks rest easy, not fearing the murderous attack that the KN staff under went.

Bai DJ, all you still fixated on BJ ? He is our hero and the first Indo to Buss the PNC balls three times.

Well the man is a political figure.Regarding hero,I am aware of that. In the beginning he had my support as a leader, that changed due to some of his actions.

There's one observation, he have some balls and a bad ass. I have those traits when when it's needed.

Amral posted:

If remember correctly while listening to a different audio I heard someone else using  the F word also. I think it was an APNU member 

I looked for the video, can't find on youtube.The videos of the parliamentary sitting the audio is extremely low of the APNU member.

Please post.

I am at work but go to YouTube  Type in Guyana no confidence vote. I think is the 4th one down posted by stabroek news

Amral

What doubters? There is no evidence or hint in the video that tells when it was recorded. 

You !!

The video was posted by Stabroek News on youtube, it was on the day of the No Confidence Vote.

You supplied the doctored video to SN? Not surprising, the pnc slop crew have influence in the media and SN is sympathetic to PNC. Notice how they didn't post the ruling party MP using foul language. 

You !!

The video was posted by Stabroek News on youtube, it was on the day of the No Confidence Vote.

You supplied the doctored video to SN? Not surprising, the pnc slop crew have influence in the media and SN is sympathetic to PNC. Notice how they didn't post the ruling party MP using foul language. 

Banna give it a rest, sounding more foolish.

Amral posted:

I looked for the video, can't find on youtube.The videos of the parliamentary sitting the audio is extremely low of the APNU member.

Please post.

I am at work but go to YouTube  Type in Guyana no confidence vote. I think is the 4th one down posted by stabroek news

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hh1_y7000Cs

If you are talking about this, the audio is low, looks like he use the F word.

And it was gentler under Jagdeo who cooperated with a Colombian cartel associate? When business people visiting the president's office showing a man wanted for murder in close cahoots with the president?  When Jagdeo didn't care that thousands of bauxite workers lost their jobs? When Jagdeo called an entire village savages, and didn't care when this meant that some bigots then made these people lose their jobs?

Guyana isnt ideal but its a much gentler place than it was under Jagdeo.  Guyana Times folks rest easy, not fearing the murderous attack that the KN staff under went.

How many times, we discussed the PNC were responsible for bauxite workers losing their jobs... what you don’t fk understand. 

Provide the evidence that Jagdeo was in bed with Colombian cartel. 

Jagdeo went as far as the Parliament to have your brothers launch a CIO and ayo avoiding this. 

Go fight Congress Place and asked them why they are afraid to launch this enquire. 

Amral posted:

Please post.

Django, there is so much been said at Parliament building, the audio suppose to be muted when it’s a out of parliamentary discussion.

those audio are from members of parliament or guess. 

Any how, Jagdeo and Ramjattan asked to pass a message on to you...  

it will be a surprise .. stay tune. 

Amral posted:

Please post.

Django, there is so much been said at Parliament building, the audio suppose to be muted when it’s a out of parliamentary discussion.

The news reporters in parliament make their recordings, found it on you tube, noticeably it was from Stabroek News.

Who will deliver the message ? what's in the message ? will they target Django when visiting Guyana ? did any one from  GNI leaked my identity ?

Amral posted:

Please post.

The news reporters in parliament make their recordings, found it on you tube, noticeably it was from Stabroek News.

Stay tune by boy, a big big surprise coming.

Amral posted:

Please post.

Stay tune by boy, a big big surprise coming.

Read the other parts of my post.